Wanlov replies D Black with 'Ah Well'

Read Comments Comments (15)

• El Patron 8 years ago

He just murdered D Black on this one.

• jax 8 years ago

You said it all D Black or whatever he claims himself to be really sucks and it hurts.

• Ohene 8 years ago

kubolor killed desmond blackmore pasaaaa

• luca 8 years ago

This is horrible tho.disgrace.not good at all.
    Mensah,I beg come carry your boy go.

• Slo Piiii 8 years ago

Massa, the track b dull waaa. Vim no dey insyd like The List. Plus, u 4 leave the women and children out. If a guy has nothing to say, he would talk about your wife. weak mind

• Dblvck 8 years ago

Far Below Expectation. Kubolor paa

• Akwasi 8 years ago

at least it was better than d black's

• Neequaye 8 years ago

the kobolor is one of the most underrated MC in Ghana the boy is really good. unfortunately his type of music is no longer trendy

• pussy 8 years ago

that stupid kubolor is jealous...Dr black is the first rapper to appear on BET African Act....does that means BET don't know what them doing? He is just jealous

• clayborn 8 years ago

aaaah, so this be jealous of another human being? h33333. he said it himself in this thing. this is not a diss song chale. D black did good with no beat. wanlov still fell short on the second attempt. it's cheap to talk about ...

• shef27 8 years ago

Is this music or poem??? Ahhh. Just talking ...... Its got no vim. So if an organisation recognises ur work, do u go and tell tbrm not to??? And for God sake, what is Wanluv trying to achieve here? What is the problem??? Ahhh ...

• berisford 8 years ago

and in the process removes DBlacks musical testicles lol!

• Mr K 8 years ago

The call you Koborlor, Why ? Answer that before picking a fight. Your kind of music is outmoded. You were just talking not rapping. Further more DRESS WELL all those HIPPIES ARE NO MORE.

• berisford 8 years ago

it's not outmoded to me. I love the creativity. DBlack remains a buttox and breasts man only, who is already on record for saying he is a business men. Ghana does not need musical "business" men. Bola Ray and his dick sucking ...

• Freebody 8 years ago

Kubolor noooooosize,luv Des Guy massively