Ghanaian Hollywood stars in Ghana to explore their roots

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Amaltinga 7 years ago

welcome back home

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

kofi siriboe u better breed oprah and her fat toto and be set for life. kwasia, wat u waiting for...word on the streetz is orah is having wet dreams dreaming about kofi siriboe and his sexy body. massa, make wild bcos make ab ...

• New Papa 7 years ago

Are you sure you are alright?

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Jackie Ma - the founder of Alibaba said: *"The worst people on earth to serve are the POOR PEOPLE"*

POOR: *meaning* "Passing Over Opportunities Repeatedly"

*See the reasons below:*

1)Give them for free, they will ...

• Serwaah Toronto 7 years ago

I salute u my brothers keep the good job and almighty God will bless u guys but dont forget ur root Gh ghana i love u guys bye

• NAKED 7 years ago

There is no town in Ashanti region called Juaben but rather Dwaben. Don't spoil our town name with letter J

• Papa J. 7 years ago

Masa the story is not in 'Twi' so why bother us with "Dwaben"? And if you really care about that then why did you write "Ashanti" instead of 'Asante'? Don't get English and Twi spelling and pronunciation mixed up.
    I guess yo ...

• GYIGYI 7 years ago

Kofi Siriboe is awesome in Queen Sugar. I love that series.

• 1 Loaf 7 years ago

Their father, a respected Asante king? Was/is he in exile?

• GHANA 7 years ago

EXCELLENT

• Amankona Dominic 7 years ago

nyz pics

• Elizabeth Boatemaa 7 years ago

we are so proud of u.Welcome to ur home Juaben

• Krofrom Boy 7 years ago

You've made us proud and we are equally proud of you. Welcome home!

• Senior Citizen .BS Germany. 7 years ago

These young guys must be given the Ghanaian hospitality for the first time in Ghana.They must also

be given the best secury they deserve to avoid unscruplus people who take advantage of rubbing innocent persons.You ...

• Chaos 2017-2020 7 years ago

Ei! These are born and raised in America so how did they become "first generation Ghanaians"?
    Gone were the days when you used words by heart was considered knowledgeable! Gh journalists of today hmmm...

• Charles Edouard Goodridge 7 years ago

So, what difference does it make they were born in America Chaos? They're Ghanaians, born to Ghanaians parents with strong connections to Ghana.

• Kojo Yankee 7 years ago

Siriboe brothers good, but fock fagget ass tyler perry

• ABOKYI 7 years ago

welcome home Guys. Mother Ghana is proud of you, remember God your creator and should have sober heads God bless you