Muhammadu Buhari is a man of honour - Omotola Jalade

Read Comments Comments (16)

• CONTEMNOR 7 years ago

SEE MAN WOMAN. ALL NAIJA WOMEN LOOK LIKE MEN

• Naija man 7 years ago

They don't call her Omo sexy for nothing. Her pictures are all over boutiques in ghana

• CONTEMNOR 7 years ago

NAIJA GORILLA 419 SMELLY ARMPITS

• bigjohn 7 years ago

keep insulting you are no way better than half of her moron

• Paa 7 years ago

U wish she was ur wife or sister

• Paa 7 years ago

U wish she was ur wife or sister, I bet u support ur so called Ghanaian celebrities

• Kwamz 7 years ago

She look like a tall convincing tranny. Kakai

• Gbamigbo 7 years ago

My sister,
    You are my best actress that I love dearly for all you do.
    Yet ,hear me clearly -You have no single IDEA .

• Amako 7 years ago

You guys have no idea what you are talking about. Omotola is the ultimate of femininity. Are you intimidated by her? By her height? She is way out of your league. Even if you are able to get that close to her, you'd have to s ...

• Naija man 7 years ago

You know they are short and they think Afia swarzzinigger is a beauty .

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Can u say that again. Not just the height. But she is sexy. She has children but look at her stomach. She is always lookin good. Keep it up girl. #Observers and haters don suffer. mtcheeew.

• A concerned Nigerian 7 years ago

Yes, I am in support of you Omotola Ekeinde. Due to Buhari and the late Idiagbon's past record when they ruled Nigeria. Nigeria became an organized country. Why can't Nigeria be that way? It brings me to tears to see how a c ...

• Ako 7 years ago

Aba . Some grown brains need to put relevant info here that concerns Ghana.

• 2pm 7 years ago

GHANA is good to go with NANA ADDO in the helm of affairs.
    NAIJA stay away from GHANA.

• ROMANO hiv CONTEMNOR 7 years ago

Nigerian will keep influencing you guys. Go and ask your elders in npp and they will tell you nana was married to Nigerian woman in London and they had twins. Lol. They will be living with him at the flagstaff house come Jan ...

• NDC Evil Party. 7 years ago

Those corrupt Nigeria's have no chance to loot and steal from the state, so they have adopted a system of talking against the president and his government. Is he corrupt? No, why can you Nigeria's support the man who is not c ...