Angry fan throws an egg at MzBel during her performance in Belgium

Read Comments Comments (75)

• Tami 7 years ago

They should have thrown bananas tomatoes and onions at her.. she arnt seen nothing yet good job to whoever that threw the egg. Y did you people invite her knowing this will happen. The show looks boring AF.

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

WHY DO YOU STILL FEATURE HER? THE ORGANIZER HIMSELF IS VERY STUPID AND DISOBEDIENT.THOSE COMING ARE SAYING THEY DO NOT WANT TO SEE THIS PERSON AND YOU STILL BRRING HER ON STAGE.IT SERVES MZBEL AND THE ORGANIZER RIGHT

• Asare 7 years ago

She is very lucky they did not throw a grenade at her. Their fathers used to throw bombs at political opponents even in the midst of primary school children.

• Maame 7 years ago

I guess your FATHER was part if those throwing the grenade. Goat

• Amako 7 years ago

THE HANDFUL OF NPP MADDOGS THAT DIDN'T WANT TO SEE HER SHOULD HAVE STAYED AWAY. WHO FORCED THEM TO ATTEND? THEY CAME AND INTERRUPTED THE ENJOYMENT OF A CIVILIZED AUDIENCE.

• Afi 7 years ago

True Talk

• Maame 7 years ago

Goat

• Akosua 7 years ago

why insist on performing if the people
    do not want to see you. Disrespectful girl. Next time people should learn how to talk or not get into politics at all. Bush girl

• Amako 7 years ago

AND WHY DO YOU HAVE TO ATTEND WHEN YOU DON'T WANT TO SEE HER? NA BY FORCE?

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Tami, God punish you for your evil and senseless comments, your heart is full of evil and the rest of you very evil, get a fucking life, loosers !!!!

• C.K. Yankson 7 years ago

Your a complete fucking stupid idiot, fuck you to hell.

• Maame 7 years ago

You did post a better comment. Twerp

• Paa pe 7 years ago

Fool

• owusu 7 years ago

Old burger or what ever you call yourself, you look and sound like an uncivilised man. You sound like somebody who comes from the jungle. I am against violence but if someone is settling a 'score' with her, what has that got ...

• Momotee 7 years ago

Ah is this thing still happening in late 2016? Please few npp uncultured supporters should know that Ghana is made up of different people from different political background.

• Candy_Boyz 7 years ago

she deserves it period

• Nihau 7 years ago

If she is your sister I don't think u will say that. She just expressed her opinion which she is entitled to. Villager!!!! I don't blame u.

• Amega 7 years ago

She deserves nuclear bomb. Senseless mzbel

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Hmmmm. Nsem piiii. Hope Mzbel learns a lot in this whole stuffs. Hmmmmmm. Now her performance is also worse. # I urge Mzbel to sit down quietly and think, re-think, so she make the necessary amends to prevent such situations ...

• Creeping Chaos 7 years ago

Rubbish! If you don't like an artiste, you don't go to the show! You don't go throwing things at performers! Politics in Ghana has descended into the gutters and nonentities had the mouth to spew garbage at a sitting presiden ...

• Ben 7 years ago

If they they don't want to see your show, you don't go and perform, right?

• Sheba 7 years ago

How would she know they don't want to see her? She is the famous one here...and they knew she was coming...So should have stayed home...Nkruasifuor

• Creeping Chaos 7 years ago

Ben, as an artiste, how will I know people don't want to see my show so I should not go and perform when I have signed contract with organisers? No one forced anyone to be at the show. So it is simple as ABCD, if you don't wi ...

• Esther 7 years ago

@Creeping chaos. If you don't like someone father, you don't insult him, if you don't like a president you don't mock him/her.

• Tina 7 years ago

i really hate her disrespectful behavior to the elderly and all the trash she said but come to think of it it was an era where you speak ill and you are being hailed.she was just carried away with the moment.i totally disagre ...

• Sheba 7 years ago

Tina...How many of you insulted President Mahama and still does? Y'all should freaking move on...What und of insult didn't npp folks give to the late President Mills?

• Tina 7 years ago

Exactly what I said that the fact that she said something wrong doesn't guarantee that she should be subjected to that humiliation.there comes a moment when we all get carried away by situations but we wil not move forward if ...

• Joojo 7 years ago

Only hopeless people would spend their money to pay for this ASHAWO chick",see program. Shy my now #1 disgrace to WOMANHOOD

• Sheba 7 years ago

It takes an hopeless person to know one..Foolish idiot...Ask your mom the number of men she slept with for free before meeting your hopeless father...mtcheew

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

That's is if he's the real father. That asshole's mother wouldn't know who made her pregnant.

• trumu kEse!!!! trumu kEse~ 7 years ago

Joojo @ Aboa ba!!! you are calling a woman ashawo,don't you know your mother is also Ashawo? @ Joojo Gyimigyimi Aboa prEko ti se wo.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Enough is enough this treatment is very stupid, you animals out there are you perfect ?what a crazy hatred iv never seen before, why Ghanaians always like scapegoata , today mzbel and tomorrow it's Asamoah Gyan or shattered w ...

• Adwoa 7 years ago

Oh sorry MzBel. But that is the rule of the game. It's equally insulting an old man much older that your sweet Dad. Your Dad couldn't even become a President and now you see. Always respect the elderly. Once again, sorry Mada ...

• Amako 7 years ago

She said Akufo was not presidential material DURING THE CAMPAIGNING. Pack and go back to your village if you think that was disrespectful or an insult. How about you recall what Samira Bawumia said about a sitting President. ...

• H. S. FIRE 7 years ago

So who does that thing called Mzbel in her diminutive thought fit the description of "presidential material" ? Her own father? Like it or not, people respond to offensive political rhetoric any how they seem fit. Politicians ...

• owusu 7 years ago

That sick man called old burger is more than a fool. Just ignorant so leave him alone

• Nsempiii 7 years ago

She is lucky self... Fool you insult elderly like u we're grown... Now I understand why Castro mother didn't allow his son yo marry you... Think twice before u insult anyone.. U can join any n campaign for any party of ur cho ...

• Lula. Nooooo 7 years ago

Lazy and corrupt people are joking. Is MAMMA ir Kuffuor responsible for the corruption in the banks schools fake scholarships to relatives etc. Better help Nana and stop the boko haram way of doing things

• Yaa Adwubi 7 years ago

Kill her because she doesnt support a political party. Do you primitive people understand democracy? Do we all have to belong to the same political party? Is Ghana one party state? Why you people are so primitive?

• H. S. FIRE 7 years ago

Does democracy tell you to INSULT politicians you oppose, let alone when that person could fit to be your grandfather?

• Vondee 7 years ago

Grow up guys, everyone is entitled to their opinions. Leave her alone.

• H. S. FIRE 7 years ago

Sorry, insult could hardly pass as opinion.

• Hahaha 7 years ago

Twea whatever u call yourself you can't even sing. If it was uttering rubbish you would excel. Serves you right. Dead show. Refund suggested.

• Afi 7 years ago

Once the coward coudn't shoot u, Charlie TOASO! Chop kiss!! Haters, take an early shower wai.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Eeeeeee is this that they performance ??!? Waa she joking or performing???

• John 7 years ago

FROM THIS DAY ON, ANY THING THAT HAPPENS TO OUR NDC MEMBERS, PUT ALL BLAME ON nana addo, HE IS THE MASTER OF ALL THESE BARBARIC ACTS IN OUR COUNTRY.AND ON OUR NDC MEMBERS

• Mame afia manu 7 years ago

THESE, N P P, IDIOTS BOLA 0MINDED BUSHMEN, WANTS EVERY BODY IN THIS COUNTRY TO WORSHIP NANA ADDO, LIKE GOD ,NANA ADDO IS NO GOD,AND HE IS NOT GOD, YOUR NANA ADDO SHOULD KISS MY FOOT,

DON'T WORRY. MOST OF THOSE SINGING HIS PRAISES TODAY WILL BE CALLING HIM ATTA AYEH AND WHAT HAVE YOU, IN FEW YEARS TIME.

• frank uk 7 years ago

For people who supports ndc and their wanton depletion of ghanas finances l have no sympaties for them! Egg thrower was frustrated about the contrct paddings of the ndc, the create loot and share of the isofotons cps ay ...

• Hahaha 7 years ago

Hahaha did people pay money to see this crap or it was free show kai

• Nayaki 7 years ago

For her safety she must stay away from such programmes for some time since her comments about nana addo was not ok she lost and accepted it.advice u must stop attacking her shes our sister and still a Ghananian one gh one Peo ...

• Ben 7 years ago

Did I hear disrespect? Hmmmm. As for Mahama because he is opepeni, he does not deserve to be respected NPP will reap what they sew.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

The election has finished the and the message of her that she has let the elder of Nana Addo for her appologiseing the wronged as she say to him during the election time, so it dose not mean that that person rader thruow the ...

• Obrefo 7 years ago

This rude girl cant sing anymore. They should get their money back.

• KILL ME SOFTLY 7 years ago

tweeeeaaaa

• Nii Joromi 7 years ago

She can't even sing or entertain anymore.

• narh 7 years ago

as antes and npp are always vicious people. the day there will be counter attack, before they will know that they are nobody but empty bottles.

• SELASSIE 7 years ago

I don't think you know what the fuck you are talking about. Fucking Homo. "That Day" what you gonna do. What Tribe is Mz. Bel or whatever she calls herself? So you see, this is not a matter of tribalism, you fucking Homo ...

• General 7 years ago

Mizbel is far better dan her critics mums, so if u insult her u're insulting ur stupid n useless mum at home. Period..... Learn 2 respect women, stupid people

• Concerned 7 years ago

We are in a free world. Free to campaign for whomever you want but equally people are free to see you as a piece of shit and avoid you or even insult you. If you decide to vote for Hitler you should know there will be consequ ...

• SELASSIE 7 years ago

Another faggot

• Fool 7 years ago

This is stupidity at the highest level of imagination.May God punish those bush idiots.what can that dwarf do to make Ghana as a heaven.

• SELASSIE 7 years ago

GLAD YOU CALL YOURSELF FOOL

• wise 7 years ago

Why ?is it a crime for. someone to espress his or her mind, ? This shows how immature this npp supporters are, remember that. ninety percent of this old men in Ghana instead of living a legacy turn to destroy before they di ...

• Abu,USA 7 years ago

This is just a begining,wait and see what will happen to you after 7th january...Animal

• Ghanaman THE REAL 7 years ago

This nonentity of an uncouth girl deserves what she got and will continue to pay for her insolence for a long time to come! Who born her by mistake as the saying goes in Ghana? We should learn to criticise and disagree with i ...

• Abdul Shukura 7 years ago

What's her crime, because she belong to a different political party?an animal will act that way n have fools supporting this kinda acts. Live in a country like Belgium n u so stupid like this?

• Seriously 7 years ago

Stop judging and wishing evil for others. Only people who hate themselves do that. Mirror reflection and perception.

• A. O. 7 years ago

This is just the beginning next u should think before u make comments about a flagbearer. You deserve more than that. Shameful so called mzbel you've been a disgrace to ur family.

• Abraham Lincoln Yeboah 7 years ago

We want a united country and not a divided one. Let's try to resolve our indifferences and work towards achieving our development in our country....

• yaa 7 years ago

????????????????Jeeez
    U nor see notyn yet

• yaa 7 years ago

????????????????Bish
    You nor see nothing yet

• Auntie Ama 7 years ago

She hasn't seen anything yet

• attention 7 years ago

This post-election violence of npp will cause a great defeat to them if its not condemn quickly. Mark my words NDC is coming again 2020.

• SELASSIE 7 years ago

SHAMELESS ASHAWO