Ghanaian bride goes viral for not wearing make-up

Read Comments Comments (75)

• Taliban 9 years ago

Natural beauty indeed God bless ur union. Next yr by this tym y'all shall have a bouncing baby boy

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 9 years ago

HOW COULD YOU ALLOW YOUR WIFE TO BE TALLER THAN YOU ,,

• Mr. ROMANO 9 years ago

SAY IT LOUD AND TELL POW THAT.

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 9 years ago

This is natural and I appreciate that very much and wish Ghanaians will stop the copycat of the western style and adopt our own culture.May God Almighty Bless you. And bless the fruit of thy womb (Psalms 127;3) Anyone who hat ...

• Kobby 9 years ago

How could you allow your comment to determine how dumb you are?

• Mr ROMANO 9 years ago

FUCK YOU POW , SHORT MEN DON'T BELONG TO THE HUMAN LEAGUE .

• Phreshest 9 years ago

Because that's how God created him..... Am sure you created yourself

FUCKERS LIKE YOU ALWAYS HAVE MEANINGS TO JOKES,,,STUPID-FOOL,,

FUCKERS LIKE YOU ALWAYS HAVE MEANINGS TO JOKES,,
    STUPID-FOOL,,

• Mr ROMANO 9 years ago

IDIOT POW = BULU KOBBY NAH TRUE TALK .

• ROMANO hiv Kortibortor CONTEMNOR 9 years ago

I've always knew you are a lilliput just like most of you guys . Mtcheeeee!

• Naa Kwaley 9 years ago

So called pastor ogoglo quarter, you are indeed stupid. I hate insulting people, I chose to insult you for disrespecting God the Almighty who is the Creator of mankind. I chose to write your so called name and title with smal ...

• Michael 9 years ago

Pls know that everyone has his likes. What u like is not what I like and vice versa. Thank you.

• EFO KOKU 9 years ago

Make up free must be enforced. But I'm sure every man has seen his to be wife without a make up before. So let's not make a deal out of this.

• Jamez4 9 years ago

But he is really short paa.

• 3dem 9 years ago

That's your style. It's also nice. Congratulations!!!!!!

• Edy 9 years ago

This is nothing new at all. Even my church, women don't do make up. This is no news

• Fi 9 years ago

No deceit

• Will 9 years ago

I don't think the writer understands viral, please what is the true meaning of viral? It look as if everything nowadays in Ghana is viral

• Aba 9 years ago

Thank God it's not biologically viral but technological viral lol. At no harm done

• Afya 9 years ago

Gradually it has to trend. It's better to look naturally beautiful and be appreciative of how God made u than to remove ur eyebrow n draw them back on but to come out as a decorated clown with so much cost. God bless u dear ...

• Yaa 9 years ago

Lol Afya, it beats me when I see all the eyebrow shaved, painted back on and goes up to the tip of the ears.

• Afya 9 years ago

Hmm is bad. Anyone who doesn't appreciate what God has given to her wil never be happy with everything u do for her. All in the name of been classy but the eyebrow thing is so disgusting. Like some Maame water under the sea

• clayborn 9 years ago

The man resembles Otumfuo and the bride is beautiful as she is. I pray this their marriage last with no wahara. Congratulations folks

• Ras Morale 9 years ago

Foolish

• Ogyam 9 years ago

Boys abr3!! No more make-ups. We want natural beauty.
    Tuntum a Tuntum
    K)k)) a K)k))
    Not paint mament)

• Joe boy 9 years ago

This is natural n beautiful. Big ups couple

• Serah 9 years ago

They look so simple and nice.my dear u look beautiful.may almighty blessed u and yr husband.congrat.

• Anon 9 years ago

so beautiful

• Naa 9 years ago

Our men are pushing us into make up when they go after young girls with mini skirts and make ups. Yet they complain when I apply make up to keep them at home. We're just sick and tired. Boy oo boy!

• clayborn 9 years ago

my sister you lie bad! h3333. no man pushes you to put on makeups. it is a woman to woman competition thing as you stated. A beg, don't blame your insecurities on men wate. boys abr3

• Uncle SAM 9 years ago

Is that a fact?
    Talk to your man about it, dear.
    If he doesn't listen to you, lock him out of the bedroom for a week to force him to appreciate your naturalness....lol

• Vigilante 9 years ago

This couple is blessed. Her true self take it or leave it.

• bryt 9 years ago

this is ghana way of marriage, no be this forign copy copy thing way they cost money than anything

• Auntie Joyce 9 years ago

Edem and Sara God Bless. Thanks for being yourselves. Natural beauty Sara I like that.

• NICK 9 years ago

God should bless this pair waaaaaaaaaaaaa. Ah! Sarah I love u. Charleee I die for u wate.

• Auntie Joyce 9 years ago

Sara and Edem beautiful. Natural beauty you've done well like your style

• Odmadmax 9 years ago

Ghanaians always like to copy.

• Odmadmax 9 years ago

Ghanaians are always copying

• Chris 9 years ago

Very pretty lady. Natural beauty is the best.

It will make no deiffernce if he's short or not in bed!!!!!

• Jerry Amponsah Asare(Anomaa Jerry) 9 years ago

intrinsically i adore natural way of living. nothing is added and yet looking pretty. Real natural; real beauty! shalom

• Sam 9 years ago

Perfect and Super

• pokiss 9 years ago

Ah but dis is no.news....go see Ressurection power...they hv their weddings natural....no makeup,no hair extensions no nothing
    ..sooo y suprise abt dis lyk we dnt hv natural gh ladies....pls lets be real wai....

• pokiss 9 years ago

Ah but this one tooo is it news....eiii ghanaians toooo we cn behv smway bi oooo.....so u mean we dnt hv natural ladies in gh or wat or no lady cn go natural on her weddin day in gh.....pls go to ressurrection church ...dats ...

• RAS Longi Bosuglo 9 years ago

You look beautiful without makeup. This is African beauty. safe the makeup money for something else

• Cobby 9 years ago

Thats so wonderful but the media mind ur own business !

• williss 9 years ago

am also planning for de same to silence bustards

• uy 9 years ago

is nice

• Kofi. 9 years ago

Your mother @pastor Ogoglo,why are you wiser than God ...in the bible was it not a short man house Jesus went to eat and merry .cocoaaseni...
    Anyway...Mr.edem you done it congratulation... God bless you but you didn't inform ...

• Navorongo Man 9 years ago

God bless you and your marriage. Natrual is the new trend and I entreat all ladies to follow same. Let's get rid of this maame water stuffs called make ups.

• Daniel 9 years ago

God richly bless you.that's real you. Don't add anything to yourself?????????????????
    ??????????????
    ???????????????????????
    ?????????????????

• Ambitious Armstrong Ephraim 9 years ago

Hmmm

• Anobir 9 years ago

it is about time we welcomed the reincanation of our culture as africans and ghanaians to be specific. we are tired of borrowed culture! i wish you a blissful marriage. God bless you.

• Anobir 9 years ago

it is about time we all join hands in welcoming the reincanation of our culture in terms of marriage as africans and ghanaians to be specific. sarah and husband, i wish you a blissful marriage. Gof bless you.

• Rasta,Bongo 9 years ago

May God bless this marriage a hundredfold. Black is beautiful more than all the so called makeups combined. Let us all embrace and be proud of our natural colour.

• MAN OF GOD, USA. 9 years ago

ASEM BEBA SOON

• vanny 9 years ago

u HV always been a natural beauty right from wen I knew u in high Skul continue ur good deeds hun nd wish u a happy nd successful marriage

• Soso 9 years ago

Bold and beautiful

• Peniz Chopper 9 years ago

I see Akufo Addo in the picture.

• Battle of amoaful 9 years ago

Groom a dwarf fa oba no ma me

• kofi yovo 9 years ago

This is natural beauty,no pancake my granddad calls it.he always says kofi go for a woman without pancake.God grant u happiness in your marriage and please the way the empress is,a little bit of advice do not share r marital ...

• Kofi Nti 9 years ago

This shouldn't be news. In my church I know two girls who don't even wear panties to church!

• Iddrisu Munkaila 9 years ago

that is not d topic. do consistently monitor them? Like seriously? This shdnt b put here

• Mankessim Boy 9 years ago

Great couple

• kk 9 years ago

Wisdom is now dominating the minds of young Ghanaians. May God bless ur marriage Mr Edem and ur found rib.
    This is Elder Asare Stephen (HDM)

• Arise for change 9 years ago

No deceit. Natural beauty is best

• Kwesi kartel 9 years ago

That'z nice...going natural is the best...

• Ekow 9 years ago

perfect see make you no mind the people them dey talk back at you they see what they think not what ALMIGHTY sees you are tall short or crooked thanks to ALMIGHTY for he is the CREATOR. ALMIGHTY be with you in your UNION EV ...

• Kasapreko 9 years ago

Black is beautiful

• pogasti 9 years ago

Oh what a beauty! i love it

• pogasti 9 years ago

What a beauty... i really like it, may God bless ur marriage!

• men's 9 years ago

It's good to show natural beauty. I wish a day come that all brides go makeup free to the altar. God bless ur union

• peter 9 years ago

very beautiful, very confident couples
    they believe in themselves

• Abu 9 years ago

Good move no fake beauty here. Congratulations for showing us the natural way. Allah bless your marriage

• Ayaarikfeek@hotmail.nl 8 years ago

Very Very original