You will go to hell - Shatta Wale curses fan?

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Taliban 8 years ago

Hahahaha pressure are u God to determine whether someone will go to hell or not just deliver the car

• Otoyo 8 years ago

Gyimii gyimii Shatta wale shut ur bit mouth up oo abi

• buju 8 years ago

dat big mouth is his tool for makn money..
    TSINA!!

Publicity seeking desperate people. Who cares really.

• -hafiz 8 years ago

SM'S for life

• My saints 8 years ago

A king who doesn't listen to advise walk to his palace with shitty garment and shatta is one of them he always feel big because the people around him doesn't talk sense to him making him a fool all the time.

• syntym 8 years ago

a fool making money SM 4 LYFE

• Afofranto 8 years ago

Sorry but you already have a place in hell. Room 12 Lower deck of the Fire. sia

• buju 8 years ago

so u too dey judge after all...
    idiot.

• Luke. .US 8 years ago

Don't take this guy serious..Who is he to tell who goes to hell?
    Shatta cool of and move like always SM and try to listen to the people.Good or bad

• Andel 8 years ago

Shatta or whatever..wo s33 ne hwan to decide who to go to hell?

• Trobu Constuency 8 years ago

See Am! you Way u dey mislead the Masses (the Youth) kuraapo they no say go enter Hell.

• Abdul jalal steady 8 years ago

you will rather go to hell fool cause you don't worship God

• pinga de shatta 8 years ago

u fool paaa wale
    no bi evebtin u av tu say oooo

• AKUFFO PETER 8 years ago

MR SHATTA YOU SOLD UR LIFE TO DEVIL JUST BCOS OF MONEY repeat for time is near YOU THINK YOU HV MONEY .to me i have no interest in any of your songs but you can not deceived the children of God.

• YAARO K. @ U.S.A 8 years ago

Obosam fucking stupid shata wale. That's why no one like you in usa. Fucking asshole. You're the one going straight to hell.

• buju 8 years ago

y....r u in de hearts n minds of all americans??
    ...BUUUUUULUUU !!
    a fool in de U.S.A

• hannover 8 years ago

Wale u already dey hell

• fgbn 8 years ago

BE CAREFUL SHATTA WALE GIVE YOUR LIFE
    TO THE LORD JESUS SAVIOUR.

• Nima killer 8 years ago

Wale time go end soon wer u travel go tke dat ur juju to mke hit very soon all go cum dwn, I knw wale e secret all e end go cum soon

• buju 8 years ago

it can pain oo..

• Nana Yaw™ 8 years ago

What does this shit brain ga animal think it is?

• buju 8 years ago

he is better dan ur entire family..foolish ashanti idiot...
    he nt be ashanti so edey pain u.
    bush ashanti animal.

• DAANNU RICHARD DAAAVVII 8 years ago

CHAMPIOOOOOOOOON