Portrait photo of Nana Addo and wife break social media

Read Comments Comments (25)

• all die be die 7 years ago

Nana u do all

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 7 years ago

LOOKING HANDSOME HERE MY DAD,UNNAPO..

• POW @ CALL AUGUSTINE OKRAH TOO 7 years ago

3nny3, nny3, nny3, nny3. Please don't follow politics and judge blindly. Nana looks big and short in this pic. I understand he's a short person but to let him bend behind his wife sitting is such a chair for photo shoot is no ...

• Bill 7 years ago

Who are those interesting in looking at an ugly old dwarf, with a big tongue? If he has Down's syndrome then his IQ is low.

• GODHAS BLESSEDNANA 7 years ago

To Nana's critics: If only you have half the intelligence or accomplishments of Nana....Why should anyone care about looks. There are 6feet and 7 feet tall persons who haven't accomplished a thing: alcoholics, prison inmates ...

• Kwasi Ntiamoah 7 years ago

Today it is Nanaoooo. Just give us some time the music would be different and unpalatable.Trust me, they did it to Busia . he could not have the nerve to see and waive to the people whiles going through some of the streets of ...

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

KWASIATO THE DUMB ASS MISERABLE FOOL, SHUT THE FUCK UP COS YOU DON'T KNOW SHIT IN YOUR LIFE.

• Bill 7 years ago

Have you ever seen a person as ugly as this?

• Jimmy 7 years ago

Great and pleasing. this is what we want to see on social media concerning leaders.

• ... 7 years ago

JOHN FORD IS CRYING, NDC IS CRYING

• Gazola 7 years ago

when Nana lost the election twice did he cried? fools who told u Mahama is crying

• ok 7 years ago

yes die hard ndc man.take it easy

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

OGA NOW, NA ONLY YOUR ENGLISH O, ABI. NANA DID NOT CRY BUT IF MAHAMA IS CRYING, WHAT STOPS US FROM SAYING IT? NANA DID NOT CRY BECAUSE HE HAD NO SKELETONS IN HIS CUPBOARD. JUST WAIT AND SEE WHY MAHAMA IS CRYING. ALL WILL BE R ...

• Gyampantrudu 7 years ago

The beauty of it!!!!

• ONIPANUA 7 years ago

What a picture!!!.Ghana is being disgraced here and there.Akuffo-Addo looks like 'Aposo' and seems to have no teeth.Does he wear artificial teeth?

• KOFI 7 years ago

HE LOOKS LIKE A BABY ELEPHANT FROM THE BUSH.

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

Nana and Auntie Rebecca, mo ye buei. Mo ye kikim. Mo ye leem.

• ,,.-,, 7 years ago

DEMONS ARE DEMONS BECAUSE THEY DONT AND CANT REPENT SO WHICH MORAL AND ITS HIGHGRONND IS THIS CHIEF DEMON TALKING ABOUT???? WHOSE MORAL???? IS IT GODS MORAL OR THE MORAL OF THE DEMONS????
    MORAL HIGHGROUND--MORAL HIGHGROUND A ...

• Osei Boakye 7 years ago

You look great in kente., wear it most of time.
    Let Otumfour, Okyehene & Togbe Afede assist you in selecting the best kentes.

• Peprah Yaw china. 7 years ago

ONYANKOPON MMBO WOHO BAN?

• Sam 7 years ago

The man has been insulted.

Why show this?

• yaw mensah 7 years ago

papa ajasko and wife

• NANA 7 years ago

SHORT LEGS

• Christy M. 7 years ago

I think so too he does look short can they retake the photograph again please.

• agoli 7 years ago

A decorated monkey is still a monkey. First ever ugly president