I have grown as a woman - Lydia Forson

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Prince 7 years ago

Hmm mm! Finally--it is about time you show that maturity that comes with age and experience--moderation and restraint in choice of words could add to your standings-
    Anyway--waiting for the insults I deserve for making such ...

• Atopa 7 years ago

I am tickled to death to hear that this lady is learning how to control her temper and channel her passions towards something worthwhile.I pray that her fans support her and encourage her on this great path she has embarked u ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

You demonstrated your stupidity and immaturity,Only in Ghana we sees this garbage as a celebrity. How can the younger ones learn anything positive from you.

• aikins 7 years ago

You look like 45 years already.

• Patriot 7 years ago

Whatever made you get so petulant should have been subdued by the election results. It shows there is more to life than just popularity and status. Good thing you have mellowed.

• Daavi 7 years ago

EVERYTHING WAS CLEAR THINGS WERE GOING BAD GHANA NEEDED A CHANGE BUT YOU STOOD YOUR GROUND TRIED TO DENY GHANA FOR THAT CHANGE NOW WE KNOW WHO YOU ARE ALREADY, SO IN A SHORT TIME YOU'VE GROWN TO BECOME A WOMAN? GOOD.

• Baah-KUMI 7 years ago

Lydia was admirable until she waded into political nonsense. She was peaceful and showed glimpses of brilliance off and on screen, but her unusual arrival onto the political bandwagon was disastrous. I thought she was intelli ...

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

You have proved beyond reasonable doubt that you have not been brought up very well by your parents. You are arrogant, disrespectful to all and lack any feminine finesse that will attract any man to you. Kiss good bye to marr ...

• Abena 7 years ago

Since when ....have you learn to speak with since yet...woman still act as a small girl last i read

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Oh Lydia that is lovely and romantic that you have finally acknowledge you have mature and grown into a woman.Lydia don't take Mr Bond criticism personal.Let hope for the best and enjoy 2017 for life is precious and we will e ...

• Joe Dankwah 7 years ago

Not a single writeup of her is without insults. From Manasseh, to Mahama, to Akuffo Addo, to all Males, to Rashida Black beauty. I am sure to get mine as well after this post. I pity her future husband.

• Randy morrison 7 years ago

Oh my brother you are on point. IT SEEMS SHE HAS EXAGGERATED UNDERSTANDING OF HERSELF.....

• Kaku 7 years ago

At your age you are only focused on what teenagers at second cycle institutions revel in; dressing flamboyantly and taking pictures to post on the internet. Sister show maturity and change for time is not waiting for you. It' ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

I chop am before and it was very bad.

• clayborn 7 years ago

Oh chale, gentlemen nongrata paa nie. h33333. Can't you see she's trying to turn a new leaf. lol

• Stinky Mouth 7 years ago

Ahhh Moesha is a very beautiful girl. Just my opinion.

• Joseph Owusu 7 years ago

Growing up will be in her best interest. I stopped following her on instagram because she insulted everyone who said anything close to unpalatable about her

• Torgbe Gh 7 years ago

YOOOO AUNTIE LYDIA.... IF U ARE NOW A WOMAN, WE HEAR. BUT TO BE FRANK WITH YOU, YOU ARE JUST A FLEECEABLE GULLIBLE FUCKWIT NINCOMPOOP. STUPID GIRL. WE WONT FORGET ANYTHING YOU SAID.