Afia Schwarzenegger and husband go topless in new photo

Read Comments Comments (115)

• PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 8 years ago

WHAT IS THIS FOR,,,PRRRRR,,VILLAGE PEOPLE,,,

• KWAME USA 8 years ago

She already know how to do this. Ken showed all her professional prostitution pictures. She is a real ASHAWO with real opened and messed up pussy.

• Mr ROMANO 8 years ago

MAN ,JUST CUT OUT THAT YOUR ASHAWO BULLSHIT . WHO BONKS ASHAWOS MORE THAN KEN HIMSELF ? THIS KEN GUY BONKED MOST OF THE NEW YORICANS WHORES PATROLLING THE STREETS OF JEROME , GRAND CONCOURSE, FORDHAM , THIRD AVENUE, SOUTHER ...

• Mr. ROMANO 8 years ago

MEANT TO SHOW

• Bantama 8 years ago

WHO IS THIS OFUI KWASIATO WHO DISPLAYS HIS WIFE'S NUDITY TO THE PUBLIC.WE ALL KNOW THIS IS JUST A MARRIAGE OF CONVENIENCE BUT STILL HAVE SOME DIGNITY AND RESPECT FOR YOURSELF AND FAMILY.

• Mr. ROMANO 8 years ago

I KNEW FOR SURE YOU ARE GOING TO HIDE YOUR MONKEY ASS SELF AND COME TALK SHIT . YOU ARE A RETARDED CONFUSED BUSHMAN, WHERE IS THE NUDITY HERE AND HOW OFTEN DO YOU GO TO THE BEACH ??? POW THE ATOPA MAN ,YOU NEED TO SEEK A MEDI ...

• @THIEF MAHAMAH HAS BEEN VOTED OUT . 8 years ago

YOU ARE WELCOME STUPID APLANKE YOKO GARI BRONI PETE ROMANO,YOU BETTER KEEP MUTE BECAUSE YOUR USELESS FRIEND MAHAMAH IS OUT WITH HIS UNSTOPPABLE LOOTINGS.Bah!,MONKEY LATRINE EATER ROMANO HAVE YOU GONE TO TOILET TO EASE YOURSEL ...

• Sinclear 8 years ago

AND THEY ARE SHOWING OFF

• Michael 8 years ago

the buttocks shape in the jeans is shaped like a mans buttocks. R u sure that is Afia in the picture. It looks to me like a man with another man. Only that the man on top has a wig on. These days people can do copy and paste ...

• koffi parker 8 years ago

I cant help it my ribs is about to burst,i like your vibes yea the ass needs ass-lift

• Bitter Truth Pill 8 years ago

Instead of using your marriage to fix your rotten reputation you are drugging your husband to roll in the mud with you. He run away from you to a more decent woman after he and his relatives are tired of your foolishness

• Philip 8 years ago

This is sensible

• Mr ROMANO 8 years ago

PASTOR , AFIA IS JUST OUT OF CONTROL RIGHT NOW. I CANNOT IMAGINE THE AMOUNT OF TAUNTING HER TWO HANDSOME BOYS ARE GOING THROUGH WHEN THEY GO TO SCHOOL PASTOR , MAYBE YOU SHOULD START TEACHING HER THE BIBLE COS THIS IS WACK ...

• Abu Hamza,Former Palestinian 8 years ago

Pastor,take a close look at Afua's beatiful colour and body and stop your "ntoatoa"

• Mr. ROMANO 8 years ago

COWARD POW THE ATOPA KWASIATO AT WORK AGAIN. PLEASE JUST A GET A LIFE, HOW MISERABLE ARE YOU ?

• yash kugmoor17 8 years ago

No ass at all...as dele momo..

• Rev Edwin 8 years ago

Please villagers have better morals than these, these are the shameful lot.

• Abban 8 years ago

Girl wei ne gyimii,foolish shameless girl

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Ghanaweb show some morality for fuck sake this is disgusting, ghanaweb encourage this stupid publicity stupidness !!!!!

• klufio 8 years ago

look at that ugly back side.tweaaa. can u please take this pic off ghanaweb?im pooking.

• Andrew Naija 8 years ago

Not a church website. You don't come looking for morality here. Please replay your church sermon or listen to some gospel music.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Andrew naija what ever name you call yourself, young readers to will be reading ghanaweb stuffs and what sort of messages is she sending to them, use you head and think properly , is she a roll model posting stuffs like that ...

• FREE THINKER 8 years ago

Hahaha! yep tell them my brother. Ghanaians really need to learn to mind their own business as long as one is not breaking the law. Most of these "moral guardians" are selfish, dishonest and greedy!

• P Djamgbe 8 years ago

Afia you know I have always supported you, but this is below par - childish, disgusting and very, very irresponsible!

• Yaa 8 years ago

Yesoo P Djamgbe, I had always supported her too and felt she is a strong person who speaks her mind and don't give a rat ass what anyone says but this stunt is just foolishness and ghanaweb should not have entertain it

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Thank you my sister yaa well said it's ghanaweb who's very irrisposible for given people this sort of platform to post stupid stuffs on the website

• Mr. ROMANO 8 years ago

JACK-ASS ATOPA AGAIN ????

• King straw 8 years ago

Aids is on the display, what a stupid fools like nsawam people voting for O.B AMOAH

• Nene Narnor. 8 years ago

King Straw you must be losing it. What has Nsawan people's voting got to do with topless celebs?

• GABONDEE 8 years ago

marriage of convenience,ashawo marriage,paying a man to marry u, ar u not ashame.. NONSENSE

• clayborn 8 years ago

not sexy mpo. h33333

• neat 8 years ago

Stupid husband n wife. Wat re u telling or teaching your children n de youth? Ghanaweb show sum moral respect

• Obaa pa 8 years ago

awwww Ghanaweb, x dis news???
    Stupidity @ it best

• Akosua K 8 years ago

You make it look so simple & beautiful. Happy New Year to you.

• prince 8 years ago

You people are not serious

• k.k 8 years ago

Hmmmmm

• Kaakie 8 years ago

Eiiiiii. Is this also news? First day of 2017 paaaaa and Ghanaweb is showing irresponsible actions. I wonder wht they will bring to readers throughout the year. Mercy!!!!

• kpa 8 years ago

look at them .STUPID ONES .GOD WILL PUNISH YOU. shameless couple.

• Ato 8 years ago

Are they on steroids?

• Edem 8 years ago

Barima otoolege

• Toffey 8 years ago

For sure! The man is just so stupid! The woman has already been exposed as someone who simply lacks manners and is 'bushiatic'. But for the man to blindly follow her stupidity reflects how otooolege he is.

• kofi 8 years ago

This hubby is big for nothing, wonder if he's even able to perform on Afia's gaping hole.

• clayborn 8 years ago

'bushiatic'. lol! I laugh exit. trademark this quick if you camme up with it. h333333. this husband de3 I don't understand why he dey go along with this stunt at all. you cannot say no because of 3tw3 nti

• AkanLand 8 years ago

Terrible

• clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Who is Afia Schwarzenegger? Useless indeed. I don't regard her because she is disrespectful and arrogant. She thought John Mahama would be power forever. Next time she should reason before she talk.

• Sly 8 years ago

So if afia is going astray the husband can't help her out but rather follow her in all sort of nonsense.if u are doing this what do u want your children to do next.please respect yourself n the word marriage bcos of the almig ...

• Kelly 8 years ago

Afia, try and act like a Ghanaian mother of three. Everything is lawful but not all are beneficial.

• lssah 8 years ago

happy bth day to u, keep it up

• John B 8 years ago

Once a whore always a whore. Why can't we learn to stop this partial nakedness? Is she has a pretty pussy let's see it. Punk ass bitch

• Odie tutu 8 years ago

so the husband too be Jon like that?

• tino 8 years ago

If u dont a better news to give stop this shit. U r meant to be informative. Not this foolish publicity.

• Tino 8 years ago

Naughty, ghanaweb u r meant to be informative not to post foolish and dirty things like this. If u have nothing to talk about shut up.

• Nana (USA) 8 years ago

That's stupid, who cares?

• fgbn 8 years ago

she is so extra who knows if it is true

• Eshun 8 years ago

These are some of the persons they call "celebrities". When you go to her page and look at how she is like a goddess to some people, you begin to understand that our society is sick.

• truth 8 years ago

Crowd! Your 3 year old have brains more than this two grown kids.Who are they fooling themselves to. Husband type loloment as we say in the 70's.

• Toshman 8 years ago

I was once told by an elder that a man with big buttocks is always a fool... Since the very first day I saw afia husband picture and the way she's using him to gain popularity I realized that fat man is a fool n then I remem ...

• Neutral 8 years ago

I was also told same by my groundfather.

• os 8 years ago

Live afia and husband alone when she grows she will stop.

• Dan 8 years ago

You're right. When she grows to be 90.Do you how old Afia is and how many children she has and how many husbands and boyfriends she already had? Man or husband in the picture, Afia is using you, make good use of her too and t ...

• Togbe sla 8 years ago

Is Afia Schwas, also a celebrity in ghana??

• AFOKO u can't do FOKO 8 years ago

It looks like she holds that fat fool penice

• cactus 8 years ago

oh! madam remember you have children who looking up to you for their moral upgrading. this just bellow the belt. a whole mother with bunch of tattoos over her body doing this? if one is stupid, the other should be somehow wis ...

• Nana 8 years ago

Those this popit husband have family who can advice or pray for this fool to wake him up.cux this bitch has his mind somewhere else. Cux I don't think he knows or see what this no good girl is using him for.

• Nana Tweneboah Amankwatei 8 years ago

This evil woman is trying to corrupt our women, all in the name of celebrity media

• iddrisu Nava Pio 8 years ago

Take this shit off. What immorality. Why don't you show a picture of her ass instead .Foolishness on the name of entertainment.

• ppxzy 8 years ago

this is a towngirl, everybody's girlfriend for a fee

• Bongoman 8 years ago

?y? nwi, y? tan papa...

• Freddie 8 years ago

Money in wrong hands brings this kind of results.

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

THAT AFIA SOMETHING NEGGER IS BACK AGAIN HMM!
    GOD HAS A REASON FOR WHATEVER HE DOES AND SO HE KNOWS WHY OUR SISTER, AFIA IS SO BEAUTIFUL. MARK IT, NEXT TIME AFIA AND HER MAN WOULD APPEAR BOTTOMLESS. IT LOOKS LIKE THE GUY IS ...

• yaa yaa 8 years ago

villagers and fools - uncivilized couple of the beginning of the year.

• Alberto 8 years ago

These are the people Mahama was associated with......3 ashawos; mzbelle, afia and Tracy the breastina

• aseda canada 8 years ago

His family must talk to him please.

• efo 8 years ago

Idiots

• kofi 8 years ago

This guy's parents should seek help oo before Afia shoa finishes him off

• Odikro 8 years ago

Hopeless couple. Let's see how many weeks this will last

• Northern Boy 8 years ago

And he calls himself a husband, and she calls herself a wife. Not b4 us Ghanaians. We are better than this shiiiiit

• Kasavubu 8 years ago

Good shot though!
    My near 60 self is not unaware of the fact that harmonious and cohesive groups hardly make public display of the nitty-gritty their relationship.
    There is this concept known to one school of thought as Cha ...

• zion 8 years ago

ghanaweb some times disgusting

• Zero 8 years ago

hmmmm this NDC celebrities are turning Ghana into nude country abeiku satana,mzbel and Afia what's wrong with u people

• Joe 8 years ago

Proper madam and gigolo marriage.sika nti nice guy see your agyie pono moves

• Ok 8 years ago

Foolish girl like u n stupid man u ar not a mature person

• Nana 8 years ago

Whats all this ..ghana is this fashion or what ..are u ponorgraghic couples tweaaaaaaa

• Ama 8 years ago

Hey this no news this lady is not relevant to Ghana, since JDM lost so she wants to do something for us to talk about. Afia and Journalist who wrote this story have lost touch with the people. Please come again.

• Agbeli Kumordizi 8 years ago

What dark cocoa farmers
    Ghanaians needs to read
    Good news but not this crabs

• OKESS 8 years ago

THIS IS NOT THE GHANA I KNOW. GOD FORGIVE US.

• Yaa maanu 8 years ago

I think psychiatric should evaluate this lady how many husband does she have? Where is Nana Boakye or what ever his name is?

• obi 8 years ago

this is a shameful act how can a wife and a husband behaving like this ,this ll tell u that the woman is in control

• Lady V 0246299254 8 years ago

never insult any woman nd call her ashawo, especially u de men u r fond of saying dat, u r cursed if u say dat to any woman. learn to respect women irrespective

• Mr.ROMANO 8 years ago

JUST CUT OFF THAT CRAP.WE'VE ALL SEEN THAT DIRTY CRAP OF THIS HOBOJO.WHY IS SHE NOW HIDING THAT UGLY SAGGING BREAST OF AN OLD LADY WHO GOES BEGGING MEN TO FUCK HER DIRTY PUSSY AND IF THEY REFUSE SHE START LIES ABOUT THEM.KEN ...

• @THIEF MAHAMAH HAS BEEN VOTED OUT . 8 years ago

AHBA THIS APLANKE BRONI PETE IS STILL HERE TALKING.WHY CAN'T YOU STOP SPEWING USELESS COMMENTS ROMANO?.ARE YOU STILL WET YOUR BED IN THE NIGHT AS USUAL?.

• EAS 8 years ago

Fucking animals behaving like pigs. Why washing your dirty linen in public.

• KILL ME SOFTLY 8 years ago

tweeeeaaaaaa

• nancy 8 years ago

Bushattic fellows

• kwame alhaji 8 years ago

we are losing our moral values

• Nana Danso 8 years ago

This is disgusting and must not be seen in pix. Shame!!

• PAA FRIPOE 8 years ago

WHO THE HELL CARE IF THEY WANT TO BE NAKED,THEY SHOULD LEAVE US ALONE ,DIRTY PEOPLE

• Divine 8 years ago

Rubbish

• Childerns mother BA 8 years ago

useless information don't bring such a thing in public demain again

• dee 8 years ago

Leave them be. Ghanaians are so uptight!!!!!

• Afrifa 8 years ago

Who is taking these shots while they r at it?
    Or Afia and her toyboy are into threesome?

• maestro general 8 years ago

Who cares about this stark illiterate bleached whore!! Ghana web is gradually losing its reputation.who is Afia whatever! Mtcheeeew

• Kwesi 8 years ago

It's very nice but our culture is against it.

• Sampson 8 years ago

l don't we should go this way.What should be secret between husband and wife is shown to the general public. Journalist should at lest give some respect to the general public Ghana web I am disappointed in u publishing afi ...

• while stock last 8 years ago

lol she boaught herself a man with jm money lol lets see how it last lol

• Efua 8 years ago

So how does this benefit Ghanaians? This is stupidity.Is she the only married lady in Ghana .Both of them are childish.Ghanaweb spare us of such silly post and educate the public with important issues

• paul 8 years ago

why this childish act

• truth 8 years ago

Nima, Maamobi, Chorkor re full of dirty smell in the air. Campaign for clean ENVIRONMENT not these two mental derail kids need advice how to handle themselves in the BEDROOM.If they have no parents that nurtured them into thi ...

• clement 8 years ago

this lady paaa hmmm no comments

• Yaro Zongo. 8 years ago

Sickening. ..ignorance. you kn see that husband is a puppet to her.No sense in their big heads..cheap publicity. They need to wake up.

• Nene Nannor 8 years ago

idiotic couple. All they know is sex. The pot and its cover. Shame. A whore and a pimp, the perfect weird couple.

• Mohammed Amin Abdallah 8 years ago

You have an elegant complexion but your face. It is not the type discerning man is looking for cover it ashawo and a senseless man

• Hornswonggle 8 years ago

Motherfuckers . You think you got a wife mo trumo

• Uncle Joe 8 years ago

AFIA,I HOPE,YOU NO GO MIND THEM AN THEIR TALK TALK.Na JEALOUSY DE KILL THEM.As FOR ME< metwe ma wo paaaaaa

• Jackson 8 years ago

our descendants always pay and will always pay for what we do today. a word to the wise. no comment on the topless two stupid fools.