99% of Men are cheats especially in Africa when they have money. Also women outnumbered men by almost 2:1 so there are plenty of women looking for partner or anyone than can support their family(poverty)
Since when did polygamy become such an evil thing in Ghana? It is allowed in the Bible,Koran,Traditions and the law so why do Ghanaians act as if it is the worst thing in the world? Brain washing.Over the past 20years Ghanaia ...
Well said!!!
YOU AGAIN HAHAHAAAA... CAN'T BELIEVE YOU .
What law in Ghana permits polygamy? Please educate us.
Who told u Christ accept polygamy... Hahahah u better read ur Bible well plx
Ohemaa where did you get that statistics from? If you say the ratio of women to men is 2:1 then you are saying for esp in Ghana the female constitute about 67% and male about 33%. Is that the case madam. People even well edu ...
Sist. You're too beautiful to became a second wife. It's not worth it , you will one day regret it
A NIGERIAN WOMAN WILL FUCK EVEN A DOG TO MAKE MONEY JUST ASK WISE-TALK'S MOTHER, SHE WILL FUCK ANYTHING THAT MOVES . GO TO MILAN, GENOA, PARLEMO SICILY AND MOST ITALIAN CITIES TO SEE HOW NIGERIAN PROSTITUTES ARE BEGGING MEN ...
SEEK HELP.
Maybe this guy is not Ghanaian if he is then he should know about ashawo is everywhere including Ghana
MORE THAN YOU ????
Ini Edo is my dream woman. I wish she had a single man but if becoming a second or third wife will make her happy so be it. Polygamy is not a crime and ultimate in marriage is happiness.
SO NOW YOU ARE AGYA KOO. WONDERFUL !!!!
MEANT KOJO . POW JUST KEEP PLAYING WITH YOURSELF
U are right
Second wife while we have many single. Mumuu girl.
realise she is marrying for the money and not love
He is the one that smuggles all those girls there. That's why he is HIV positive. He fucks to much prostitutes and he was born a Bastard by a Nigerian man. That's why he hates Nigerians because his father fucks her mother fo ...
THEY ARE PROSTITUES ALL OBER THE WORLD. WISE TALK UK MUM IS A PROSTITUTE IN AJUNGULE
Common now I know you like Nigerian prostitutes as you always patronise them but even they still refuse you because you're HIV positive and more importantly your kortibirtor dirty small diseased gonorrhoea invested tiny dick. ...
@ Kwadaso, which part of the bible allows polygamy?
The part that says Jacob, David, Solomon etc, etc, all married more than one wife. The fact that GOD didn't condemn them for marrying more than one wife at a time means HE allows it. Get it?
Great contextual response. Africans are 'overdoers' of their colonial masters dictates Its time we fashioned out our own approach. If polygamy serves our purpose why not? Remember its all about management. Lets ignore this se ...
how many wives does Solomon the wise man had according to the Bible
She is just clever, she won't allow that one man one wife white people 's nonsense consume her precious time. We live but once, ok. Get involved my dear Ini, marry am and enjoy that short life.
Ohemaa you are a puppet can any man ever cheat like a woman? You know it yourself, repent with that comment
B..k, don't insult Oheema - she is absolutely spot on. I'm not married yet and have never cheated on any girl before in my life, but I know we men cheat a lot. Oheema said 99% of men, in fact it's 99.99%.
Be careful anyway fabulous new year to you
When did we Africans started frowning at polygamy?Is it now a felony to marry more than one wife?Listen,we Africans have been practicing polygamy long before the white man came in with Christianity.We have been westernized by ...
foolish
talk
There is no single boy that can marry her now..that is just the truth.so let her grab dis opportunity..after all its not a crime to be a second wife
women are always blind if they meet rich men . they don't want poverty in their life .
Plx never be a second wife bcos God dislike that plx . those who are second wife's I don't call them woman at all ... So plx don't be a second wife
as a proverb which say forto be free is not merely to cast off one,s chains,but to live in a way that respect and enhances the fredom of other
very good
Make una liv her o, its her life, is she the first to be a second wife, you people should wish her well, and stop judging
u guys should once main ur own life na, live dis madam