Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

Catherine Afeku to head Ministry of Tourism,Culture and Creative Arts?

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

WELL DONE NANA ADDO, WHAT A TEAM COMPARED WITH THE BOGUS ONES IN THE PREVIOUS INCOMPETENT ADMINISTRATION OF J. PIGHEAD CORRUPT MAHAMA.

• brain rejuvinater 7 years ago

Bobobribri you are a fool, is it because of ordinary Afeku to ministry of tourism? What did that witch woman and ashio know to deliver to Ghana? Aooooo! Mother Ghana is dead so God save us from the hands of the wicked ones. ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Does she have any experience in tourism? Can she bring that hands on experience to help transform gh and regional tourism? Yoooo

All die be die team ruling Ghana is not safe but Ghana will intercept for Ghanaias by killing any wicked old prez who may wish to behave like anti chris

Bobobribri, massa I am very sowwy ooo, my brain is not working so I apologize sincerelsy

• ebo slim 7 years ago

If the story is true then I say nana addo well done. What a team. The best in our democratic era....Catherine is the woman of this modern generation with a dynamic vision....

• Agawo 7 years ago

Boboliri Kwasia Payin

• manzy 7 years ago

Jesus Christ had enemies.Catherine is a good material,a role model,a mother.u can't sit in ur HSE n judge wen u r not close to the woman.good selections is wat nana addo is doing.long live the president ,long live Catherine. ...

• KB 7 years ago

Congratulations Cait! We here in Atlanta are proud of you. Nana needed someone to lead this ministry with passion and im confident that he has the right person.

• Uncle Kojo 7 years ago

Ah, as for the one di333, as she cleared her corruption case with the US kid she was hiding in Gh and collecting his SS money. Hmm open your eyes on this Catherine Afeku appointment ooh..How did she survive the mortgage fraud ...

• Sly 7 years ago

Better to nominate someone with a vision for this job. This ministry is the country.We need a dedicated and open minded person to this job,because Mother Ghana have enough resources to decorate herself and her children.

• Abotsi 7 years ago

Nana,
    Please tell me this is one of Ghanaweb gimmicks.Cathy Afeku for what again? Messa, this is a very very poor choice.Do a forensic background check on this woman.Nana this is a very poor sense of judgement at worst.Well, ...

• Appiah k Bismark 7 years ago

Catherine Afeku do fit the appointment but much scrutiny must be on her due less wisdom to adjudicate such ministerial position