Mahama still best man for Ghana – Mzbel

Read Comments Comments (92)

• Kwaku kyeretwie 7 years ago

Mahama and NDC are communist and they are very wicked inclined. Ghana needs Akuffo Addo and Kuffuor type yo share the country wealth among the population, not that few from the Volta region and the north. Mahama couldn't deli ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Buffoons and nincompoops.... Unprecedented buffoonery and tomfoolery........ Eeeeeeiiiiii NDC is rotten... .... ..

• GHANA'S FUTURE 7 years ago

Ghanaians don't need testimony about con Mahama, for we all have known this thief for more than four years. What is new about con Mahama and his nation wreckers NDC party officials.

Mahama is incompetence to be head of ev ...

• Ben 7 years ago

Even Rawlings who came to power twice with guns, handed over power when the voters voted for a change. Mahama had no choice but to surrender to the will of the voters. He could still be the hero to others but not everyone who ...

Ashawo Mzbel u can continue to fuck the dead goat in opposition we dnt give a fuck. I only pity Laudina

• predator 7 years ago

a fool will be a fool whether he/she goes to school or not

• KOFI YESU 7 years ago

Mzbel still can't believe her boyfriend Mahama is no more president....awww I pity Laudina too with all that ass she got her husband can still go out and do extra marital stuff with Mzbel

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Her useless boy friend president who loot poor tax payers money to give her is the best man for her and not Ghana.Your useless boyfriend is out so you can talk all the nonsense that please you and he will not come back to pow ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

Her personal benefit from a prodigious fake president is what make her cry foul. But ghana has 1 million females that the country must take care of. Not a selected few with big mouths including prostitutes who refuses to ...

• Tom 7 years ago

Lordina should not trust this whore and should not leave her alone with Mahama. This whore like older guys and had a bastard son with a man older than Mahama.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

MZBEL we're waiting for the father of your BASTARD son..... ....
    You can't even associate yourself with a CORRECT MAN that's why you're hiding the identity of the true father of your BASTARD son.. ..

YET YOU THINK YOU C ...

• Sheba 7 years ago

Women are our greatest enemy..reason why African men continue to direspect their women...How can you call your fellow woman's child a Bastard. Smfh...Why do u care who the father of her child is..has she come to you for money ...

• Liars! 7 years ago

Mzbel is nothing but a porn star and disrespectful prostitute! What makes you think that it is wrong for Rosemary to insult that slut who had the nerves to insult a man as old as the current President of Ghana? Mzbel was paid ...

• Tee 7 years ago

Somebody should tell this stupid attention seeking twerp not to insult Ghanaians. The voice of the people is louder than that of this foolish girl.Or maybe she is seeking favours from the ex-president?

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Over one million votes thrashing of JOHNMAHAMAS by seventy-two years old Nana Addo unprecedented.... ... .. Unprecedented... .. . Unprecedented...... Unprecedented... .. . Unprecedented.. ..... Over one million votes thrashin ...

• Onyame Kasa 7 years ago

OK CRY BABY, HIS BEST WAS NOT GOOD ENOUGH....WAS VERY INCOMPETENT.
    STOP CRYING, NANA WILL GIVE YOU BABY MILK! OK?.

• JOHN 7 years ago

I AM WATCHING U CLOSELY IF YOU WILL ABANDON YOUR SUPPORT FOR KAPOWEPOWE WHEN ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY AND ALL THE PROMISES KAPOWEPOWE PROMISED BECOMES A FALACY

• jack 7 years ago

in fact,,, this girl knows no shame. .

• KYG 7 years ago

we wadi wo

• Kwabema Poku Agenda 7 years ago

Stop this. You are no more popular and relevant. Shame!

• Richard Addo-Ansah 7 years ago

You need a psychiatric for immediate attention.

• kk 7 years ago

Best in ur eyes! No wonder!

• Metez 7 years ago

Unqualifie akufo addo sworn in as Ghana next president. Short kalypo prez.

• Jessy 7 years ago

Simple truth, sure he's short but far more wiser than JM, the most disgraced president ever.

• Paul 7 years ago

fool

• denis 7 years ago

wish

• Eric. O. Agyemang. 7 years ago

Are you really serious? Your direction of thought shows you don't focus on issues but stupidity; one of the poor in thoughts.
    We don't need this in Ghana.

• donpierro 7 years ago

This girl wont keep mute.i have realised you deserved what happened to you in belgium.Enough of your nonsense on social media,the little money they gave you to compaign for them so you want us to trust the most corrupt presid ...

• pee 7 years ago

prostitute,
    if he is your boyfriend at the blind side of Lordina, who cares?
    Lordina should continue to deceive herself. you are chopping the husband secretly.

'ashawo bibio'
    kwasea

• MIKE 7 years ago

ASHAWO

• nana asenso 7 years ago

Thank goodness for the massive way Ghanaians rejected Mahama. What choice did he had than to accept defeat? As for him being the best man, let's wait for 4years. And I don't think their achievements will be measured in terms ...

• I believe 7 years ago

Mzbel, are you wiser than majority Ghanaians who voted JM out?.

• black 7 years ago

Truth shall always prevail speak it young lady.

• Odza The Fireman 7 years ago

At least I admire this lady for one thing - she is not afraid to speak her mind!!

• predator 7 years ago

why not... if you bore a bastard and cannot say who the father is. what else can shake you especially if pregnancy came out of sleeeping with more than one man.

• Julius Asare 7 years ago

Both Mahama and Mzbel are birds of the same feather. Both have loose morals.it's all about sex,cash more sex and fun between the 2.however upon hindsight,Mahama should have kept the bitch a bit far from him,cause the whore wi ...

• Ike 7 years ago

In your dreams

• Felibaby 7 years ago

You're just tickling yourself good for nothing bitch what do you know about politics bullocks. Low class and frustrated bitch........shame on you,locate yourself

• Boom 7 years ago

Shut the fuck up U prostitute

• Susu 7 years ago

You are just a fvcking one singer against what the majority of the voting public CHOSE, ok?

• nana, ga-usa 7 years ago

No wonder somebody threw an egg at her in Belgium. She should continue to live in her dreams

• Ama 7 years ago

She's craving for attention and this is the only way to go about it.. trust me if no one responds to her posts, and that includes me, she will stop!.

• Naana - Italy 7 years ago

Mzbel the visionless, the woman who has chosen to live in the past because her future is insecure. If ex-president Mahama is still the best person to move the nation forward, WHY DIDN'T YOU KEEP HIM? You are acursed! Even nat ...

• NANA TOASO 7 years ago

look at this prostitute after bouts of sex u will still get the nerves to come out publicly to spew garbarge.ur fat smelling pussy is the main cause of ur big problem

• JM beba 7 years ago

MZBEL, aar be you know keke he is de best man forever, I greatly support you

• joe Sarpong 7 years ago

Why are you still insulting Ghanaians this way?if mahama is your friend'fine but insulting us because you are just looking at the appearance as a lady who has fallen in love with him.you are just hiding behind this lordina mu ...

• sharp 7 years ago

The npp cheated at the Ashanti region. but mark my words,they will never have a smooth h governance

• incompetent 7 years ago

it pains you papa cos all your thoughts were never realized

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THERE HAS NEVER BEEN A SITUATION IN GHANA WHERE A HEAD OF STATE REFUSED TO HAND OVER POWER. MAHAMA IS NOT THE FIRST EVER HEAD OF STATE TO DO THAT, AND SO THERE IS NOTHING SPECIAL ABOUT THAT. IN OTHER WORDS THERE WAS NO RESON ...

• Nframa 7 years ago

She must be puffing excess weed to calm her frazzled nerves and shattered dreams!

She realizes her future is very BLEAK!

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Yes! Say it loud this is an undisputed fact

• JOE ATISO 7 years ago

WHAT A SHAME THAT WE STILL HAVE IDIOTS, WHORES AND SIMPLY FOOLS ABOARD MAHAMAS USELESS WAGON......

• apuuuu 7 years ago

This lady Mzbel should start keeping her opinion to herself is getting to a point she is going to get some body nerves she had right for her opinion to support who she wants but the election is over ...

• sark 7 years ago

Aboa bi ba

• Kokote Asamoah 7 years ago

Mzbel is in pain so allow her to say something to cool her heart.It is not easy to lose a battle .Her mentor has lbeen defeated bitterly and they are in estacy.

• Revelation + Rationality = Truth 7 years ago

Pure exhibition of symptoms of psychosis and living in a fool's paradise.

• dangbila 7 years ago

I believe you don't get it yet. Mahama has no choice than to vacate . The security services would have uprooted him like mushroom

• kwam 7 years ago

tweaaaa ! that is your perception, but the fact that majority thinks otherwise mean your opinion is not right. He was heavily humiliated and defeated. You can keep him as the best but not almost the 6million Ghanaians. Even D ...

• STEVE 7 years ago

This woman paa!! on what grounds is she talking,In her life she doesn't even know what she wants how can she decide for Ghana. She should go and come again

• fgbn 7 years ago

why the hell is she still talking ,she better be quiet

• Atta 7 years ago

Who cares? Get over it idiot. You think politics is about embezzlement of state funds through corruption. Bring him back if you can ; your stinking pussy.

• Tiyumba Abekuma west 7 years ago

U just said it all my sis, i will for ever love him. For me he is till my number one president JM. We thank u, respect

• incompetent 7 years ago

its normal for her to behave this way cos #onaapo#opaana has taken his very fat share already

• Uncle Ato 7 years ago

Mahama is the only past buffoon president who indulged in creating girls club. Whoremongering at its best. Why will this slut not pat Mahama on the back as she prostitutes accross the corridors of power. Slut talk!!

• Hassan, Tamale 7 years ago

Woman, 5.4 million Ghanaians think Mahama is the worst, and I'm proudly one of them.

• coffie Francis 7 years ago

This not a problem, if Ghanaians want quality, they should be ready for expensive. Trying to industrialize a nation means soo many things. Importation must be checked to boost our in industries. Our exportation must be lifted ...

• Dabo 7 years ago

Ghanaians must ignore the silly utterances of this washed out woman. She's damaged goods!

• Ike 7 years ago

Kwasia vote for home the or create your town presidency for him
    Foolish fool

• Yevuvidzro 7 years ago

Mzbell, why are you still talking about president Nana?try to public your bastard sons father.
    And let's me remaind you that Mr mahama is not a prosttitued like you!! So leave him alone.

• Sampson Attah 7 years ago

Thank you Mzbel for your in-depth portrayal of our indefatigable former president(JM) you are right he is the best amongst his peers. May the good Lord Grant him long life and success in his next stage of life in Jesus name.. ...

• KUTRIKU 7 years ago

LADY, ENJOY YOUR PART OF THE LOOT AND LIVE IN YOUR DREAM AND FOOLS LAND. THE LIKES OF YOU, "BODAMFOO" AKUA DONKOR AND BUFOON BUKOM BANKU ARE THOSE THAT WILL NEVER WAKE UP FROM THEIR SLEEP AND SEE THE LIGHT THAT HAS DAWNED ON ...

• Danpayipo 7 years ago

u haven't still woken up from ur slumber dear. He can't b a best person for the country with dat embarrassing lost

• Jojo 7 years ago

Ghanaian hooker Mzbel hoped you did'nt sell your stinking pussy to john and his brothers.Stupid hooker go hell racist bitch.

• Togbe 7 years ago

Gbemela, like that.

• POPE 7 years ago

I think Mahama fuck you well. You are a disgrace to your family. Shame.

• Maliki 7 years ago

mahm still dey bee for life

• JJ 7 years ago

She cant get no more v8 hahaha

• Kk London 7 years ago

U can order a presidency chair for Mahama in ur house no one cares. Stup.d, ug.y, idi.t, bitch

• JEE 7 years ago

Does her opinion,we are in a free society. In my opinion John Mahama govement Will go down as the most corrupted administration in the history of Ghana.

This girl is just seeking attention to herself. According to her majority of Ghanaians (5.5 million) were wrong in choosing Nana but we believe Mahama will never be remembered and will never be missed. Ghana will be a better ...

• SMART 7 years ago

ASHAWO YOU HAVE NO CHOICE THAN TO PRAISE YOUR HE GOAT. BECAUSE YOU WANT TO CONTINUE GIVING HIM YOUR DIRTY PUSSY WHILES HE IS IN OPPOSITION FOR YOUR UPKEEP. I FEEL SORRY FOR LAUDINA.

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Pls ignore this useless prostitute who has been flirting with mahama ever since only God knows. She as well as that thief are now irrelevant. He steals our money and dash her so she will continue dreaming him as the best man ...

• Afia 7 years ago

Shut the fuck up....who is ur baby daddy asshole like u don't know what you talking about. Mahama gone for good not coming back, idiot get life and concentrate on ur music. ur son still gone be JM junior he won't be a father ...

• victor 7 years ago

never set your legs to u.s, aboa bi ba fuck you, you will soon see what will happen to you.

• Nkatiah AFRIYIE D 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS BEST FOR YOU BUT NOT ALL PEOPLE IN GHANA. DID YOU GOT YOUR SHARE? THE V8 CARS.

• STAFFORD 7 years ago

YOUR ACTION SAYS IT ALL !

• Frederich baah 7 years ago

How competent is nana addo if he can not even write his own speech and moreover cant acknowledge the owner of his speech, competent indeed.

• Frederich baah 7 years ago

Tell reverend martey that its only cowards and the weak in mind who cant even name people who attempted to bribe them. Tweaaaaaaaaaaaa

• freeman 7 years ago

ghananis take it easy .

• GDM 7 years ago

Why are all this insults?

• wofa Yaw 7 years ago

I.still don't know what fiber you are as a lady if not that you are sleeping with him or receiving monies from him. As gentleman as you always describe him look at the nonsense he is doing that he will not vacate the resident ...

• freeman 7 years ago

my people from Ghana take it easy