A Plus jabs Ghanaians over Akufo-Addo’s “plagiarized speech”

Read Comments Comments (160)

• ghanat 7 years ago

another imbecile. because it is this dwarf it is human error, if it had been mahama it would have been considered a crime against humanity. useless people

• nana_boateng 7 years ago

If it were mahama it would have been incompetence useless,, we are watching them closely but for him a plus he has me to contend with anywhere anyhow,,

• jaguar 7 years ago

where is the imbecile manaseh scarface azure the vulture. am sure he has seen nothing wrong with what his competent president did. abuabiba

• jkh 7 years ago

A plus turns to a Minus

• AJ 7 years ago

This A plus guy just doesn't know what he is about in life. Always ready to defend every nonsense akufo addo does. He thinks he's going to get something from it. May Allah let us all live to see.

• GUTTER JOURNALISM 7 years ago

I second your comments .You forgot to add the other imbecile adom ochere to the list of vultures.

• OneGhana 7 years ago

https://www.yahoo.com/news/ghana-president-faces-outcry-over-plagiarism-inaugural-speech-191630846--business.html

• Mr ROMANO 7 years ago

THE GUY IS JUST A FOOL AND VERY IGNORANT INDEED . IF HE CAN'T SPEAK ENGLISH , HE SHOULD GO AND BEG LYDIA FORSON TO TEACH HIM HOW TO SPEAK ENGLISH BEFORE OPENING HIS WIDE MOUTH SPEWING NONSENSE .

• KKK 7 years ago

If you have written thesis before then you will value the need to acknowledge people for their work. Not acknowledging people's work is not a mere error. Some have lost their degrees and others lost marks and could not comple ...

• koffi parker 7 years ago

A mistake that has cost Haruna that will never forgotten in his lifetime

• Oburonewewu 7 years ago

It's been only a day and we already seeing signs of a 'Dead pigmy monkey '.
    He's had 8 years to prepare a 10 minute speech and still has to result to cheating.
    I guess a leopard never changes its spots

• YB 7 years ago

Who told u that Bush owned that quotation? If really u have also ever written thesis, u would know that expressions, postulations and perspectives by people will not merit plagiarism after 70 years if one does not acknowledge ...

• Nana Yaw...South London...UK 7 years ago

I have observed your comment and realised a great amount of inferior complexity oozing out of your blood streams. English has never been a language we should cherish so high...it isn't our mother tongue and only happens to b ...

• Jeff, UK 7 years ago

An imbecile indeed. Why would this man who thinks he can fix every Ghanaian problem not find his own words for such an occasion. He has all his life been wishing to occupy this position but never thought of what to say to Gha ...

• eric 7 years ago

CONTINUE CLEANING YOUR TOILET,IDIOT.DID YOUR MAHAMA SATISFIED EVERY ONE . IT WILL PAIN YOU LIKE HELL. DIE IF YOU WANT ,OFUI.

• koffi parker 7 years ago

that is why you don't throw a blow if you cant take, one or simple put don't throw a stone if you are in a jar house

• abena 7 years ago

useless people like u "ghanat"

• PEACE 7 years ago

Where is competent baawoomia with his 3rd class phd from non ranked university. we are in for trouble.

• No name 7 years ago

U completed with a good class n a better ranked school, take it. If we to look into things u myt be a jhs or shs dropout important.......

• Pimp Master 7 years ago

Shut up, you one-track minded blind follower of the NPP. Wrong is wrong, no matter who does it. Just admit it and stop this foolishness.

• brain rejuvinater 7 years ago

This A plus guy, don't know he such a fool. Using someone's work without giving reference is just a mere error? why universities fail students for this? Ignorance and idiocy.

• 2me 7 years ago

We don't need to reinvent the wheels, please. And besides, I don't see why this hullabaloo ! Copyright laws allows people to use other person's work 70 years after their death without quoting them.
    These statements were firs ...

• Candy 7 years ago

Go and read the difference between copyright and plagiarism my dear

• JM Twaso 7 years ago

A dwarf better and more intelligent than your ever brainless ancestry and future generation... Idiot without brakes

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

Very wise guy, APlus , every speech is somebody wise saying putting them together by learned people in persuasive manner so allow NDC fools and idiots corrupt team B nonentities talk about speech instead of thinking about rig ...

• Jque 7 years ago

And who is the dwarf you are referring to.......please mind your speech

• nana_boateng 7 years ago

This lunatic A plus keep displaying his stupidity,, the government came out to apologize so see how foolish you have become

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

We have a saying in our local dialect that if you want to run away (or hide) from faeces then do not hide in the anus. I think that's exactly what Ghanaians have done. They tried to escape from the feces of incompetence but r ...

• Armyson 7 years ago

As if the whole speech was plagiarized.

• No name 7 years ago

He came out apologizing n also most of the times it's the president's secretary dat writes president's speech nt the president himself my dr

• K. K Mensah 7 years ago

Does this imbecile understand what plagiarism is? Our media has become alarmingly patronizing. This is an idiot who dropped out way down the ladder and spewing ignorance on something he has no clue about, yet we give him airt ...

With simple terms what is plagiarism? You're English teacher

• K. K Mensah 7 years ago

He does not understand

• Cool 7 years ago

Thank You. Start insulting Ghanaians from Day 1

• Kwame Tsangari 7 years ago

U are a good communicator go get a job and stop wasting our bundles

• Kweku 7 years ago

Yes...This is how it all started. If you will care to know, below is the definition of Plagiarism - Wikipedia
    https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Plagiarism
    Plagiarism is the "wrongful appropriation" and "stealing and publication ...

That words has been put together 70 years back before George Bush 2001 speech,so Why NDC fools are blaming the Prez secretary about this? Every one can use any wise saying depending on the situation and the people one is spea ...

• ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGNER-China 7 years ago

JAMES TOWN IN ACCRA NEEDS CHANGE
    The capital city of Ghana needs a new transformation.Old structures and poor living conditions of some residences out there needs a second look.The Chiefs and Naame..should come into a compro ...

• garbyyedeamu 7 years ago

Ah A plus ugud ilik u go Facebook Garby (london) I 4Get d country in Europe dema president was swallen in and u c dema small mic on their chest esay oh sorry am kamin ego toilet so d quest speaker was speaking ehear Puuuiiii ...

• isaac 7 years ago

I believe A plus never had tertiary education ,he would known the seriousness of what ghanaians are saying. My prayer is that he the president should not go and copy the nigerian economy for us we beg

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Issac forget, this junkie can achieve nothing on his own but copy. He copied while in the university but still failed miserably. And he copied someone else's law certificate hence it doesn't have traces, and now someone else' ...

• salisu haruna 7 years ago

Hahahaha my brother definitely he will bcos he still went ahead to copy buharis speech too... God save Ghana ooo

• Mark 7 years ago

Shut up and concentrate on your so called music which is not selling even in Ghana,if u wanna play politics go into it and contribute to help the nation and stop making noise

• Miss A Plus 7 years ago

Who is he kuraaa? He forgot he was all over Mahama with ligations!

• Yao 7 years ago

Dont blame him. He is not at a level to understand the implication of this issue

• Nazif 7 years ago

haha funny aplus,wen previous mistake at independence brochure I did not hear u condem so keep ur buccal cavity shute

• Zeus 7 years ago

This son of a bitch has never been the same since Evelyn left his sorry ass. We know what you did in Kuffour's era and trust me your under wild monitoring and Every source of your wealth will be closely watched. Evelyn told ...

• Sheba 7 years ago

hun...IT no secret.

Most people knows what he does...Freaking 419...

• KWASI ADADE 7 years ago

WELL SAID KWAME! YOU DEY BEE KEKE

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Only lazy people with corrupt mind will complain about this good speech if one forget to mention your name it does not mean he or she for get to acknowledge you the press secretary has apologized this ...

• weibey 7 years ago

What about Clinton' s speech too . Did he forget that? All these people "said" what about Nana himself.? What is he is genuinely saying eh?

• Ben 7 years ago

The Copyright Law of the United States tries to encourage the creation of art and culture by rewarding authors and artists with a set of exclusive rights. Copyright law grants authors and artists the exclusive right to make a ...

My brother we are not talking about copyright here all what we are saying is that he has been pursuing this office long time immemorial and he should have worked over all this instead of just allowing some small baby like ahi ...

• NDC financier 7 years ago

Look at you? You are still refusing to accept that your incompetent one term Mahama has lost. Na speech we go chop? Get a life. Kwashia buuuuuuuuulu

• Danpayipo 7 years ago

I actually agree todai with ur ranting. I prefer putting the government on its toes to fulfilling those promises than rather talking about who plagiarized who

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

You saw how confident the prez was making the statement as if they were his saying. It made him seem very smart for a second, but now we realize that he may not mean anything he said. All that he said may be merely for show.. ...

• KKA 7 years ago

This quote was used by George W. Bush in 2001 without crediting its originator Woodrow Wilson because, the 70 years had already passed since Wilson died Feb 3rd 1924.

PLEASE CROSSCHECK PLAGIARISM LAWS.

• Anaafo 7 years ago

There is nothing like passed 70 years in plagiarism. Stop confusing copyright laws with plagiarism. Research papers would have been reproduced after every 70 years as original work but that doesn't happen anywhere on this ear ...

• Competent people 7 years ago

idiot...70 years apply to copyright music law. Morons

Kwame learn to accept criticisms. We were all happy hearing the inaugural speech but to know later it wasn't even one but something also from Clinton was the last straw. The Press Secretary should pack!

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

SHUT UP, WHY DIDNT HE SIMPLY REFERENCE IT? INCOMPETENCE? LAZINESS? WHAT? WHY SHOULD NANA ADDO MAR HIS GREAT SPEECH WITH THIS COMPLETE NONSENSE?
    YOU CANNOT EXCUSE THIS. THAT YOUNG MAN SHOULD SERIOUSLY LEARN GOING FORWARD. AN ...

• Sarskoberta 7 years ago

The fact that previous references, especially the ones from our own learned and astute political stalwarts like the Nkrumas, Busias and the Dankwas are conspicuously stated and elaborated in the script,every sympathizer of th ...

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

A plus or what your name is an illiterate who is not to be taken seriously, he is a school drop and what appointment can he be given may a garden boy

• Anasu kpodo 7 years ago

Aaaaah, A plus do you understand urself. Govt have come out to apologise n you said wat. Bush read the speech to animal wai .. U dey stupid

• Teddy Washington 7 years ago

The Copyright Law of the United States tries to encourage the creation of art and culture by rewarding authors and artists with a set of exclusive rights. Copyright law grants authors and artists the exclusive right to make a ...

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

And so ? . Funny . If you don't like d speech ; make u go make complain for police station make dem go arrest d President . There are better issues to discuss as Ghanaians. Massa , Ghanaians are tired ooo. Hmm , stress mu str ...

• eric 7 years ago

ANIMALS ,GET A LIFE USELESS , GOAT ,THIEF MAHAMA WAS NOT LIKED BY WISE GHANAIANS AGAIN, YOU CAN COMMIT SUICIDE OR BURN THE SEA IF YOU SO WISH. JIMIFOOOO.

• Mr K 7 years ago

Foolish commentary. Find a another line work and this to Professionals.

what omission is this idiot talking about here? do u kno what omission and error is? npp with book long n copy and paste. certificateless n class mate less lawyers. hahahahahah

Ah! so they didn't giv this idiot post? I taught they will give u him a ministerial position oo

• apostle 7 years ago

u think they are like you ndc people who give post and gift to anyone who insult well.

• Joseph Quarcoo. 2505 Nanticoke, Colum 7 years ago

Look at this fool again. Do you know what you ate saying. Aahhh Ghana has too many foolish people. Hmmmm. Kwasea kwa. Asem beba dabi. We are watching. You make such STUPID MISTAKE AND ARE HAPPY. eeish

• u. 7 years ago

Ghanaians r dying of basic needs: food water, shelter etc. And u r here talking plagiarism. Who cares?, how many of the populace even understand what it is. U guys copy and paste people's ideas daily on social media, it's al ...

• Jz 7 years ago

Mr lazy, Akufo addo is not God, lazy thinking Ghanaian

• Rengay 7 years ago

I guess he is one a nana'so advisers

• apostle 7 years ago

why have you allow hate to overcome you my brother.

• WhenIdiotsRule 7 years ago

A whole lawyer cannot prepare a decent speech to tell his people, than to COPY word-for-word from a foreign land ? SHAME ! SHAME !! SHAME !!!

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Do not accept plagiarism. Islets an academic offence

• WhenIdiotsRule 7 years ago

So this big "lawyer" who has travelled across the country to meet people, see their problems, and ask for their votes, CANNOT draft a message (EVEN IN TWI) for these people, after winning the election ? THIS IS A SHAMEFUL !!!

• Boateng 7 years ago

I don't think you understand either. The current happenings in Ghana needed a speech like this and yes i agree to him not quoting those presidents. This is my view knowing what i know ""Intertextuality is an area of considera ...

If fools like A plus is now in charge of our beloved country what do you expect? I pray to God he protect us through this Government in their four years.

• sam 7 years ago

What is your problem...a plus...nana apologized
    U have to go medical to check

• Bright Oneal 7 years ago

Its just unfortunate no one has your time yet, the fact is you are useless and you dont understand what life is . but trust me you will get your own share of it soon ...

• Concern Ghanaian 7 years ago

Foolish boy..you think English is Twi that fools like you can all sit at your local conner and call yourself musicians... Masa hide yourself..Shame...

• Sheba 7 years ago

I don't support A Plus...and i don't even like the guy..but your bringIng twi in here doesn't make sense...English is just a language like German..French..etc...Plagiarism is freaking wrong in every freaking language or diale ...

• NorbertAsante 7 years ago

Moronism is a disease

• Willy 7 years ago

The discussion on Plagiarism is beyond ggd understanding of people who have not done project work at the University such as A-Plus. Most Ghanaian musicians are in ggd habit of stealing thde music of others without suffering ...

• Tweaaaah 7 years ago

Onaapo is plagiarism too go and a rest the guy

• H.D 7 years ago

Fool.A human error bcos its Akuffo addo right?Gyimini guy

• Tweaaaah 7 years ago

You've been insulting everyone since day one and not focusing on your life bro. Nana is in power you're crying online for plagiarism. Go find something to do for yourself. There's nothing new under the sun. Stop criticizing ...

• Mahama is the best. 7 years ago

Illiteracy is indeed a disease. A plus, go for adult literacy waii?

• Ama 7 years ago

Remember most NDC people are illiterates.. if they have written academic essays before they should know that as long as you quote someone's statement before evaluating or expanding it, it's not copying... do you think Nana Ad ...

• Akwasi Prempeh 7 years ago

Its quite unmatured nd uncivilized to envelope a group for an insult bcos one person is making a statement u dont agree with.U make stupid nd unfounded comments will generate into something else.
    Then another person will cou ...

• Candy 7 years ago

There is no sense in what you are spewing, what has the Ndc got to do with this, so if the literates are rather plagiarizing and you see nothing wrong about that then I feel sorry for you

• Candy 7 years ago

We are talking about plagiarism you are talking about copying go check if the two are not different and would they apologized if it wasn't an offense

• PEACE 7 years ago

apprenticeship trained lawyer no wonder

• BINGGO 7 years ago

IF WRITING THE PRESIDENT,S SPEECH IS ABOUT COPYING FROM OTHERS, THEN THERE IS NO NEED FOR APPOINTING AN EXECUTIVE SECRETARY..ANYBODY AT ALL CAN DO THAT JOB..

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

That is another stupid twerb who knows nothing about ethics and common courtesy's. It is normal to steal people's words. if it was only person that will be pardoned but as many as 3 people aaaaaba incompetence has started too ...

• Anaafo 7 years ago

Idiot! If you were well schooled you would understand that plagiarism is not as mere an error as you think. With this government tolerating dumbs like your kind, I am not surprised that such mess has been caused and in fact ...

• joe 7 years ago

This mad dog has been getting attention in ghana, does it mean ghanaweb has nothing better to write of? who is this guy? that you cant let. our ears alone?

• Aloys 7 years ago

Copy copy,

Even those without knowledge of the source of the said quote are criticizing. I repeat;

It was Woodrow Wilson in 1913 (Not Bush nor Clinton) when he became the 28th president in USA subsequently, Bush quoted him but failed ...

• Jz 7 years ago

Hahaha this lunatic has just started insulting Ghanaians for only day 1?then he should prepare more insults oo cos his president will make more mistakes that will shock him and Ghanaians would criticise each of it kwasia 3tua ...

• NAANA GYIMAH, ACCRA, GHANA 7 years ago

A plus, kudos, Nana's inaugration was one of the best in the world with several African heads of state gracing the occasion. .His speech was unique and I believe he will implement his promises. President Akufo really put smil ...

A plus make you no sit some corner bi and de open your teeth like fool trying to insult people oo... Na so you do wey you guy no de fit release any song again... Act like a grown up now ok.... Nana addo be copy cat we stll sa ...

• Afua agogo 7 years ago

I didn't know that you are so stupid like this Nana is not going to be president for 9 years so what's your problem. Your hypocrisy will kill you what a fool just think about your career

• balablaba 7 years ago

Even a native speaker makes errors in english.some ghanaians dont think far,english was not made in ghana it is someones language so why do you wanna accuse Nana Addo of saying someones words.Nboasem pa nie.Stop speaking Engl ...

• Kwamoko USA 7 years ago

You are right buddy. Let us digest the elements in the speech and sinew it into a very coherent vanguard for the development of Ghana. Sore losers will always have axe to grind because they are blindfolded by envy anger. I sa ...

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

Weather you like it or not nana all the way

• Johnny 7 years ago

God is watching y'all

• atoopley 7 years ago

Stupid fool called Aplus, kwasea bi! u defending, watch it u, will, defend, till, 2020. buffoon!

• Concience 7 years ago

Puppy! You've been sent to come and lick your masters wounds right? Some of you hypocrites think that because you're loud you're wise. Ghana belongs to all of us including that rebel turned president. if something is wrong it ...

• Gee 7 years ago

This foolish ass hole big mouth mother fucker A-Plus is at it again.

• pk 7 years ago

just search for good songs to entertain your fans and stop bragging

• Concience 7 years ago

If a hole communication director of the president was competent enough he wouldn't have plagiarized. You want to use our hard earned taxes to pay your incompetent cronies eh! Imagine this rebel turned president was addressing ...

• fast man 7 years ago

a plus you are a fool, do u know that the image of the country is important.

• BONGO 7 years ago

Mahama is incompetent; for Akufo-Addo, it's an error. Hmmmmm! AOO!!

• torgbui bam 7 years ago

A plus more grease to your bones haters go die. Me i am an NDC man but what happened to me under that government is hell. I don't think I will advice any of my children to vote for a party like ndc .them go collapse your busi ...

• ck 7 years ago

If you really want to see where insult is visit Mahama's wall and you will know where insult is really trailing and see if those insulting him are ndc

• Spinoza 7 years ago

A plus is been senseless here.
    How can you just defend ur new elected president for disgracing our state. Clinton did not even look on any paper to say that speech,and Nana as branded brilliant man look on paper to copie di ...

• Churchill 7 years ago

Disgraceful so called A plus if were to be mahama this foolish guy will have said about a lot things against him of being incompetent now it time for him to critiz naana you call this comment? Posterity started judging ...

• teddy 7 years ago

Isn't this incompetence?
    Remember becoming?
    Hmmmmmnnn

• Ama 7 years ago

Don,t mess up the government with your arrogance.

• 007 7 years ago

Baby with sharp teeth in the making.

• Shakespeare 7 years ago

Who is his rascal calling himself a A plus. Does he knows what A plus means. What a fucking hypocrite. I remember these nnp people will criticize everything that ndc does. Let this illiterate ask university students what plag ...

• Kwei 7 years ago

If you had to copy people copy successful people not failure like bush who send US into recession so Nana will send Ghana into recession

• oppong 7 years ago

A Plus is talking sense. I think we should take a clue from it

• gaddafi 7 years ago

What's all this nonsense about? We have to put our hands together and help bring our beloved country back to it's former glory, so that we can all enjoy our common God given rights. Division will only draw us back. WHEN ...

• never say die 7 years ago

Npp said they have the men, and if they can not write common speech, but unless they copy, then God have mercy. By the way Ghanaweb have got some of the nanacough mixture? I know you will not talk about it. Be fair

• asempa 7 years ago

at least Nana did not read a script that had Uhuru Kenyata being replaced as a Ghanaian president, NDC,s incompetence is unpresidented.

• Cartel 7 years ago

RThis A Plus Guy kraaa wat dey wrong am, the drug e set take dey crash e mind? Who e speech Bush take? Masa u not be no body kraaa cos we dey watch u from afar n at the right time u go know. Abi u say u get guns? Ayooo we hea ...

• Da Proph 7 years ago

So who cares about what Nana Akufo Ado read,whether the speech Nana gave was for George Bush or George forest or George jungle, or George mountain or George Washington, Nana is the President.

• Truth 7 years ago

It pains u guys, shut up ur mouths and watch the man. Let us pray to God to support him.

• 7B 7 years ago

What I know is Ghana has President called NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO. And I BELIEVED NANA WILL DELIVER ALL HIS PROMISE. GOD BLESS GHANA

• A plus 7 years ago

Stupid comments like this is the reason why we are not developing. President who campaigned insulting John Mahama as incompetent cannot write his own speech but has to copy the speeches of other people.

• Faith Usa 7 years ago

A plus you be too much if presi nana copied bush speech. There is nothing wrong ndc no matter what nana is the presi shiiiiiiiit

• Karas 7 years ago

my friend this is stupidity at the same time copy copy

• Gslow 7 years ago

Nonsense, did you help Mahama actualise his promises?

• ACKAH 7 years ago

I agree with you guys. What is wrong is wrong. But were you in Ghana when the thief and murderer Mahama took bribe from a Burkinabe and gave him a contract. Were you in Ghana when Dzifa Attivor stole our money through that se ...

• patriotic Ghanaian 7 years ago

let us call a spade a spade. what is wrong is wrong. let us stand by the truth. A plus is trying to justify someone's error whiles the same person who write this script is apologizing expose the hypoccricy of A plus. shame u ...

• Rashid. New York 7 years ago

When at all NDC ppl will grow their fuckin shit up ? They don't read n all they know is insults n bullshits talk. Y'll mulfakas NDC ppl shld learn how to read a bit .

• Atiig Akudug 7 years ago

H.E. Nana should be taking on for the laws of plagiarism as it happened to others to ensure discipline

• Aluilui 7 years ago

Can you pls change you name to A Minus instead. Your submission on the issue is toooooo shameful. You should be ashamed of yourself for defending what majority of people across the world considered disgraceful. Just look at t ...

• Afa Kunari 7 years ago

The most foolish and stupid person I have ever seen is A plus when nana addo has disgrace and embarrass Ghanaians.. This imbecile still goes on to defend him... Foolish fool

• Nathaniel A. Amartey 7 years ago

to a-plus, all ghanaians especially npp members we should know that this kind of attitude sent former president Mahamah to opposition when the thing is blue it is blue. i wish the new president well but we are waiting for the ...

• niih 7 years ago

The same ppl who went with you to humiliate mahama and said so many things is the same ppl that has turn to you, humble and answer not insult cos this same ppl will refer you some day, yes he made a mistake which we shld acce ...

• Okonkwo 7 years ago

This guy didn't go to school, so his knowledge about academic integrity is limited.
    Regretting to know how some people can still make fool of themselves.
    Mate , don't call yourself A-Plus, you deserve F Plus.

• KOJO MENSAH 7 years ago

Mad dog musician

• Sa 7 years ago

You A plus you one of most idiot guy I ever see
    The way you don't now how to sing is the same way you don't now how to talk
    IDIOT

• KOP 7 years ago

WHAT DO U KNOW ABOUT PLAGIARISM ? YOU THINK CHANGE IS EASY. LET THE "MESSIAH" NANA ADDO FEEL THE HEAT. YOU CAN'T JUST LIE ALWAYS.

• ebo 7 years ago

master if it was mahama - they will say incompetent. God is watching all f us. man of peace is the man of Allah.

• Rita 7 years ago

enemies of progress pls leave A plus alone.

• Mr. Mensah 7 years ago

Sometimes i find it difficult to understand when fashion designers shout loudest during the process of making a coffin which is the work of a carpenter.
    if we are about excellence then we should avoid sweeping issues un ...

• Bright Kumi-Akyeaw, Damongo 7 years ago

Check your facts. Woodrow Wilson died over 100 yrs ago. Quoting him without given credit is therefore not plagiarism. The plagiarism laws don't extend beyond 70 yrs after the death of a person. TRY TO EDUCATE YOURSELF. The pr ...

• Omonaija 7 years ago

Oh so we still have fools in Ghana? Speech is what? Let wait and see his good governance. Ghanaians knows everything but they can't produce. Leave the president alone only few hours in opposition you are getting mad oh ndc

• Bi Brain 7 years ago

this idiot foolish guy again

• Ismael Ayuba 7 years ago

See this useless good for nothing idiot to, displaying his ignorance in public. Gyimii gyimi guy

• Koffi Sarpong 7 years ago

A-plus plagiarism is shortly::: Stealing .You have wrote your thesis and xy came and use that your own thesis and support it will you feel ok ? Go and educate yourself instead of talking rubbish a ...

• Bright Kumi-Akyeaw, Damongo 7 years ago

Kofi Sarpong, you are worse than A Plus. Read back at what you wrote here: "You have WROTE "..... Should be "written ", not wrote.
    Moreover, it is not stealing. Find the meaning of plagiarism. Do some research & know that ...

• Yaw Manu 7 years ago

I hope the so called "Educated" will learn from you.