Plagiarism saga: It’s a very big deal – Lydia Forson

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Tee 7 years ago

Just who is this irritating girl who is trying to have a say in every subject under the Ghanaian sun.Does she pay for her rubbish to thrown at us in the media.

• hi 7 years ago

Tee why should she not have a say.. is she not a Ghanaian? are you not having your say now??
    what a shame the president has brought to the office of the president .. Internationally he will Neva be respected.. "there goes th ...

• Aben 7 years ago

This is proof that Ghanaians now analyze issues based on party colors..Imagine Mahatma did it...
    Eee. like opposite reactions paa. yet we call ourselves Christians.. very dishonest in our thinking.. sad

• perfect square 7 years ago

Dunderhead do u know the difference between plagiarism n paraphrasing?

• Aben 7 years ago

what is this question suppose to mean.. so now you can speak English than Washington post and BBC.. the education standard in Ghana has indeed gone very low.. shame

• 1 Loaf 7 years ago

Ms Forson, you are too sweet, a beauty with lots of brains. Never, never get detracted. Continue to feed us with your 'little' pieces. Yes you are truly a lovable Ghanaian. Ciao as the Italiano would say.

• Maximum 7 years ago

BITCH!!!!!

• Afia 7 years ago

she need to lose weight.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Lydia Forson have you checked or Google John F Kennedy inaugural speech 1961 and John Ford drama Mahama inaugural speech 2012 I guess this one is a big deal to apuuuu

• hi 7 years ago

why don't you give that to the international media so they play that one tooo... I Tot you voted for change to y this comparison....
    You claim you have educated people but you wait for NDC to disgrace you before you go back ...

• Mahama Atopa 7 years ago

Lady right,I hope you'll get it right by settle down then your comments and suggestions would be valued. Miss Forson

• Dosty 7 years ago

Loose some damn weight!!!!

• hi 7 years ago

you don't have any intelligent reply so you divert to her weight.. Is this your first time of seeing her???

• Nanana Sika 7 years ago

Plagiarism or not Plagiarism nothing can stop the good work he is coming to do.... Mahama is a dream now so stop acting like you are still in power.... Stupid girl.......

• Mamamia - USA 7 years ago

All of you insulting Lydia are either illiterates or ignorant of the English language. She has not criticized Mahama or Akuffo Addo, but only standing up for Ghana, if everything goes well. Why the insults? Bush people living ...

• nana 7 years ago

But hey you equally insult Ghanaians or u think being in America is heaven? Siaaa!

• larry blackmon 7 years ago

brain washed girl

• E.m.c zua 7 years ago

You ashawo bitch you better shut up. Ugly bitch

• Selfmade 7 years ago

Fuck off!! Stupid charlatan bitch!

• Aben 7 years ago

It is so sad that the Ghanaian youth cannot argue constructively. they just resort to insults..

• Ebo Eson 7 years ago

'big deal' or 'no big deal' nothing changes its now history let's move on & quit blabbing with "skin pain" a d3n

• danny 7 years ago

you are very stupid

• Thomas Asiedu 7 years ago

Lydia Forson if you know how to advise go and advice your family first and stop that your rubbish .useless

• Daavi 7 years ago

HAS SHE EVER TALKED ABOUT NDC LATELY THEY'VE ALL BEEN THERE, THE GUY MUST BE GOOD AND LOVE IS MONEY, RIVAL MZBEL

• party taylor 7 years ago

I wonder who the hell gives the low esteem ugly fat bitch a chance to voice out her stupid and childish opinion as Ghana is for her. No1.this ugly girl was in the same English class with me in legon and for what I heard from ...

• perfect square 7 years ago

People will dislike u for saying the truth gal, love u for yr objectivity. Most Npp supporters are dunderheads so they don't know their left from right.

• lito 7 years ago

U being out of shape is the big deal

• K.K 7 years ago

Stop it girl change has already begin so let's enjoy it

• Ap. 7 years ago

This fat ass hole looking beach shd shut the fuck up.

• Say your mind John 7 years ago

mind your business whore... At your age almost 45 u are not thinking about getting a man to propose to you and you are talking trash here....You are a disgrace to womanhood....Stop d supisupi and enjoy penis...aboa bi ba....

• I Believe 7 years ago

lady F. choose one for me: plagiarism or woyomerism cash. these two, which one is killing Ghana.

• nyasa bua Kwa 7 years ago

I was once npp suporter then turn to ndc becouse of tribalism speach of npp it must be a law which will protect all tribes in Ghana Mr Agyapong to must panish for His hash speash aganst other tribes

• olai Ababio 7 years ago

You're beutiness should reflect your mind
    Try very hard to talk sense next time