Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

Mark Okraku Mantey threatens to sue Sarkodie over Daasebre Gyamenah tribute song

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Slim 7 years ago

how do i get this useless and one side minded pundit to slap.. Foolish Boy. That hatred u have in ur heart for sarkodie willl Not bring u money but u willl die young instead.

• POW @SUNDAY PROFESSORS.COM 7 years ago

Let somebody record a song you own the rights without your permission, let him start making money out of it and see if you'll like it. Idiots like you don't reason, you just take any decision and start running with it. In cas ...

• Papa Sly 7 years ago

Massa...U have to sue him. He smust learn how to seek permission to use someones copyright/property. This is another form of plagiarism.

• Cwame Daglish 7 years ago

bloody liar! where did you get this from? i listened to the interview n Mark NEVER threatened to sue Sark.. massa we no be small boys for here oo.. next time get the accurate info b4 u publish or u chose that headline just to ...

• clayborn 7 years ago

if they did not reached out to seek permission as reported then that's bad business practice. h33333. music or any intellectual property for that matter needs to be respected. plus, this song was butchered on the remixe becau ...

• lee 7 years ago

REALLY!!!

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

Go ahead and waste money who cares