Waiting for me to fail is like waiting for God to die - Afia Schwarzenegger

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Independent 7 years ago

Ghana web folks, please we the readers are not interested in reading or talking about this garbage bitch, afia Schwartz... Stop posting this attention seeker's stuff up. She is irrelevant to Ghanaians. Let her ugly ass sli ...

• Ogyam 7 years ago

She always wants to be in the news.
    I'd advise her to focus rather on her career and family.
    Haba

• Joseph,London 7 years ago

Soo you think you and god are the same idiot ?

• Mr. Sharp 7 years ago

This woman is as short as our current president. The commonality between the two, is that they refuse to take no for an answer.

• Son Of Man 7 years ago

Hola! a beg, make you no go there with the Big Man! God no be una playmate

• NDP 7 years ago

Please is she an old woman or young woman? Someone should please help me because can't figure out. ...The size of the mouth kraaa is a problem. ..ooh! hoo

• Adjowa 7 years ago

For crying out loud my fellow people this girl is a comeddine ooo ooo pls don't take everything she says and does serious oooooo she is just joking

• D-CASH 7 years ago

Does this gal reason at all? Refer to you as a gal because you don't have the status of a lady.