Wanlov the Kubolor blasts Nigerians for attacking Mr Eazi

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Dj smart 7 years ago

Ghanains please where is patoranking now?? Was this not what patoranking was saying when he came to Ghana ghanains please receive sense do u guyz think that Mr eazy really mean what he said hahahahahaha niaja no dey carry las ...

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK 7 years ago

What an insult from the people whose leader are so incompetent by 'PLAGIARIZING'other peoples' intellectual properties, talking rubbish about originality of music. Need I say more.

I rest my case.

• THE MADMAN 7 years ago

FUCK YOU. ABOA BA

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK 7 years ago

WO MAAME TWE KANKAN.

• Yaw Aboagye 7 years ago

Maybe they should be mad at fela stealing our music and naming it afro beat.

• Ackah Blay 7 years ago

Even if they steal what have we achieved so far. Can someone please name at least 5 international and successful Ghanaian artist that are well known not only in Africa but worldwide.

• Yaw Aboagye 7 years ago

The point is those attacking a man for stating facts are foolish and ignorant. Nigerian music is doing very right now nobody disputes that. But all mister eazi said was that nigerian music was heavily influenced by ghanaian m ...

• martin 7 years ago

Nigerian music is also not popular in the whole world.You will not go to a european club or bar and hear nigerian or Ghana music.The only one popular musician in europe America and the caribean is Fuse.You can see fuse music ...

• bigjohn 7 years ago

you people say fuse why not also say plug,bunch of jokers,what good thing can come out of the mouth of irrelevant people with irrelevant country

• becky 7 years ago

That is true,i saw fuse another of times on german tv

• bigjohn 7 years ago

mr yaw who stole your music,afrobeat belongs to nigeria stop claiming what is not yours

• joshe 7 years ago

If u hear nigerian or Ghanaian song played in a club then its an African club.OR the DJ is African.

• Django 7 years ago

Ghanaians fool too much... these Nigerians don't like you and yet you are too naive always wanting to lay in bed with them... it's just like stupid and naive mahama making a deal with NPP...can't people think for once ?..... ...

• bigjohn 7 years ago

checkout envious people olamide just made to number 6 on the global billboard top 10 for dis week,i guess non of your artiste have made it to top 20 before hahahahaha irrelevant people !!!

• So 7 years ago

Haha see dis mumu person ooo . oh boy GHANA be small country with empty mouth wey Nigeria be bug country with hungry people plus stupid people like you. Eno bi Ghana u people dey come if things no dey go on well for you in yo ...

• bigjohn 7 years ago

alright i see sia,so na you come get mouth habi? Who is stupid? Your father,mother,relatives are all stupid,wettin dey for irrelevant ghana? Jungle Country filled with apes and westafrican gorilla with crude oil called skin, ...

• bigjohn 7 years ago

alright i see sia,so na you come get mouth habi? Who is stupid? Your father,mother,relatives are all stupid,wettin dey for irrelevant ghana? Jungle Countryside filled with apes and westafrican gorilla with crude oil called sk ...

• Aj Serwaa Moore 7 years ago

Please let both Ghanaians and Nigerians stop acting like little kids fighting over unnecessary things! Whether Nigerian or Ghanaian music is on the best billboard or not we should remember that music is not owned by one count ...