I want Samira Bawumia as my sugar mummy - Pope Skinny

Read Comments Comments (34)

• MM 7 years ago

Kill that feelings for her,or better still get yourself castrated,mumu...

• Foster washington 7 years ago

This guy is just stupid. May the Good Lord forgive him.these are the type of guys who died pre_mature. How on earth can u say that !

• king 7 years ago

This guy is more than stupid
    How can he say that words
    May God forgive him

• Anowa 7 years ago

If you want to be killed like Bawumia's Aide who the rumour has it had an affair with his boss' wife and was killed, gho ahead. Electric will shock you in a bathroom and your body will be brought to public with your jeans and ...

• Elorm 7 years ago

You're a foolish guy. Is that what your parents taught you. You don't behave like a guy from Akuapem at all. Ntetekwaas3m ne oburu ne y3e nkoaaa!

• oj 7 years ago

same once wife u are just useless to ghana u have dirty mind thats y u can progress in ur career

• Ice Kenkey 7 years ago

How can you fall in love with someone's wife,Pope Skinny? Is that what you were taught at home,school and in the church? You are a disgrace to the people who look up to you. You just lost a fun!!!

• mikel 7 years ago

Ah pope l shock give u!!!!!!.this stupid Fulani girl

• Kwame Assante 7 years ago

massa I want to date a fulania girl please help. I live in Bronx NY

• Brafo 7 years ago

Dirty rat mikel, you are cursed henceforth!

• nimdee2k 7 years ago

Pls Don't hate

• Etwieba 7 years ago

Pope, if your libido is worrying you, better go to the ashawoline or go and fuck your mother. Our second lady is not for sale . Kwasiaba!

• AZAR 7 years ago

He is just a fool,that is y u can't progress, even u are in love with your own mother, idiot

• Robinho 7 years ago

U are very stupid,that mean while common zoom lion office kuraa whole of ur generation will never head idiot.
    fool.U are a disgrace to ur family."wawa,kada,naman daji"

• Onipa 7 years ago

Idiot go to amanokrom and find your wife there, you small boy you want what big men wants,if that woman response to your comments then she's stupid too, yeah writing by me the one and only president of Ghana

• nii 7 years ago

Stupidity at its best.lusting after someone's wife and u think your career will progress. Sit up .

• vugaa 7 years ago

According to article 243 is human should not fight with waste dump. so you can be arrest for your comments about the idiot call skinny.. that's why they go for sakawa. eye red. commercial fool

• Tearing conception 7 years ago

hw3 ! skinny please relax Korea .. me ever since I spotted her have thinking of how I can be more submissive for God to divide Samira into two... half for me half for Bawumia

• Dada 7 years ago

Stop being disrespectful....shame on you

• Casca 7 years ago

The most stupid idiot i ve ever seen. Kiss your darm ass

• sharp 7 years ago

she is a even very cheap, try further u will succeed skinny

• Reggie 7 years ago

know how to talk to someone who is better then your wife if you have one

• EC 7 years ago

If you are old enough,you will know that women have a lot of things to cover up to look good on the outside. Good looks doesn't mean good things are under those clothes. I've grown to know that "Ntoma ka ta ade3 so ". People ...

• Gertty 7 years ago

You are awful awful man. You have no respect for you and your family but most of all you have disrespected the vice and his family. For those calling her names grow up she is a human being

• AB 7 years ago

Worry not. She is available on request. All you have to do is ask.

• MIKE AGYEKUM 7 years ago

There are too many of such lousy statements or comments receiving undue publicity in media lately. Such utterances from the Pope Skinny should not have been published at all. It shouldn't have been brought to public attention ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

REMEMBER THE HARMATTAN WEATHER. NANA ADDO COUGHED AND THE CHIEF JUSTICE ALSO COUGHCED, NOTHING STRANGE.

BUT SKINNY BE WARNED. IF YOU KNOW THAT SAMIRA IS THE WIFE OF OUR VICE PRESIDENT THEN RETRACT YOUR STATEMENT "I.... EVE ...

• Assempa 7 years ago

And this rubbish gets published by this medium, useless.

• Akomfem 7 years ago

Popularity seeking gimmicks; call yourself pope, skinny and now declare your desire to break moral laws by lusting for another man's wife, all be it, vice president's wife. And the least said about ghanaweb for publishing thi ...

• Man lover 7 years ago

Sorry the father is even hot than the daughter.

• Senior citizen.BS Germany. 7 years ago

This justzer called pope Skinny must be careful because of words which come out of his mouth.These jokers have been licenced to speak unpprintable words to invoke laughter into people to laugh away their depressions, but not ...

• AGBELI GHANABA GASHIKPONG 7 years ago

WHY ALL THIS TYPE OF TITLES, SINCE WHEN DID GHANA START NAMING MINISTERS WIFE.THERE IS NOTHING IN GHANA CALLED SECOND LADY, IF SO WHO IS THE THIRD, FOURTH, FIFTH,SIXTH AND SO ON. THIS LADY IS JUST WIFE OF VICE PRESIDENT AND N ...

• GPS 7 years ago

This guy known as pope skinny is sick. he is not a normal being very sad for him

• Gamuco 7 years ago

I think this stupid man called skinny should respect his country and the women in it. I think he has a mother, a wife or a girlfriend. He can make jokes but this is a very expensive one. It is really painful to me to know th ...