Sarkodie vrs. Okraku Mantey sampling saga: Experts share thought

Read Comments Comments (22)

• US dadaba 7 years ago

Masa don't use the industry as an excuse...komot for there, u are just jealouse, even Dasebre dey rest n u dey here dey claim production... What did u even do for Dasebre? now he's dead n his felow musician using his music as ...

• Maximum 7 years ago

HE SOUNDS LIKE A SPOILED CHILD... WHAT CAN HE TEACH SARKORDIE? HE BETTER LEARN FROM SARKODIE. IS HE JEALOUS OR WHAT?

• donpee 7 years ago

Okraku matches or mantey I cant even write your name very properly.You must hurry up and go to court,stop perturbing us with your court case.It is almost one month and you're still disturbing our ears with rubbish court issue ...

• Sethoo 7 years ago

Fuck off, Okreko or Okreku, U bluff here and there koraa dodo!!! What did U do for Ghana music . Allow the small boy to rest wai. Mmmmmtweeeew

• Wizzbang Imc 7 years ago

This is I Ghanaian that is y Africa is not growing.Is it wrong to fight for it copyrights,can this happen in any part of the world and it will be as easy as y'all see it?.At the end y'all gon be like he's jealous jx Bcuz of y ...

• Kington 7 years ago

You only produced the song but it's not yours and the rightful people to sue sarkodie is Dasebre's family but they can't coz it was meant to acknowledge his Dasebre's good work and paying tribute to him means the song still b ...

• Prince Frank 7 years ago

Mr Mantey,why do u always wanna have issues with the stars,from Shatta,Sarkodie just to mention a few,why why why,I really understand u buh this shdnt be a big issue,pls leave the stars alone, u n Akwasi aboagye of peace fm

• Chris 7 years ago

It's a nice thing Sarkodie is one of those who honored the late Daasebre with tribute songs. However, he should've sought permission from Mark (the producer). I think this's disrespect n a violation of copyright law on the si ...

• odeshi 7 years ago

u Aa veri big fool .Okraku mantey fool God will punish u

• sarkodie vrs okraku 7 years ago

this okroku or whatever, what else do you want from this star of Africa continent. go ahead sue the him....even daseebre's ghost Will hunt you.fool

• Jojo 7 years ago

99% of the comments show how ignorant and blockheaded figures you guys are. Ghanaians should learn and stop stupid unnecessary emotional attachment. Call a spade a spade. Sarkodie is good and Ghanaians love him, but we should ...

• Sethoo 7 years ago

who are U Okreku Mantey.... Daaaaaarm

• calistus 7 years ago

Sarkodie please take the issue of copyright very seriously,someone will grab in inhis net cconcerning this issue and bruise u badly.As a renowned musician u should be careful,in the usa people don't play with it,there r a lot ...

• Naa 7 years ago

Our society embraces injustice, bribery, stealing...etc. Wait for Jesus to lead Ghana and you will still be poor if you don't change your minds. He's Sark so he can do whatever he wants? That is why everyone with money does ...

• Christi 7 years ago

@ Naa, well said. In Ghana, most people, especially today's youth always support injustice. They've a tendency of defending rich n famous people who have done something immoral or injustice to their neighbors. It's a shame n ...

• Daavi 7 years ago

THE SONG BELONGS TO THE COMPOSER BUT THE PRODUSER HAVE A SHARE BECAUSE HE FINANCED IT, SO MARK SHOULD BRING THE ACTUAL CONTRACT OUT FOR US TO SEE HOW IT IS MARK HAS POWER ON THE ORIGINAL ONE GWAMINA DID FOR HIM, BECAUSE DWAMI ...

• Kuss USA 7 years ago

Why the whole populace always having problems with guy. To me he tells the truth

• ladyram 7 years ago

Mr mantey ,stop this childish thing ...is not necessary....You creating seen for yourself desebre is dead ...let's him rest in peace rather take care of his children if you love that much

• gh boy 7 years ago

if only you can remember in sarkodies kanta song. he said, my success go de always turn you to haters. and I see okraku mantey is one of the haters

• Realest 7 years ago

This dude is just a bitch who can't get his shit straight ... Its funny how he never seems to realize his pure hate for Sark clearly impairs his views about him. Mantey is jux a damn looser.

• Parisbet 7 years ago

Okraku Mantey is totally feeling jealous about the remake kokooko

• Gideon chuckee 7 years ago

u hate sark buh rich nigga shit is ur ringing tone. why.. sark way3 den. na u kraa if he did dat kraa x he ur dad.. his families are there quiet and u are here talking shit.. fior santan okreku