See how Yvonne Nelson looks without heavy makeup, wigs and fancy dress

Read Comments Comments (139)

• Sam 7 years ago

Pure rubbish news

• @Sam 7 years ago

Gyimiii saaaa
    If is not news to you why bother reading it? You are stupid dodo. Always hating on people you don't even know. Siato

• Sam 7 years ago

Gyimiii what ever you call yourself you are biggest fool am not going to waste my time on low class like you am entitled to my opinion get off stupid fool

• Maxwell 7 years ago

she's pretty, but the pic makes it seem like she's sitting on the toilet

• OZA 7 years ago

Sitting on the toilet or on a golden stool, Yvonne is still the most adorable with natural beauty. I come to this forum always looking for her. You go girl!

• @Sam 7 years ago

Aboa
    Mo de3 gyimii de3. Why reply if you dont want to waste time? Kwasia like that

• CITIZEN ONE 7 years ago

Yvonne Nelson has extraordinarily good genes compared to most of us Ghanaians. Anywhere you go in Accra,you encounter so many ugly people in one place at a time. Usually the most naturally beautiful people you encounter are f ...

• BlindMan 7 years ago

Not bad at all!

• Giant northerner 7 years ago

I love u soo much Yvonne, you r perfect in my eye. I just don't know how to meet you. Just I hug please Yvonne.

• Jesus is coming Soon 7 years ago

Acts 2:38 [Full Chapter]
    Peter said to them, “Repent, and be baptized every one of you in the name of Jesus Christ so that your sins may be forgiven; and you will receive the gift of the Holy Spirit.

• THINK BIG 7 years ago

well done God bless you

• Kojo Yankee 7 years ago

Bullshit ,what end is near, jesu obroni aint never coming,fools wait thousands of years because they are lazy and looking for something to happen outside of themselves

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

HOW DOES THIS BRING FOOD ON ANYBODY'S TABLE.

• Sahadatu 7 years ago

No wonder u r called bobobribri

• Akorfa 7 years ago

She looks beautiful without makeup.

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 7 years ago

Look at the picture very well. She's wearing make up. Don't let her lips color deceive you folks.

• freda 7 years ago

she looks beautiful

• Mawuli 7 years ago

one cannot help but wonder if she is wearing undies or not. Yvonne please not every picture is 4 public consumption. Please find urself a husband wai.

• Jj 7 years ago

Well good for her the weather in Africa is too hot for them wigs and heavy makeup they must be very smelly

• @JJ 7 years ago

Wo kwasia
    Is that part of your business?

• Sam 7 years ago

May be she has open her leg for you too mind your Business come zip my mouth it your mother that should mind her besinuess

• @Sam 7 years ago

Yup I did your mum before she have birth to you

• Isaac USA 7 years ago

Please contact me on +3362100901.Yu still beautiful and l like that .

• Kanawu 7 years ago

SHe is too old to not have a child. Is she barren?

• @kanawu 7 years ago

Wagyimi dodo, go and impregnate her .. Is it by force. You are too old for her to be richer than you. Nkwasias3m. Are you stupid? Is marriage and giving birth by force? Are the one going to take care of the baby? Siat ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Just shut up Gyimiii smelly mouth

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Pure African natural beauty, i lover it xxxxx

• Beckina Brown 7 years ago

She luks splendid widout dose fancy things.

• Sam 7 years ago

You don't have anything to report than this. Sometimes I wonder why I waste my time reading stuff from here

• @sam 7 years ago

My brother you can choose not to read here. Go to other sites. Ns3mfoo

• Sam 7 years ago

If I express my views. Do u have to insult me for ecpressing my views about this kind of reports. Typical Ghanaian mentality of attacking people with diverse views.

• Sam 7 years ago

Let people comment please why are you so bother about people comment stupid fool

• Bismark 7 years ago

I always feel sorry for this lady when people misunderstand her. In Ghana women who easily get angry are wrong classified as disobedient but I tell u most of the women who easily get angry are very faithful as compared to the ...

• Eagle 7 years ago

My brother it's only a fool who get angry easily but the wise person is always patience to angry because anger rest in the bosom of fools.
    Your house will be on fire if you marry such women. She will always slap you and com ...

• Tkn 7 years ago

Charlie, them slapped u for long, Eagle.

• Odeneho 7 years ago

Looking pretty and very innocent.

• Odeneho 7 years ago

Looking pretty and innocent.

• Opuro 7 years ago

Mr writer are you sure?I will rather go her in he natural state.I never knew she was beautiful without make up.Am for you Yvonne.

• Living 7 years ago

I never knew she is this beautiful without make-up. Yvonne, why do you like putting on make-up. Be natural as you are and see. Those who insult you on this page are the very good people who will chase you. In this state the v ...

• Dash 7 years ago

is this important?beside she still look beautiful,even in the states the celebs use makeups,even some of the men do makeups.Please she look more prettier than most of the celebs you see around the movie industry as well as no ...

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

This is what we called beauty. Not those fake one's with makeups,fake wigs and fake nails. This is the types of ladies I will advise the young responsible men to look for. Not the fake ones. The expenses on their fake hair,na ...

• Joonjo Winner 7 years ago

why do people hate this brave girl

• lizzy 7 years ago

She luk beautiful

• Sapphire 7 years ago

Yvonne u so pretty n I luv u. plz don't wear too much make-up ok. u look better this way

• Rita Elikem 7 years ago

well without wearing make up, she looks just okay

• fgbn 7 years ago

a little beautiful

• P3 kakra 7 years ago

She looks more beautiful

• clayborn 7 years ago

If this is what she look like when she wake up in the morning, then she is truly beautiful externally! h33333

• keskevito pulamere 7 years ago

this is natural african beauty

• Patriot 7 years ago

A bundle of beauty. Stay natural ok. God bless you Yvonne

• My saints 7 years ago

She looks like a normal beautiful African girl.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

she looks even more beautiful than ever. I like her so much

• OZA 7 years ago

Wow, me too! I thought I was alone.LOL

• Flavia 7 years ago

How is belittling a woman news?

This is dumb

• yaw, USA 7 years ago

I still love her and will like to marry her. She is naturally gorgeous. Can someone hook me up with her? Hahahahaha

• OZA 7 years ago

Man, if you cannot have what it takes to hook-up yourself, then you don't deserve her. Be a man.

• Afua 7 years ago

This writer is an idiot, and your point here is? Beauty is from within and not physical appearance only. From what i am reading and what you wrote you are not beautiful at all, you simply don't know what beautiful means, kpel ...

• B/A 7 years ago

More beautiful to me

• Iddrisu rahman 7 years ago

Natural beauty

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

He is hot than wearing makeup and wearing artificial hair.He is absolutely gorgeous and beautiful.This one is not paint me and let me buy.This beaut is natural.

• OZA 7 years ago

Please, Yvonne is not a "He"! No!

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

LET US SEE YOUR MOTHER ALSO IN THE SAME MANNER AS WE SEE YVONNE NOW.

• Asabee , Adomfe R/C school . A/A/S. 7 years ago

This is pure stupidity above sea level. What is the importance of this news to manking in Gh?.

• mr francis 7 years ago

she is very nice and still young what are you talking about noises

• Sammy 7 years ago

She has a natural beauty
    I luv it

• Iddilah Abdul Falcao 7 years ago

She still beautiful

• Iddilah Abdul Falcao 7 years ago

But she is still beautiful

• Stevo 7 years ago

I think I prefer her without makeup. She is beautiful by all standards. Go girl, go Yvonne!!
    She could be like the girl next door but there is something about her which I, can't lay a finger on, that makes her who she is. L ...

• minladder 7 years ago

Cheap ,stupid sesneless girl

• kwadwo 7 years ago

She looks very beautiful

• JG 7 years ago

She looks gorgeous! She's got natural beauty.
    Yvonne, you are very beautiful. I'll always admire your beauty.

• kofi how 7 years ago

She looks humble, inviting and lovely.

• NAC 7 years ago

Naturally ok

• mamba 7 years ago

She looks pretty, natural beauty

• O.K 7 years ago

This is what we call natural beauty.With this the birds in the air,the fishes in the waters and the animals in the bushes will even admire.You are naturally pretty.

• saa 7 years ago

she looks beautiful this way than in make up

• nene 7 years ago

but she is even more beautiful than wearing those things

• koo 7 years ago

She is very nice without makeups.

• Sly 7 years ago

She's so cute and sweet naturally. Sweet sweet dreams from home. Chic

• yourname 7 years ago

Clap for yourself GhanaWeb. Keep teaching girls they are NOT beautiful without makeup. Smh

• KABATUS .A.DONATUS 7 years ago

PURE RUBBISH NEWS

• shafa Adams 7 years ago

she looks beautiful even without makeup

• Job 7 years ago

Jealousy is killing Ghanaians. This lady has pure beauty and nothing can change that. Your sisters even with their makeups and wigs look nothing closer to her. She is simply pretty

• LMohammed Amin abdallah 7 years ago

Some Ghanaians are not deluded heavy foundation before make up create an artificial beauty

• victory 7 years ago

Still hot.she is always beautiful. Make up or no make up

• ohema rasta 7 years ago

but she looks more beautiful

• Lizzy 7 years ago

OK nice but I need just be careful

• Felicia 7 years ago

She look beautiful without make-up

• Nanaba Sika 7 years ago

Wow lovely you look great....

• Micosbi. or Michael Osei Bonsu 7 years ago

Soon what is this non sense for.

• May 7 years ago

she looks more beautiful without makeup

• hellen 7 years ago

it's good to be natural

• Joyce 7 years ago

She Looks very beautiful

• fafaly 7 years ago

She rather looks cute and beautiful without makeup on

• daisy 7 years ago

she still looks good.... and much younger

• Anomy 7 years ago

No makeup just editing

• nana adjoa 7 years ago

She has make up oooo guys watch well .ladies see real. She has make up .check the forehead. She has make up ooooooooooo

• nana adjoa 7 years ago

She has make up ooooooo those commenting on her looks .please stop wai .she has make up .

• Joana 7 years ago

she looks beautiful without makeup

• constance 7 years ago

she looks pretty, in fact very prettier, I like her natural beauty,

• Kendrick Vittorio 7 years ago

It shall be well

• jon 7 years ago

Madam don't this writer
    It is jealousy
    You are more beautiful in your natural state

• suraj Rukiya 7 years ago

she actually looks exceptional

• ENOCH 7 years ago

Wow isn't she beautiful?

• Asare 7 years ago

She will anevery do that on her life

• Sahadatu 7 years ago

Looks pretty

• Adjorlolo Daniel 7 years ago

to me she is beautiful even without the make ups

• Kojo MensaH 7 years ago

Beautiful my dear love ur costumes too much. But pls don't mine what people they say. Your husband is on the way coming. what I want you to do is Remember Sarah in the Gods word OK.

• ISME 7 years ago

Does make up make one artificial, i wonder how people define artificial and they get nerve to call living creatures artificial. If God gives us eyes to see things, we can see beauty beyond everything. Thank you.

• kingsley 7 years ago

She looks more brighter without makeups I like that. Maintain it

• Yaw Asante 7 years ago

Looking gorgeous without make up. Go with it girl.

• DeSpark 7 years ago

Hypocratism n useless news. is ur wife or gf beatiful than her?

• Nii Adjah 7 years ago

Nobody she ever subject themselves to heavy make-up

• Gracious 7 years ago

So ghanaweb for the past 24 hours this is what u had for your fans. No new but club hands for your self for no work done .rubies

• Ray 7 years ago

She is still fine n natural

• Sally 7 years ago

What makes this news worthy, aaabah Ghanaian journalist?

• Lori 7 years ago

Northern.

• Lori 7 years ago

Toto would be sweet

• Patrick Adu Kuffour 7 years ago

I don't like this girl but from today on I can even marry her.what a beauti.u look nice girl

• Sir Dj 7 years ago

She look natural and very beautiful

• okra23 7 years ago

if am her bf I won't allow her to do makeups anymore bcox she looks more beautiful and fresh without does ponds

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Oh yeah, she's so cool..!!! She is so natural; she is kinda naive or innocent looking! I luv that.

• Nana Amane 7 years ago

She's beautiful, Very beautiful

• Dj Jasper 7 years ago

She still look very beautiful even in her natural state.
    She'll still be my favourite woman to watch in movie.

• Nana Acheampong 7 years ago

Wow I have always love to see her natural beauty and now I am an old fool madly in love with her

Only if I can meet her soon

• Nana Acheampong 7 years ago

Wow I have always love to see her natural beauty and now I am an old fool madly in love with her

Only if I can meet her soon to propose to her

• VICTORIA 7 years ago

She looks very nice. Pretty and younger.

• TOUCHNOT 7 years ago

Well prepared man who is interested in her should start approaching her now.

• Kwamena 7 years ago

For me she look more beautiful in this simple form than those rubbish make ups and hairdos.
    Natural beauty has no coequal.
    Again let me tell those girls bleaching their skin to stop it with immediate effect because it doesn ...

• Kojo Yankee 7 years ago

Bullshit,your end is near because of your ignorance. Obroni who bring you that kind of slavery theology is the one whose end is near. STFU

• hannah 7 years ago

Yvone you look good wit your real you

• ?a?l?c?99 7 years ago

She looks gorgeous without make ups.
    heey me tell you the writer ministers would parade their V8 to give her a ride
    not to talk of area boys

• Paa Josh 7 years ago

she is still beautiful without the makeup.

• Mr.ymparthy messenge 7 years ago

Please, she is very beautiful, very Cute, Pretty, Natural Beauty. Yvonne, you are very beautiful oooo. She is Cool and collected. God bless Yvonne Nelson

• Happily Married 7 years ago

Girl, you are beautiful!!! I believe you have inner beauty too since you are not one of those girls who support corrupt governments for selfish gain. You deserve a great man of this land. Stay blessed!