Okraku-Mantey drops case against Sarkodie

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 8 years ago

Foolish news.Okraku Mantey just wants to trend.Stupid litigation for attention.

• Kwadaso 8 years ago

They don't even know what is good for them.How can you say you don't want a song you were part of creating to be associated with funeral, alcohol and other elements? He reminds me of Naace who kicked so hard at the singer of ...

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 8 years ago

Somebody writes, somebody arranges, somebody sings, somebody produces. Even during instrumentation, when somebody walks into the studio to add just 2 seconds of any idea to the songs, he or she owns that right. Guys like you ...

• Kwadaso 8 years ago

Yes there are producers, composers, arrangers, instrument players, singers graphic designers etc but could you name from the top of your head the name of the arrangers or graphic designer for the Michael Jackson's thriller a ...

• Kaakie 8 years ago

Mark shd better wise up.

• KOFI YESU 8 years ago

Aboa funu,learn how to pick your victims...not every fight is worth it and sometimes you must walk away from some situations but you Okraku Mantey being a fool thinks you can win them all because you had gagged and bound thes ...

• clayborn 8 years ago

your name is Yes and you are here in oking curses and praying for incurable diseases on people? What the fcuk? h33333. aren't you suppose to heal the sick? anyway, you don't know these two people nor anything other than what ...

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 8 years ago

Is this overlapping or what??Chain I laugh enter Sukura Zongo.What an attack!!!!!Lol

• Robert 8 years ago

This is the same Okraku Manteh who was stealing from Daasebre Gwamena and so Dasebre had to move on very bitterly and was not in good terms with him(that's a known fact. This is the same Okraku Manteh who used to Manage legen ...

• odeshi 8 years ago

u a fool paa. Okraku mantey if u can beat Dem just join Dem. kwasia u extend de case n see

• Tyrus 8 years ago

This Mark dude is stupid, they only sampled the vocals and the lyrics. In the interview, he said that he produced the beat and Daasebre and the backing singers provided the vocals. Sark didn't use ANY elements of the beat wha ...

• Tyrus 8 years ago

“For all you know, I do not want my song to be associated with certain elements like funeral, alcohol and what have you," You don't own the song you idiot.