Obinim’s congregation bath him with money in church

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Kwabena Yeboah 7 years ago

Is this news? How can these brain dead buffoons displaying ignorance and wanton chicanery be news? Tweaaaaa, shame on you Ghanaweb! You guys have succeeded in turning this medium into lurid news.

• The punisher 7 years ago

May god almighty have mercy on this fake pasters

• ONASIS096 7 years ago

I dont know whether it is lack of knowledge combined with ignorance of Gods word or stupidity.Hmmmm

• YAANAA 7 years ago

I think it is stupidity at its best. Most of the Ghanaian population are desperate and that is the reason why they go following these "ROGUE PASTORS"
    who always think money is all that!!! I feel very sad and ashamed when som ...

• WHO BE YOU 7 years ago

Fools will continue to be foolish till Jesus comes. They just can't think, born of rats.

• Cross 7 years ago

I agree with you, it both ignorance and stupidity at its highest level

• ASANTE IMPERIALISTS 7 years ago

Why all these FAKE PROPHETS are always Akans?

• Seth Ampomah 7 years ago

Obinim is not Akan. Check it out for yourself because l don't want to be tribalistic by blaming his tribe. All l know is you are wrong of his tribe.

• ONE VILLAGE, ONE DAM 7 years ago

kwasia, but all corrupt ppl are frm volta and northern. like mahama,okujeto,portorfi. if by mistake i couldnt spell the name pardon me all of the are fools.

• vreft 7 years ago

Mr Knowgoodprophet., May be your mother couldn't give birth to one (good pastor)

• Cross 7 years ago

Are you alright mentally? This guy is Ewe if you don't know. Don't just open your mouth and talk, talk with facts.

• Obaapa 7 years ago

Pls check your facts and come again. Angel Obinim has never been an Akan. He only lived in Ashanti region but his blood is not an Akan blood.

• Randy morrison 7 years ago

Bishop Daniel Obinim was born on Monday, 29th August 1977 at Hemang in the Kwabre District to Opanin Kwadwo Bonsu from Sepaase and Madam Abena Dapaah from Kwabre Hemang. He is the last born of two sisters and two brothers. Hi ...

• MR BON-BON. 7 years ago

MR OBINIM IS FROM THE VOLTA REGION. HE IS EFO / NY3BRO. / TOGBE. DO YOU HAVE PROBLEM WITH THE AKAN TRIBE ?

• Ndebugre 7 years ago

What I don't understand is why the press in Ghana think it's right to be feeding the public with this rubbish from these illiterate priests and their uneducated congregation.

• YAANAA 7 years ago

My friend, it is all about education. Illiteracy is ever growing in Ghana by the second. Anyway, they will learn one day!!!!

• Aba 7 years ago

It is all about who pays soli/solly. Journo's just go to people's private websites and take silly news

• Joe Navajo 7 years ago

Freedom of speech and religion enshrined in Constitution. You can ignore it.

• YAANAA 7 years ago

This is only for the BUSH IDIOTS. I blame those spraying the money and making him get richer all the time. They are fools.

• Ketaboy 7 years ago

This is sacrilegious and demonic

• Edi 7 years ago

WE LOVE HIM SO MUCH

• Sinclear 7 years ago

we look up to this holy man

• RECONCILIATOR 7 years ago

Whatever your name is, don't you display such gross ignorance, by saying ''we Ashantis". Because not even a minutest section of the Ashanti populace, who are literate will encourage this wantom show immaturity and gross ignor ...

• nb 7 years ago

these are all deep deep illiterate people not school illiterate but rather stone age era people so don't worry to much about them. Obinim is a fake thing.

• Champion's Corner 7 years ago

Hmmmm, may be this was at his birthday party.

• sherif 7 years ago

My heart is bleeding. This guy must read Hebrew 9 vs 27.

• Awuni Mohammad 7 years ago

Nkwaseafuo

• Mokobi teacher 7 years ago

"Fools of fortune' that's how Shakespeare puts it.

• Nii Joromi 7 years ago

This show how stupid so many people are when it comes to religion in Ghana.

• Seth Ampomah 7 years ago

Please someone update me: Is the Christian Council still there?

• Kwame assin 7 years ago

Fruitless journalists should spare and free us from reading wanton scrap about Obimim. This propaganda person who proclaim to be a spiritual leader has lost his place in the society. Boosting and bragging about his criminal m ...

• Thomas 7 years ago

Lack of knowledge my people are perish.

• stunna from Hohoe 7 years ago

Fake Obinim.hate everything about this guy.

• Togbe sla 7 years ago

Is this church or party grounds God have mercy

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

Obinnim is an EWE and not an ASHANTI

• agya poku 7 years ago

Hmmm Mr Ampomah my name sake , plz ask again oo , is the Christian council there ????

• P V OBENG JNR 7 years ago

Waist of money, you will hear from them complaining about their children school fees, about taxes, and blaming government.Masa this is misuse of money, God will never bless you in such ways..

• P V OBENG JNR 7 years ago

LAST TWO WEEKS WAS ONAAPO SONG, TODAY IS DR.PAA BOBO SO I THINK TOMORROW WILL BE ABEN WO HA OR ASHAWO, EII CHURCH TODAY ..*OBINNIM*YOUR NAME DESERVES YOU. NO BODY KNOWS

• Benjamin 7 years ago

All those insulting Angel Obinim are simply fools and idiot. Investigate him before u talk rubbish about him. Agyimifo)

• Sasko 7 years ago

I believe you are his church member.
    I don't blame obinnim but the ignorant, illiterate ,miracle wanting church members who I blame.

• Afia 7 years ago

Why are u so tribalism !!!talk about the acts and not where he is from

Just think twice before you make your comments Mr Obinm is not akan.he is from the volta region.

KOSHIATO.FIAFITO. JEALOUSY IS THE ROOT OF EVIL AND HATRED. WHAT DO YOU WANT FROM THE AKANS..

• Nature Florida 7 years ago

Dang! Duh! Is that how it's done, hahaha, very unfortunate and uncalled for, please Mr. Obinim with this money help someone in need, I believe there's someone sitting in that congression who don't even know where that next me ...

• Papa G. 7 years ago

Oh, what a shame. Did Jesus the head of the Christian Congregation ever do or allow such a thing? People are so ignorant that they would follow any charlatan to be duped. The end of this wicked world is really near. 2nd Tim. ...