I’ve much love for J.J. Rawlings – Diana Asamoah

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Densu Tenten 7 years ago

Guess what he did not kill your father.
    But others has lost their parents in the hands of this murderer you are admiring. I do not know what gospel you sing about it may be the satanic verses

• GUNIGUGU 7 years ago

YOU ARE A BIG IDIOT,,,

• Benjamin K Akoto (USA) 7 years ago

Those that JJR executed deserved that death.The wages of sin is death..

• po 7 years ago

Can your husband kiss you?What a wide mouth like river Nile

• WE WATCH 7 years ago

There is a time and place for everything.This is not the time for anything else but the issue at hand. If I have to tell you that then you have no right to speak in public.

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

Jato JJ is an idiot, killer as and no 9 tribalist

• Atand 7 years ago

Go away munafiki.JJ is an ewe.Do have people like this in where u come from?

• Enoyam 7 years ago

Diana wanu kakaraka se3 Ech3.Stomach musician.Kuraasini

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

That is very good to have him a love as a woman of God of the kindness of you,God bless you and oman ghana.

Did he kill your father or mother, you are example of foolishness. Go JJ

• frank 7 years ago

Micky mouse Diana.As for ur mouth e too widw

• Xero 7 years ago

A murderer is some one who take another persons life.Did JJ do that?If yes then he is indeed a murderer.

• Rabbi 7 years ago

u r very illiterate u r such a stupid fool. u dont noe anityn. how could u call My dad a murdera u r soo stupid

• Man 7 years ago

the work of a soldier is to fight and kill.

• Shamo, South Afr 7 years ago

If your relative chops Ghana's money why wont he/she dies for it? He killed my great grand father too.....Gen Utuka. The truth is bitter but must be told.

• Wyatt Solomon 7 years ago

People talk as if they have no brains, if you think his a murderer and you have evidence to proof it, go to court and don't talk foolishly against someone's father too, if you care to know.

• Agya Kodjo 7 years ago

Densu Tenten, Oh? are you so stupid and useless stinking idiot. Have you charged Papa Jay with murder and he was sentenced for it and he was freed.Densu,that your useless bastard arm robber father and your idiot prostitute mo ...

• Agya Kodjo 7 years ago

Densu Tenten, Oh? are you so stupid and useless stinking idiot. Have you charged Papa Jay with murder and he was sentenced for it and he was freed.Densu,that your useless bastard arm robber father and your idiot prostitute mo ...

• Kwami 7 years ago

In fact JJ must do something about his stomach. he looks like he's 6and a half months pregnant, implying that the baby will be due sometime in April. wow! I wonder whom the little chap would look like

Guess how you will look like after you loot the nations coffers you cant help your self with over eating.Too much to eat and drink makes this foolish wise man looking like a dead toad. He is not ashamed of himself in public l ...

• Smarties 7 years ago

Please wait and see how you will look like at 68 years

Don't talk about JJs Tammy,talk about yourself.

Some people actually looks at the other side of the mirror and sees nothing

Some people actually looks at the other side of the mirror and sees nothing. In other words they see Mr Rawlings as nothing but a hero a great-man who rose to power to right the wrong of society. Therefore everything he does ...

• Agya Kodjo 7 years ago

Densu or whatever you call your useless stinking self.I believe you hate JJRawlings for nothing. Call all the bad names you know about him JJ is still the most popular charismatic president Ghana have. You useless,ugly,bastar ...

• Lori 7 years ago

JJ will fuck.

• Justice 7 years ago

J J killed people you know. He may not have destroyed your family. But Ghanaians have suffered in this man's hands

• Wyatt Solomon 7 years ago

Which Ghanaian suffered under him? Has people stop suffering? are you saying every Ghanaian is in paradise and no one is suffering? next time do proper research before opening your dirty mouth, you talk as as if you are the o ...

• Dange 7 years ago

Why not, if any of your relatives had been victimized by Rawlings, you wouldn´t have tell Ghanaians that you have much love for him.

• Kwabena kadoo 7 years ago

Have told not tell, sir ,aba!

• Agya Kodjo 7 years ago

Dange,you are a stupid idiot,is JJ the only person who has ever victimized persons before.When foolish fools like you break the law you want to go Scot free. Naniama shiejiaa

• mamudu tetteh komla 7 years ago

ashawo woman likes betrayer fifitor. to hell with JJ He btrayed Mahama just like the ugly asanthene bush ugly People the asantis

• Lori 7 years ago

She wants the thing.

• Nature Florida 7 years ago

Duh! You are an idiot, why, did you expect the man to divide himself into millions to vote for Manama, oh! You are one of dem guys who didn't notice the wind of change blowing over Ghana. I don't owe any allegiance to any par ...

• Nature Florida 7 years ago

Mamudu, you see God gave you common sense but it seems common sense is not common to you, if you are given the prevelage to stand in front of the and repeat yourself can you! I don't think so

• asem 7 years ago

this is becoming too much ooo. If they are single, it is okay but saying things of this nature is not part of our culture especially when the person is married.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

WHERE DO YOU STAND, DIANA ASAMOAH? LIKE, ADMIRE OR LOVE? THE WAY YOU PUT IT HERE TELLS ME THAT NANA KONADU COULD BE JEALOUS ONCE SHE HEARS ABOUT YOUR LOVE FOR HER SWEETHEART. BE CAREFUL!

• Nana Yaw Bempong 7 years ago

In life we disagree to agree and there is wisdom is in diversity in unity. That does not make us enemies but rational human beings create by God with divine intellect.

The greatest commandment in the Bible is to love your ...

• T and T 7 years ago

He is on the way to go, no more than 30 more years. The question is: Does it make sense to take the lives of others for reasons that can't be substantiated?

• Amos 7 years ago

What is this woman doing dabbling in so much politics. She should be ashamed of her behavior.

• Teiko Tagoe 7 years ago

Diana, do you have to bring politics into your admiration for an individual? Am ashamed that you stoop so low. But i love your music.

• Samy 7 years ago

U don't kno the history well after killing your forefathers

Shame on you guys talking rubbish about Ex -president JJR.The wages of sin death.Those ex-leaders deserved death.

You do the right thing at the right time.

• kojo 7 years ago

i believe those of u sayn negative stuffs abt JJ r da same plp who will give him fans wen u see him. if he hadn't done wha he did GH wud hve seen GH rebels n rebel leaders. He is da best leader in GH by far 2 me.

• Home Boy 7 years ago

Diana u have short memory JJ killed all our good leaders why do u have to love criminal like JJ ?Diana pls be bcarefu thank you

• shame 7 years ago

do not mind dat desperate singer bcos jj has join npp dat wy she loves him most she cant check herself

• mayor 7 years ago

see this skeleton with a bigmouth, u love him and so what?
    people like this

• exposito 7 years ago

diana asamoah who is ugly wants that old man to marry her. ndc party doesnt need useless and ugly people like that stupid she goat diana asamoa.fool

• Agya Kodjo 7 years ago

Exposito what offence has Diana committed for admiring the most popular and charismatic president in Ghana for you a useless stinking ugly piggish bastard idiot to rain insults on her.Naniama shiejiaa

• Eric. K (Canada) 7 years ago

He is still adorable, nothing to be said about the Army Generals who were executed in 1979, such as my Uncle Air-Vice Marshall Felix Yaw Boakye of blessed memory. What a handsome army officer he was! but.....

• abdul haruna 7 years ago

Densu let's forget about the the past and let's move on as a nation . despite he killed someone's father doesn't mean we should hate him. at least he has done a lot for this great nation of ours

• Maa Mary 7 years ago

YOU BOTH NEED TO BE IN A MENTAL HOME

Densu tenten you are a fool for calling papa jay a murderer, I guess who ever papa jay kill in your family is either a thief or corrupt person, woye aboooaaaaa fool paaaa