Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

Shatta Wale gets paid $100,000 for performing at a five year old girl's birthday

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Maa Afia 7 years ago

Wow!!$100K Who are the parents of this girl?Hmmm

• Mr ROMANO 7 years ago

HEY SHATTA , DON'T WISE-TALK AND HIS ALATA BOYS HEAR THAT . THEM GO COME ROB YOU OOOOH . PLEASE I DEY BEG MAKE YOU GO PUT YOUR MONEY FOR BANK ASAP

• Mr ROMANO 7 years ago

HEY SHATTA , DON'T LET WISE-TALK AND HIS ALATA BOYS HEAR THAT . THEM GO COME ROB YOU OOOOH . PLEASE I DEY BEG MAKE YOU GO PUT YOUR MONEY FOR BANK ASAP . ### BASTARD WISE-TALK BE PROPER THIEF-MAN WELL-WELL-WELL . ATTA ARYEE ...

• INVISIBLE FORCES 7 years ago

ROMANO OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSELF .. WHICH PERSON FOR GHANA CAN GIVE SUCH MONEY TO SHATA WALE?? EVEN CHARTER HOUSE NEVER PAY SUCH MONEY TO ANY MUSICIAN IN GHANA ...

• LOVEALL 7 years ago

Ghanaweb is not improving,it can come out with any fake story.

• Hand in Pocket. 7 years ago

Really not true. Which Ghanaian will pay this amount for a five year old or any body's birth day. No names, place and time were mentioned. Only gullible will believe this story.

• henry 7 years ago

The hype is too much,people have lost trust in you now.No musician takes to the media.Why only shatta?Lie

• SHORT PRESIDENT FROM KYEBI 7 years ago

TAX PEOPLE EEE! GO GET THIS MALAFAKA!
    He should be make to pay the appropriate tax on this income. Don't let him go scot free.

• po 7 years ago

tell this to a kindergarten kid.shia

• EFO KOKU 7 years ago

Which former ndc minister paid this amount?

• EFO KOKU 7 years ago

I've just been told that it was Omane Boamah's daughter's birthday. Wow!

• Paa 7 years ago

Is Shatta Wale dealing in drugs and using such fake stories to cover up for the money?

Yes, Shatta Wale is dealing in drugs and using too much of it!

• Richard Ababio 7 years ago

if I may ask,how does that suppose to be your business?

• THEREALTRUTH 7 years ago

why if this is true what does a 5 year old learn from disrespect of females, or some idiot repeating words over a machine induced voice? What parent would want a misguided copy cat of a brown people culture that sets us back. ...

• Blazeifire 7 years ago

At list he got paid for his job.......ur decribetion about him doesn't stop him getting paid keep hatin while Shatta wale keep gettin Rich.....hahahahaha haters dey die ooooo

• THEREALTRUTH 7 years ago

You probably are one of the fools who shows you buttoo and really dont know why. You probably dont have any children to protect from this stupid madness. What is money if you die young? Go ahead and wallow in your ignorance ...

• OZ 7 years ago

Shameless greedy bastard! Charging a five year old fan so much?

• Blazeifire 7 years ago

How can a five year old paid that amount of money why ur brain die ?

• Concerned 7 years ago

Who knows, the five year old could be a doctor

• My saints 7 years ago

Lmo is just a hoax where in Ghana if shatta is living in any part Ghana he would've been dead or rob why creating trouble for himself when there's trouble until he stops associated himself with bones heads Ghana will continue ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

SHATTA WALE CAN'T TAKE US FOR FOOLS. WHO IN HIS RIGHT MIND WOULD SSH OUT SUCH AN AMOUNT - $100,000 - FOR A 5-YEAR OLD GIRL'S BIRTHDAY? GIVE US A BREAK! IF SHATTA WALE THINKS HE CAN USE SUCH LIES AND BLUFFS TO SHOW THAT HE IS ...

• Blazeifire 7 years ago

Why e dey pain u say he got paid that much? You long opinion on this site wouldn't get u paid so stop hatin

• Kojo 7 years ago

Hahahahaha. If only you used all that time and energy you used to type this comment out and hate on Shatta Wale to better yourself and make some money for yourself too, don't you think it would've been better for you. So muc ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL 0572174551
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Won ...

• futurehitzgh.com 7 years ago

Get a full website with free andriod apps attached to it for less price
    contact Skimas online Business Center

Promotion ends soon

• Right should be right 7 years ago

You should go and pay tax on it.. The government should start taxing this people like the Americans does.

• Nima mi stay 7 years ago

leave Shatta wale alone.. Haters.. Kanye West was paid 3 million dollars to sing at a birthday party for an Arab man's daughter.. and I repeat $3 million.. just $100 000 and u guys are acting as if it can buy life.. Shatta wa ...

• Lori 7 years ago

Nigerian cocaine. Friend of Nana Addo's daughter.

• Warlord Quan 7 years ago

Shatta wale may u leave long, u stand for the truth.Those saying bad against u will die this year, fire burn the haters blessings to shatta wale.champiooooooon kill dem with prayers

• sugarboyjojo 7 years ago

Keep on hating ,he shatta wale is making much money for his family and friends

• Bill west legon 7 years ago

wow,shatta dey rise and rise everyday. but bro,pls try and lend me some $10,000 So I can start cocoa farming biz in my village waii.0241451020...#sm4life.keep the fire burning.. long live SM!!!

• Ayim Aboagye 7 years ago

Guys forget about the story, it's not true.
    Two things might be going on here
    1. Either it's a drug money which shatta is trying to cover it up
    2. It's a stolen money from the previous government given to Shatta Wale as p ...

• Assempa 7 years ago

100k for performing at a five year old's birthday. BIG LIAR.

• kellinton 7 years ago

Empty barrels make most noise
    Is shatta a little kid?
    Why should he be making public his small tooth pick money?
    Small boy now making small money.

• say 7 years ago

Only fools and corrupt peoples who doesn't work for money will pay that amount for just a birthday ceremony.

• Bismens 7 years ago

Mmmmm

• Fred 7 years ago

Untrue story . Shatta grow up . Not even NDC or NPP wil pay u that for a performance . Not even a concert.

• ScHoly 7 years ago

Some footballers are making $300,000 every week as salaries alone and they don't border to video that on fb.

• ScHoly 7 years ago

• kwaku darko 7 years ago

Massa is not true.why do u guys believe what this motherfucking idiot is saying.woboa he is a damn fucking list.get e fuck out of here

• pat 7 years ago

Hahaha, a doctor who has worked for forty years cannot bost of such an amount in his account unless he was into something else. Please don't believe this lie. Even Beyonce in the us will not be paid half of that amount for pe ...

• Aba 7 years ago

Where is it ghana here.am not sure

• Mortious 7 years ago

What you are saying are not true..his parents are not crazy or fools , that they will give you 100,000 are they stupid.

• Sas Kumi 7 years ago

Does he pay tax on his earnings to the state. I ROVER to u.

• HUSSEIN LUCAS 7 years ago

My prayer for u is to win artisie of the year,Go higher than before.Shatta wale,Man of the movement!!!

• RAY 7 years ago

just for a five year old birthday party you charge so much aah adeng

• little 7 years ago

Y u try to pull the person down and u can, other try and the can't so the give up and he is still make it ooh yyy haters stop hate he what will u get from hating innocent persons like dis GOD GIFT TALENT MAN, TRY DIFFERENT PE ...

• YAANAA 7 years ago

These are some of the people who go down so fast because of their pride. Be careful!!!

• Ratty bongo Hwidiem 7 years ago

waaaaaaooooooowwww snr man salute

• Frank 7 years ago

What are the age of the MAHAMAS' children. Just asking

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

The show of your concert must to be very cool well performing without violance on the stage,God bless you and well protection on you at Cape Coast and oman ghana.