Women who chase men have no values – Joselyn Dumas

Read Comments Comments (67)

• kPANLOGO 7 years ago

Thanks to sex toys! HAHAHAHAHA

• WISE-TALK, UK 7 years ago

ghana women are useless and most cheapest women on eath,if you are dateing or marry to ghana woman when she said she have pregnante for you please start looking for DNA specialises or you will be come father bastard,you pay t ...

• Neequaye 7 years ago

And sister too. You described them perfectly

• VINASH 7 years ago

wise talk did your mother lied to your father? were you someones bastard? does it mean you were denied your biological father because your mother gave you to some one else. idiot. your mother is number 1 kwasia

• Me 7 years ago

See this fool oo..maybe the women in your family are not the others..waste of sperm kwa.

• Mr 7 years ago

Wise talk please take it easy. Don't let your bad experience define all Ghanaian women. We have a lot of bad apples in GH but don't paint all Ghanaian women with the same brush. God bless you

• WISE-TALK, UK 7 years ago

ameen

• Abeiku 7 years ago

Next time you make sure you check your spelling when commenting and be civil .. probably your mum and your sisters are the cheapest and useless ones .. F*cking D*ck Head ... grow up and show some Respect

• Ama Philo 7 years ago

We need to be extremely cautious about our comments on social media, because it goes a long way to tell your experience in life and the level of IQ. Thank you

• Fred 7 years ago

THAT GUY WHO CALLS HIMSELF WISETALK IS RATHER THE FOOLISH CREATURE ON EARTH. ALL HIS COMMENTS R NONSENSICAL N FOOLISH LIKE HIM. HE LACKS MORAL VALUES.

• The truth 7 years ago

with this English why wont the women see you as mumu and chop your money as well as pay that cultured guy to fuck them. your comments show you are not cultured!

• Maxwell 7 years ago

If a man bendown to look at somebody's anus, he forget that his own is open to the whole world.judging Ghanian women in such away is your mother not a woman?

• Amoah W. 7 years ago

your english is rotten ,,

i wonder which nationality you are

but just incase

walk down the "the hooker street in copenhagen" at night (istegade its called)

check out all the dirty colours on the street and com ...

Goodness gracious! She is probably the best she has ever had!!

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

WHAT IS THE AIM OF DUMAS AND HER LIKES LOITERING IN NIGERIA ALL THE TIME.. DEEDS NOT WORDS, WOMAN

• Nice Brenya 7 years ago

Is she your property ? Foolish man . What is wrong in going to Nigeria? Do you think Ghanaian women are cowards and envious like you. Am going on Friday so cam and stop me wai.

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 7 years ago

Have you followed her to Nigeria to see what she does over there? Why are some Ghanaians like that? You always come here to say things you can't proof. When at all will you have common sense? The last time I checked, I found ...

• just me 7 years ago

...facta non verba. Indeed! DEEDS NOT WORDS

• Neutral Zone 7 years ago

Pus is the cheapest thing Ghana today.

• Osei Smick 7 years ago

Idiot

• Osei 7 years ago

Every women STAR is quite different so What will work you might not work for Akua .

• john dumelo 7 years ago

rude girl and who the hell are the pigs here,very rude,thats why i reject any role script that u are involved with me,nonsense

• Maxwell 7 years ago

Dont be angry, haven't you called a woman a bitch b4 ?bitch is a dog.Are they not having the same right?

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

That is why you are not married yet?You are arrogant

• the one 7 years ago

you think everyone's aim in life is to get married.. African mentality... she has a child even if she didn't she does not need simply because the society deems it fit.

• Paa 7 years ago

And is Joselyn Dumas not guilty of that which you accuse Concerned Citizen? Is she not advising women to do that which society deems fit- to wait to be hunted rather than hunt? And btw, not every man is interested in chasing ...

• joe 7 years ago

mark it down if she will ever stay with a man,. i am begining to think he is a fustrated being and voicing out her anger to men.

• MIKE 7 years ago

ghana women are fat ugly i find black amrican goodlooking and jamaican and other carribean women with more sex appeal because of their colour and sexy bodies ghanaen too much banku and fufu no excicise and they have fat stoma ...

• VINASH 7 years ago

am sure no Ghanaian woman wants you. because you are not good in bed. you last only two seconds

• Mr 7 years ago

Lady V, please take it easy on them. They are talking out of pain. Bad experience can make your misdiagnose your problem and lead you into more problems. I know we have a large population of good women in Ghana. They have g ...

• Aponkye 7 years ago

I agree with you

• nii rolifix 7 years ago

your mothers own too ... her sagging pussy ...

• Sadams 7 years ago

Rubbish

• Mavis 7 years ago

It seems Dumas clitoris is not sensitive or maybe she fingers herself a lot.

• Jo 7 years ago

You should stop smoking so much weed as women who smokes weed got no values. You stupid cunt

• Afia 7 years ago

You are here saying women should relax! my friend its that same people that would come out publicly saying they need prayers from we ...
    .that the Handsome Guys are not coming ....cmt for there, that is wat you have been doi ...

• Sam 7 years ago

hypocritically myopic

• K. K Mensah 7 years ago

Where is John Dumelo? Where is he? Was it not woman who was all over this man? Chasing him like MNT?

• Mr Benson 7 years ago

This woman may have a lot of men chasing her n she is confused to chose one of them l learnt she needs prayers

• Nana Akuffo Addo 7 years ago

Stupid, so why are you chasing sakawa boy joey ?

• Eric ababio 7 years ago

I support u be strong in character and bold in spirit good luck

• Kofi USA 7 years ago

R u Eric Ababio of St. Peter's Sec School of 1996

• Prince 7 years ago

I don't think you are right--in your expression
    or perception----if you love him there is nothing wrong in making him know--perhaps he needs that confidence booster--that is not chasing around?
    Every thing must be mutual ...

• The truth 7 years ago

my brother u r 100% correct. Chasing a woman all over da place with all sort of "packages" is not love. love is two ways. sometimes it takes da lady to drive da relationship home. Please women dont wait for da highest bidder. ...

• Busy 7 years ago

thank u

• Divine 7 years ago

It is right for a woman to chase the guy she thinks she is into,don't sit down and think about your values! How about the man's values.?

• Divine 7 years ago

If I am the asshole f**ckin you right now !

Well u got all the features so guys who chase, but some women are too ugly that if theydnt chase the guys, the guys will not come

• Opana 7 years ago

This goes to Salma Lamine Abdullah of GIJ Dip 1D who is chasing a Cleda Anum Borketey(also in Dip1D) sheepishly & stupidly.
    Cleda has made it known to the girl that he's attached to a girl called Tracy of UG, but the foolish ...

• WEZZY WEEEE 7 years ago

SIA BAA

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

That's right! But because of balance of equation many women have become aggressive! Many ladies have launched their advertising strategy in order to get noticed. That's cool..!!!

• Henry Tutu 7 years ago

This woman has lost it big time. 90% of men go for women who signal the invite. Action they say speak louder than words

• balablaba 7 years ago

Guys should take it easy.Naturally men must chase women.if a woman chases a man, the man doesnt value her.i always wanna chase women of my taste,any woman who will bring herself i will just bang and drop her.if you follow me ...

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

Most women are chased by men no matter how ugly they look. It is only mad and dirty women who are exempted. Even in that condition they may be raped especially when isolated at night.

Most women are chased by men no matter how ugly they may look. It is only mad and dirty women who are exempted. Even in that condition they may be raped especially when isolated at night. It is only women who love selected me ...

• ICANTBREATHE. 7 years ago

Yoo , yati. Wo de wo nsa bewowo wo twe ,de toys akesee nso awowo mu aaa ma aye hoo. Pakyaa. Obaa biara time at the top of her beauty expires at 36 yrs . Enti se wo hu bi na wo pe na u dont say anything a se enne wo na ehye wo ...

• Samy 7 years ago

Before not now

• Kofi USA 7 years ago

Lady. Don't forget that, if the dog doesn't go to the bone, the bone must go to the dog. Think about the new generation. With computer access n stuff. The fact that some ladies are more friendly to some guys don't make them ...

• Kofi USA 7 years ago

Dumas be humble n God will give u a husband. Because fame n money isn't shit

Women who chase men have the desire for selected men. It is not wrong for a woman to choose her own man. Love is blind. Most women are chased by men for love except mad and dirty women who also get raped when isolated at nigh ...

• rossi nii 7 years ago

Actually this is too broad and sweeping statement to be made by an intelligent person.
    See, all these entertainment service providers who are tagged CELEBRITIES tend to think they are smarter than the ordinary Ghanaians. Act ...

• Rhoman 7 years ago

Joyceline some how I may not go with. you, because sometimes. I think it's situations that may call for that. What you must know is some men also have to be enticed into marriage, and women. have to do extra work in getting. ...

• Austino 7 years ago

Do you know women are far more than men?

• Austino 7 years ago

Please know that not all men has the courage to propose to a lady

• Ike 7 years ago

so you do sex toys?