Listen to this fucken idiot
But who don't know Ghana jellof is the best,even Nigerian women themselves know.l though l Nigerian lady how we cook our jellof here in Ghana and she appreciate it a lot..l tasted jellof from Ghana and Nigerian restaurants he ...
Hahaha, I think Gambia
Lol kaii lol haha what Gambia .....the put Okro. In their jollof. Haha that make them the best ....I nearly vomit when I eat their jollof rice please. Let librarian people tell you guys the winners of jollof rice ah baahh
You fail. It's between Ghana and Nigeria and you're mentioning Gambia. Can you compare that cheb they prepare with okro, bitter tomatoes and all that rubbish to Gh Jollof?
Lmao. Everybody's got choices
how could you compare Ghana with Nigeria in terms jollof?this is absurd does Nigerian know how to prepare food? Ghana is the BEST in everything except corruption. Nigerian always imitate Ghanaians before they could do somethi ...
serzly!!!! 9ja always imitate ghana b4 doing some thing??? shakara go kill una for ghana...continue fooling ur self there. mumu ppl
that is normal but how can i Ghanaian be so foolish for a singly benin woman to take over his world and his life such bullshit.
Pablo.
THIS BOY EAZI TALK ANY HOW .MUST YOU COMMENT ON EVERY THING WELL IF YOU WANT NAIJA PEOPLE TO KILL YOUR CARRIER WAHALA NOR DEY ME ONLY YOU BRING YOURSELF MUGU YOU DEY COMPARE ORDINARY GHANA WITH NAIJA ABI.
Nigeria copy Ghana in everything? You must be out of this plannet or probably your sence of nationalism is becoming out of bound. Maybe you don't live in Ghana. Even my landlord here complain everyday on naija domination of e ...
No mind them jare maybe gele too is Ghanaian invention