The Bible doesn’t condemn prostitution - Pastor Counselor Lutterodt

Read Comments Comments (102)

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Is this boy ok with his utterances. Hmmmm. If his speeches are implemented by some ppl out there then he shd know he will be held accountable on the judgment day. Didn't the Holy Bible speak against Fornication? hmmm. I pray ...

• sammydee 7 years ago

Arent you being hypocritical? which womanizer in the bible was not the friend of God. How did Joseph get his 12 sons who constituted the pillars of israel? lets face facts Lutterodt says it as it is and that is what separates ...

• Edema Kojo 7 years ago

Then send your wife and mother to circle to prostitute Buffon in clothes

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

MOSES MURDERED BUT GOD FORGAVE HIM WHEN HE SHOWED REMORSE THAT DOESNT MEAN THE ACT OF MURDER IS ACCEPTABLE. THE SAME GOES TO THE THIEF WHO WAS HUNGED BESIDE JESUS..PROSTITUTION, LUST, FORNICATION, ADULTURY, HOMOSEXUALITY, BES ...

• Bobo DiLasso 7 years ago

Well said, brothr.Amen!

• Lori 7 years ago

A very foolish man

• AKURUGU FRAFRA 7 years ago

No wonder , that why some postor's are gay this is one of the reasons why we the MUSLIMS says Christianity is not a true religion because every fool can come out with lies about it and go scout free

• Gbant 7 years ago

Is Islamic not full of rapes, killing, violent making and so on. Never compare Islamic to Christianity. For Christianity is the only true religion we have in the world. You will be a Christian before you die.

• kinsman 7 years ago

Don't make foolish comparison for Islam which permits rape, incest, murder and wicked is lost religion

• Prince Joseph Sackey 7 years ago

Mr. Akurugu Frafra has his view. He should just know that Islamic cannot be compare to Christianity in terms of attitude. Christianity is of no violence, if it was Islamic, they will physically attack the Pastor but Our Lord ...

• bawa 7 years ago

my bro I beg u go n study Islam first b4 condemning it don't judge Islam by Muslim do it by the scriptures

• Chris 7 years ago

@ Bawa, and so do u Muslims. You should not condemn Christianity by the bad things some people who call themselves Christians do, but by the scriptures(The Holy Bible). May God open ur eyes.

• frank 7 years ago

Leviticus 19:29
    proverb 23:27-28
    Hebrews 11:31

• Eric 7 years ago

@ Akurugu Frafra, why u Muslims believe that ur religion Islam is only the true religion? Are all Muslims righteous? There r some Muslims who r terrorists, armed robbers n also engage in other ungodly acts. However, that does ...

• Sulley 7 years ago

u re good. but the religion Jesus christ may peace and blessing of Allah be upon him is not the religion christains are practising today. That is y Allah sent Prophet Muhammad(a.s) to come tell the world the religion Jesus br ...

The Bible has given everybody the opportunity but the last day He will cast the bad ones from the good ones. Pastor's understanding is to himself but he shouldn't forget that we'll be judge by the words of Christ our Lord not ...

• Jesus vaz 7 years ago

Akurugu that guy is an idiot and also agent of the devil.... he is a Christian by title not from the heart. I want to ask you this . What do you say about the Islamic terrorist too ?

• Biyariga 7 years ago

Fool, there is nothing like Islamic terrorists, idiot!

• Jak 7 years ago

What is Islam here to do with what this man is saying? Leave Islam alone

• David M 7 years ago

The violence, terrorism, murder, fightings in most part of world are from moslems. Islam is a devilish religion that has brought confusion and strive all over. Christians, Buddhist, Traditionalist etc etc all preach and pract ...

• Anointed 7 years ago

What do u mean? u are useless to say what u said about Christians! What do u say about all the killings in Muslim countries? the cutting of innocent throats! and the bombs? u speak as though u don't think! Are u an illiterate ...

• Mr concerned 7 years ago

Ahem. Do consider the act of ISIS and BOKO HAREM as wise?

• Evangelist 7 years ago

should we kill the false counsellor like your false religion does? The false teachers try to twist the word but the word of God is settled in heaven; they can't changed it.

• kwesi 7 years ago

This guy is really sick, i don't understand why people even listen to him. This show Ghanians are just stupid.

Please,let check our utterances.We condemn others but we do worse. How can you insult the entire nation and think you are OK and not sick. Judge not, however we can correct him with the scripture. Rev. 2:20-22 about prostitut ...

• Mr concern, 7 years ago

Why do u conclude hastly ,"Ghanaians are stu......?everyone can listern ,gree or disagree.pls stop the insults.

• Frank 7 years ago

Is he aware that we shall account for every word we speak? Why do they even create a platform for and even go on to entertain such blasphemy.

• mimi 7 years ago

hmmmmm

• Nana Takraboadua I 7 years ago

THE FOOL IS AT IT AGAIN.

• p j 7 years ago

Akurugu Frafra or who ever u call urself tink b4 u speak wai

• Abrompah 7 years ago

I have been listening to this man severally on UTV program, SIMPLY MARIA and I know from experience that the host and co-guest of the program who may be a pastor's wife deems his responses as very much controvertible. This m ...

• kofi ho 7 years ago

You being emotional. He never said prostitution is good. He states a fact the the bible doesn't condemn prostitution. Do you have a verse or some incident in the Bible which condemns prostitution. For example the old testamen ...

• Bigger one 7 years ago

Lutterodt u are a confusing PASTOR so stop or u will be find wanting and God will not forgive us.

• OSMAN 7 years ago

Prostitution is often referred to as the "oldest profession." Indeed, it has always been a common way for women to make money, even in Bible times. The Bible tells us that prostitution is immoral. Proverbs 23:27-28 says, "For ...

• Ofori Charles 7 years ago

You are right ????

• ERIC 7 years ago

i dont think so

• OSMAN 7 years ago

Islam has preserved people’s honor and protected lineages from being mixed. Therefore, fornication and adultery are forbidden and classified as major and destructive sins. Islam has even forbidden everything that could lead ...

• Daniel Ansah 7 years ago

hmmmm so is dat how de Bible says ohhh Ghana we need the truth

• ERIC 7 years ago

I soport your statement

• Ofori Charles 7 years ago

My Christian friends and families out there.. the Bible saith that by Thier words you shall know them.. And its true.. Isn't the Bible that said God is holy so we should be Holy? Isn't the Bible that said that our body is the ...

• combi 1 7 years ago

u dis man hmmmmmm

• Christian 7 years ago

who call dix man a counsellor ? a counsellor indeed. i hate to see dix man on radio n TV. some of his comments are nonsense

• James 7 years ago

oh Lord Jesus Christ have mercy on us.

• Gbant 7 years ago

Stop comparing religion in this matter. Muslims are no means better than Christians. May God forgive you. I will pray for to become a Christian @Agurugu Frafra

• ASO 7 years ago

I DON'T WHY THEY ENTERTAIN THIS CLOWN ON OKAY FM. HE HAS HIS TIME AND SHOW WITH ABEIKU SANTANA I CAN SEE THAT. EVERYTHING HE SAYS IS CONTRARY TO THE BIBLE. AND TO THINK HE HAS FOLLOWERS JUST BLOWS MY MIND AWAY. THE BIBLE SAYS ...

• Bismark O 7 years ago

Kwesi please how are you doing, with due respect let me correct you, to say Ghanaians are ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;; is too harsh, just say some Ghanians are funny

• funkyfuncture 7 years ago

God will punish you,you fool man

• GOD IS GREAT 7 years ago

Please forgive him may he had not been reading the Bible or maybe he read but never understand it or different book he read it.please teach him. GOD HAVE MERCY

• Dina Kusi 7 years ago

May, God have mercy on him?

• Isaac Instrument 7 years ago

The end time is at hand and the devil is working with this fake so call pastors.
    Pls watch out

• Kweku 7 years ago

This boy needs psychiatric evaluation

• Bro aprizah Abel 7 years ago

Thanks for the opportunity to comment,please my Christian comrades stop insulting ordained men and women of God,remember our message of Jesus is to win. According to the Bible,prostitutes are loved my Jesus/God but prostituti ...

• mawus 7 years ago

This guy is becoming stupid in his utterances. I hope he would allow his daughters to become one.

• YAANAA 7 years ago

OH NO, these illiterate so-called pastors again? Where did they get their education and training from? No doubt that every crook can become a pastor in Ghana who has over 2 million churches, with only 3% being genuine.

• shafiq 7 years ago

I will advice my muslim brothers to desist from comments that will give non - muslims the opportunity to show their hatred towards islam.

• Ann 7 years ago

@ Shagiq, no one hates ur religion Islam. People reply based on how some of u Muslims comment. U guys criticize Christianity all the time. May Almighty God open ur eyes.

• Anderson Benjamin 7 years ago

i have just three(3) comments to make.

First, Lutterodt must not call himself a pastor and counselor. This is because most of his comments dont deserve that attribute.

Secondly, the mere fact that a lot more dont like v ...

• Kofi king 7 years ago

This guy is suffering from mental disorder,don't call him man of God because he is not,and he is possessed.

• Code 2 7 years ago

Bro Kofi l can't agree more with you, the guy is indeed possessed

• Adamu 7 years ago

He is an acquack pastor

• kinsman 7 years ago

Massa what kind of comment is tha ? If God hate adultery and formication do u think a woman who sells herself is commended. Don't forget we shall give account about every idle word we utter.

• Prince 7 years ago

Let pray for this pastor to recognize the truth. I won't say to know because i believe he knows just that he has being blind to recognize. This man needs prayer.

• Nyarko 7 years ago

U are a foolishman kwasia kwaa.... Devil... Satanic preacher

• unknown 7 years ago

Just dont know y our muslim folks are so aggressive?massa u like ur muslim stuff,, liiv us alone for us to also njoy our christian stuff,I dnt know y my neighbour shld tell me to eat ampesi by force?if not bomb gblagaaaazaaaa ...

• Daniel 7 years ago

Islamic religion my foot. Mohammed who had syphilis as a result of marrying many wives, married a 9year girl called Ayisha, went to war in Israel killed a lady's father, brother and husband and took her as the wife and had se ...

• Kennedy Ahenkora Adarkwa 7 years ago

Why don't you discuss issues to which you are knowledgeable? The premise for your assertion on the acceptance of prostitution in biblical revelation is flawed. Your statement hinges on reading into the text what is not implic ...

• Teye 7 years ago

Pls who force u to gv infor on news u dt hv e full infor.Never do dat again.Be prepare to gv accurate news wai

• BORN AGAIN 7 years ago

Pls think of GOD and not religion(s)..mo nyinaa tw3 ase di..what is good is good and what is sin is a sin irrespective of ur religion....U and I are images of GOD and not our religion... He says where there are two or more pp ...

• kk bb 7 years ago

Idiotic words from a moron. No wonder. If not because of hatred and foolishness, how can you say that prophet Mohamed married a 9year old. Logic doesn't even accept this. Learn before you talk about something you don't know. ...

• Bernice sarfo 7 years ago

This man will kill as Ooo eiiiiii God are u there.

• Matthew 7 years ago

these pastors should always try and withhold their ignorances rather than exposing them. Why should you say Bible doesn't condemn prostitution, is it what you are teaching your congregants

• Matthew 7 years ago

Kwesi mind your statement ' Ghanaians are stupids' your parents are included

• Christi 7 years ago

Conselor Lutterodt, which bible do u read or study? Perhaps, u r reading the devil's book. The Holy Bible condemns or forbids Fornication, Adultery n Prostitution for that matter. Study the Bible well. May Almighty God forgiv ...

• Nontsikelelo Khanye 7 years ago

The body is God's temple therefore it should be kept clean. Prostitution is is the sin for the Lord said in the ten commandments: " THOU SHALT NOT COMMIT ADULTERY" Which bible is this man reading?

• SENAM GOODMAN 7 years ago

the person who posted this story did more harm than good.if u don't have the full fact why then do u put the story out there for ppl to misconstrue the Counsellor.? For all u know He was rada responding to an issue and not ne ...

• AMAK 7 years ago

I don't know where this stupid guy came from but all of a sudden has become popular in the Ghana because the useless media always gives him platform for his senseless so called counseling

• Timunkan Amos. 7 years ago

Hmm. Remember all the ten commandments of God. No wonder
    Jesus Christ himself Speaks about this false teachers,you shall receive judgement on that day. So you claiming being a pastor should change Now.

• paul 7 years ago

he is a man of God oo

• paul 7 years ago

He is a man of God

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

If this man find one of his daughters in prostitution, how will he act. No wonder. JESUS is coming soon. Beware

• 123 7 years ago

Read your Bible well. Read Deuteronomy 23:17-18. Prostitution is condemned here.

• SYMBAYOR 7 years ago

I believe the way to go is not trading insults on whether one religion is superior over the other.The issue is that someone said the Bible does not condemn prostitution so let bring out passage from the two religions to buttr ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Very sad that people are now joking with the books of Almighty Allah. Well everyone shall be judge individually

• dezoazoo 7 years ago

Masa if don't know anything in bible be quite Mr whatever u call yourself

• kwame 7 years ago

The Bible does not condone any act of impurity that has a bearing on the strength and survival of the body. Unholy acts such as prostitution is inadmissible into the kingdom of God. Prostitution is the highest level of sexual ...

• Kofimensah 7 years ago

I am always amazed when this so-called cousellor is given a platform to talk nonsense.
    He is making me dislike a particular station.

• Chris 7 years ago

@ Bawa, u Muslims should also not condemn Christianity by the bad things some people who call themselves Christians do, but by the scriptures(The Holy Bible). May Almighty God open ur eyes.

• fairplay 7 years ago

If some one calls himself a pastor it doesn't necessary mean he has been called by God. This guy I.am convinced is an attention seeker. His views are his subjective views and he does not speak for Christians. If what has bee ...

• Dan: New York 7 years ago

If it true that the so called counselor said bible does not condemn prostitution then he really need to be save. Otherwise he would face the wrath of God. He should be careful of his altrances, allow the Holy Spirit to minist ...

• Nature Florida 7 years ago

Master since the bible do not talk about prostitution and fornication, can I come for your wife for the night, pleeeeeaaassseeee, am just borrowing her

• Abed 7 years ago

It's so unfortunate. May the good Lord help this "counsellor" to redirect his passion into something else. "Counsellor" do you know what fornication and adultery mean according to the Bible?

• Honey ball 7 years ago

Foolish journalism. Why should you bring up a story if you don't have the full details. Aboa

• Abena mama p 7 years ago

This man is Satan,, 's advocate and I have nothing to tell him than to leave him in the hands of the one he is advocating for., and all will be well

• Kwame usa 7 years ago

How can you give platform this evil man, marke my word this man will have misserable end, because he's turning people to hell. It's sad to hear people who they think they are wise but they're heading for distraction,

• Dorzie Malik 7 years ago

That is the beauty of media pruralism is he a true counselor and what does he counsel on hmmm !!!

• Dorzie Malik 7 years ago

It is free to air media that is why he is endorsing immorality in our society. Is he a true counsellor hmmm judgement day waiting.

• Metilsome 7 years ago

has this pastor ever read Leviticus 19:29, Deuteronomy 23:17?

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

What do mean and do you about religion of the Christians do know the foundation of Islam do make propper research be you come out to make search loose talks about someone religion pls

• I am me 7 years ago

I used to like this dude but I'm beginning to think that he's not mentally sound. ....what nonsense.....blocked minded bomboclat.....

• like 7 years ago

osofo read ur Bible well

• like 7 years ago

u have really disappointed ur parents i don't think u are good pastor anticipate Antichrist

• Paa Josh 7 years ago

I want to ask who ordained this man as a Rev. and where did he received his licence as a councillor. omg