Ken Agyapong threatens to expose cocaine business in Mahama's family

Read Comments Comments (274)

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Ken, why don't you name your family members who do this evil crime first and then I am ready to also hear what you know about Mahama's family.

Evil men.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong better have an airtight evidence linking the Mahama family to drug dealing or he would be sued for all what he is worth. Either this is going to destroy the image of the Mahama family or Kennedy Agyapong will ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Kennedy Adjepong said he knows that the Electoral commissioner Charlotte Osei got her position through sexual favors,later on he said he was laying.

• CeeJay 7 years ago

This guy is a complete waste...why waste your valuable space on him. Kennedy Adjepong is a time bomb

• NII BAA 7 years ago

UR MAD, NOBODY WILL BELIVE UR LAS AGAIN. GET LOST,BUT I WELL GET U

• Bill 7 years ago

Give the dossier to the police. Dealing in drugs is crime. If you're an MP you sh know this

• Sappey-Agboh -Tsiame-Alagbokope. 7 years ago

I honestly don't believe what I am reading here; but if Ken Agyapong really said this, my only conclusion is the man is mad is dire need of psychiatric assessment. Ibrahim's mother had been dead over ten twelve years now. Ibr ...

• JustOne 7 years ago

But I have been informed that Ibrahim Mahama's mother was Mrs Tamakloe, who was also a senior NPP member and a good friend of the former president Kuffour. So, what is the implication here for the NPP? Your guess is as good a ...

• AKYEM-- KOTOKO MAFIA 7 years ago

NAME YOURSELF FIRST !! YOU ARE THE BIG TIME COCAINE DEALER THE WORLD KNOWS YOU VERY WELL !!
    SO YOU WANT TO ADD OTHERS WHO ARE NOT TO YOURSELF !!

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

Ken, you will not even be considered for Minister of rubbish.

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

Who doesn't know what mahama was using his position as president of the republic of Ghana for ? Including killing a sitting president to become the useless president that he was, I have never trusted mahama when it comes to m ...

• lone prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

This man I think is very sick,does he remember he said I want to die when he was arrested shalom peace

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

Helloooo! January is almost gone. Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain steady cash flow? Think about it -everyday, both the employed and the idle are ...

• Kay 7 years ago

The woman is dead! That is Ibrahim's mum, really more than 15 years ago

• Socrates 7 years ago

Even some wise NPP dislike him. Always empty allegations. He can't even speak English. No wonder he is the worst MP

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Kennedy paaa, how can Ibrahim's mother be JOHN Mahama's aunti?? Ibrahim's uncle is Nyaho Tamakloe so how cme his mother is John Mahama's aunti. Besides evrybdy knows da NDC belongs to da STEALING GROUP and NPP is da COCAINE G ...

• Ruthan 7 years ago

Are you aware Nyaho Tamakloe's son was once arrested in Europe for drug trafficking?That woman referred to as Mahama's auntie is rather Mahama's step-mother Ibrahim's mum who is Nyaho's sister.Auntie or step-mother the same.

• Kwesi 7 years ago

That women is dead, buried and her funeral performed long time back. How does that make the Mahama's drug barons? This is sickening and someone must be bold to haul this guy before the courts for defamation. Its unlike an Hon ...

• AKYEM-- KOTOKO MAFIA 7 years ago

I PRAY THAT YOUR DEALER ANIM OWNER OF (HOTEL LEBRAN) WHO AWS ARRESTED IN U.K.AND TRANSFARED TO U.S. IN CONNECTION OF COCAINE WILL EXPOSE YOU TO BE HAULLED TO THE U.S.TO BE JAILED !!!

• pilolo 7 years ago

this foolish ghanaians. ghana and gyimi-look at the people who lead them

• ASANTENIBA 7 years ago

THIS USELESS GUY ALWAYS LIE,KEN YOU BATH WITH COCOAIN AND YOUR TALKING ABOUT COCAIN.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

READ THE ARTICLE CAREFULLY AND YOU WILL NOTE THE ALLEGED STATEMENT WAS MADE IN 2016 BEFORE THE ELECTIONS

• Kojo Billy Duncan 7 years ago

Recycled untruths indeed.

• O.Acheaw. 7 years ago

The question is can people understand what they read ??

• Don 7 years ago

WHO WATCHES THE WATCHMAN?
    GOD HAVE MERCY

• Kay 7 years ago

Ibrahim's mum died more than 15 years ago!!!

• Stoway 7 years ago

Why publish this old news. If he had such evidence before elections would have been the time. Drug lord like him.

• K. MANU 7 years ago

I am surprised that some of you have swallowed this new hop, line, and sinker. Couldn't your read between the line that this is a dead news? When was the election held? Check the last but one paragraph and compare it to today ...

• dd usa 7 years ago

This guy is bombastic but very empty...Twea...
    All he does is eat fufu and rat soup, then move from one radio/ tv station to the other ranting in local language. I thought he studied law and even lived in the states. He shou ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Let the Mahama family sue him. This is a very serious allegation and Kennedy Agyapong better have evidence for what he said or this will destroy him financially.

• Woman's voice 7 years ago

Yes he lived in the States and worked in the office of one Lawyer Asiedu's office but never studied law

• KB 7 years ago

What are you talking about, he was a taxi driver in New York

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

He failed miserably at Fordham University and was sacked. Kennedy Agyepong has no degree neither is he a lawyer. He deals in drugs

• Wofa NPP 7 years ago

Alaa, thank you. He is No.1 lunatic. He needs psychiatric exams at Ankafo.

• Wofa NPP 7 years ago

This useless MP is No.1 lunatic in his constituency. He needs psychiatric exams at Ankafo, period. Many are mad, but few are naked.

• Koffi Sarpong 7 years ago

Do you want to sell your cocaïne abroad ? Then you are at the good adress go to ........www.kennedyagyapong.cocaïne Gh .Or www.kennedydrugsincorporated .com .At your service .We sell and buy at a better price

• Dave 7 years ago

Pls Ken is not a lawyer

• kwuku 7 years ago

I think guy is now getting mad pls him very cos his behavior now a days is an call for. why? ken

• Ericus 7 years ago

Take it easy ken

• Kwadjo Kwadjo 7 years ago

What the heck

• Ericus 7 years ago

Asem oo

• Kwesi Kwansa 7 years ago

This story is set in December 2016, before the elections. Read it again. Why now? Is it another propaganda output? It is getting tiring being taken for small minds.

• Kojo 7 years ago

You are very smart to observe that, everyone else is just blind by politics without paying attention to details. Thanks.

This guy is a joke. He should be given an appointment quickly. ken your party is in power what is preventing from releasing any damning information on former President Mahama? Go ahead and do that if you are telling the truth ...

• Onaapo Mahama 7 years ago

Dead news... But it's true.. Mahama's family members are drug dealers

• sam Y 7 years ago

u are just as stupid as Ken himself

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

It takes one to know one.

• Plagiarism 7 years ago

This man is an embarrassment. I prefer being fatherless or poor to calling this man my father. ...tweaaaaaa. I pity his children oooo. ..iniguase b3n kwa ni3

• King 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong is a stupid fool
    He behaves as if Ghana belongs to him

• Duinei 7 years ago

Ibrahim and Dramani Mahama are half brothers. Ibrahim's mother Nee Tamakloe died a couple of years back. Ibrahim's mother cannot be Dramani's auntie but step mother. Any how the woman is not alive so how could she be dealing ...

• Ghanaianpoliticians 7 years ago

Duinei, thanks for clarifying. JDM's dad would've been married to 2 sisters for Ibrahim's mum to be JDM'so aunt. Ibrahim's mum a devoit christian looked after JDM from childhood and took him to church every Sunday. That's how ...

• Pee God 7 years ago

All Ken knows is talk talk today this tommorrow that can somebody advise him i think he does not have uncle they need to advise him it too bad Ken all you know is i know somebody business do think nobody knows your? Stop talk ...

• Kojo-Kumasi 7 years ago

Please do proper journalism.
    Thank you.

• Odikro 7 years ago

When was this story first published? What the fu*k is going on at Ghanaweb?

• Kofi Mensah 7 years ago

it seems this is a dead story,because all the references are pre-election issues.

• AAziz Issahaku 7 years ago

Shut up your bucket

• CAST-THEFIRST-STONE 7 years ago

Konkonsagh.bz this is a dead News which even happened before the Dec7 2016 General Elections. Stoking the fire abi? Chai just get your facts accurate since most of your stories are 'nonfa' or you are a satirical portal?
    Gha ...

• Kojo Poku 7 years ago

You folks are reading a dead news item and none of you seem to have a clue that GhanaWeb wants to create confusion in our peaceful Ghana. All of you should hold your fire please. For the records Nana Addo is the substantive ...

• may day 7 years ago

idiot . go and air ur voice in the floor of parliament. street commentator

• Steve 7 years ago

We are waiting to see if it's true.

• ck 7 years ago

this MAN dieerrr u have no common sense at all

• ENOBA 7 years ago

Guys look at the date.This is an old story. Long before the elections yet some blind readers are ready to kill over it as if it is very current.

• ooh nooo 7 years ago

Kenedy always want to behave as if he knows everything in this world meanwhile hes not. He is only jealouse about about ibrahim mahama because every one knows he is one of the richest people in the country and wealthier than ...

• Francis 7 years ago

he himself is a great drug Baron

• ooh nooo 7 years ago

You go to parliament without any contribution for the whole year.
    You can only make nuisance on your station

• Francis 7 years ago

I am wondering how mother of his brother become the auntie

• Awork 7 years ago

Npp is a respectable party I know of, but it's sad they could still have this foolish, uneducated, nonentity and empty headed elderly man in their party... He just disgust me, and I despise him with passion.. kwasia panyin...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Monkey NPP fool. Silly hokum

• Myles 7 years ago

this website us very useless. extremely useless. did u read through the story before u published. very disgusting reading

• popo 7 years ago

I think dis man is total sick

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• pk 7 years ago

make substantive cases and arguments in parliament

• niinoi 7 years ago

Did he say Mahama's aunt who is Ibrahim's mother? This guy is one of natures natural fools.

• Raz Kimono 7 years ago

When you look closely at the face of this Ken guy, you immediately see lunacy. If i were him the word *cocaine* will not proceed from my mouth because that word is Ken's surname. Look at this cocaine bandit sitting in Ghana's ...

• niinoi 7 years ago

I just read he is one of the useless MP's in the last parliament.

• Obroni 7 years ago

Be honest with yourself, how did you make your first money? by hard working and saving ? Please hypocrite

• Bisa 7 years ago

NDC media is trying hard to put an old wine in a new bottle and their Idiots are commenting foolishly.

• Kwesi Atta 7 years ago

Story full of lies
    Ibrahim Mahama's mother is not JM 's aunt
    Daavi is JMs step mum
    More to it,Daavi was Otumfuo Osei Tutus girl friend before she died.
    Kennedy SIster is a known Drug dealer and a junkie
    She is suppose t ...

• Bisa 7 years ago

Look at these stupid NDC comments. Ken is 1 man thousand who has destroyed NDC beyond repairs. These NDC FOOTSOLDIERS commenting are all stupid. They should find better ways to repair their image and make the party attractive ...

• Go Ghana Go. 7 years ago

Ken is the man. Agreed. He is the man for idiots like you in need of a hero. Very sad.

• Daniel Jones-Quartey 7 years ago

Honorable ,

I think you a smart guy,but I suggest you channel all your anger and energy into advicing the president into ideas that will benefit both your constituents and the broader Ghanaian people.You can't be angry and ...

• online 7 years ago

You are a fool.

• truth 7 years ago

The ranting lunatic is at it again, we all know about you and your familly. I attended school with your nephew, Put your house in order first, nonsense. If it's not for Ghana every lunatic gets airtime.

• bb 7 years ago

Ken, u always say u are going to expose people,i know u are faking u don't have any evidence but just scare people.i also have that spirit and my opponent will think I have something about him/her secretly.man u are fake stop ...

• Obibs 7 years ago

What's the objective of this post and what's it's relevance ?

• Menfele 7 years ago

You just need to give the security agencies your Information. Are you not ashamed that you are one of the worst performed MP

• Kwesi Atta 7 years ago

Bullshit, say it if you fucking know any. Covering up your own drug deals.

• Henry 7 years ago

In fact he later said he was jux kidding and the media took it serious.
    This man has infested Adjoa Sarfoa with his sperms and this used to be smart lady is beginning to act like him as evident on the vetting commitee

• GHANA FIRST 7 years ago

A dishonest man with no credibility. The poorest performing MP in parliament. A drug baron and an uncivilized role model. Who takes this idiot seriously?

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

I pity those who voted for this man to lead them as their MP. is it because of his unknown sources of money? He think money is everything. I will never vote for him as my unit committee member.

• Johnson Blay 7 years ago

We learnt that Ken Agyapong is one of the useless MP's in the parliament who are mumus. they did not eye say good morning at the parliament for four good years but yet to collect 400.000 Ghana cedis for no work done at th ...

• Battle of amoaful 7 years ago

Old recycled news

• Collins, suhum 7 years ago

please respect your readers small.
    Before elections, mmmmtcheeew

• kk 7 years ago

the most stupid , empty barrel Mp in the history of this country....

• Maka Maka 7 years ago

How can normal human being go and vote for this a lunatic as their representative in parliament?

• sammy 7 years ago

wat ken is saying is very true so u should stop e insult cos some of uu hv nothing

• CHE GUEVARA 7 years ago

Look at this nonsense too...

• brain 7 years ago

U are a stupid man. I respected u for nothing,now I have the belief that there is water in ur head or psychologically all is nt well with u.Ever since u took power did u see mahama saying a word or have anything to do with po ...

• Michael 7 years ago

Your facts are sometimes not clear much as you seek to expose the truth.Mahamas aunty who is Ibrahim's mother died over 10 years ago.

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

I don't think you are clear on this one as Mahamas Aunty passed away decades ago.

• Sammy 7 years ago

Such a fool serving as an MP

• online 7 years ago

Doesn't this fool know Ibrahim's mother is dead??? How can you speak ill of the dead? Ibrahim please don't waste anytime in suing this lunatic and taking him to the cleaners. Utter stupidity

• walter 7 years ago

He that what he is voted to Do. He is the only parliamentarian who has never spoken on the floor concerning his constituency

• Ernest 7 years ago

Because he is a cocaine dealer in chief that's why he is able to identify and knows his competitors.Idiot! Only in Ghana,useless talk with no evidence.Grow up Ken!

• Amidini 7 years ago

Hahahahaaaaaaaaa!! look at the cocaine expert dealer too ! the most worst poor performing MP too ! Who deals with cocaine than you Ken Agyapong. You re the most disgrace MP in parliament. Pls don't threat just expose them.

• Cathrina 7 years ago

Hear this lunatic aren't u ashamed of yourself? when even fools like Osafo Mafo , Agyako, Karbo et el are have gotten appointments to be ministers u are here bisecting ur loud hole talking rubbish. Gyimi fo

• kwasi London 7 years ago

is there no senseble person in the NPP to sit this idiot and advice him he thinks he is untorchable or he is too rich to talk any nonsense Ken your day are been numbered i pray u leave to to see the end of a rich man . A word ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

Ghanaweb why are you doing this. You can clearly see this is an old news but why publishing it now.

• Yakubu Caleb 7 years ago

Kennedy should go to parliament to redeem his image. Lazy man in parliament, we are tired of your lies

NPP harrier dog Kennedy Agyapong is again doing the dirty propaganda work for NPP.
    Ghanaians are well aware that NPP never condemn any falsehood that their members spew against John Mahama and family.
    NPP is well aware th ...

• Koffi Sarpong 7 years ago

Very interesting en true story

• Bernard Nana K Adofo 7 years ago

Look at him , who is he ?

• ogya 7 years ago

Kennedy the mad man, what again is left to say. You take drug , smoke , eat , drink . shut the fuck up a fool drug Baron . the international community is watching you closely now the your cocaine party is in power. A fool is ...

• gogo man 7 years ago

ken agyapong ...you very jealous of mahama family.stupied man

• Concern citizen 7 years ago

This article sucks. Ghana journalism, present tense becomes past tense and vise versa. The election was held past december which was last year is passed so please let us think

• kirk Gabby 7 years ago

people is there anyway to remove this stupid idiot from Parliament. Hon. Mike Oquaye. consider a way of impeding this mad guy calling himself hon.

• Yevuvidzro 7 years ago

Is ur father steps in Parliament house before?

• Fredo 7 years ago

Non-Performing MP. If you are not a cocaine dealer how can you expose another person who is in cocaine business.

• Geffkk 7 years ago

I wont take u serious, u only rants, u say worse than this, u later comes back to say u are joking. Mctweeeeee

f Kennedy Agyapong is mad and NPP send him to parliament it means that there is insanity in that party.

• Yevuvidzro 7 years ago

Stupid people aloud him to speek out!without evidence he ll not vomit this

• Abeiku 7 years ago

Stupid journalists looking for clicks on their pages to make money!!! This is old news, recyled to get you excited over nothing!!! Fucking journalists!!!

• Ata Kwame 7 years ago

Why Ghana as nation allows a lunatic like this rat mouth smelling guy to keep on disgracing Men.

Women in Ghana will soon banish you.
    I wan how and why a women will date such a moron.
    "Dzimakpla"

• Ata Kwame 7 years ago

Why Ghana as nation allows a lunatic like this rat mouth smelling guy to keep on disgracing Men. Women in Ghana will soon banish you. I wonder how and why a woman will date such a moron. "Dzimakpla"

• kwame 7 years ago

so we hv all this people call mp in Ghana s palement

• Ss 7 years ago

Is true they sat money goes to wrong people. ...see his mouth

• Ataa 7 years ago

Why is this guy the only one who knows people who deal in cocaine?

• kofi yovo 7 years ago

Monkey smells his shit first.mahama and family are hard working Ghanaians.tell us if u not a cocaine baron yourself the number of innocent young men and women who are in jail because of u.stuffing them with coCaine.u talk too ...

• KWAKU 7 years ago

GhanaWeb this is dead news please.Carefully read your story

• Papa 7 years ago

SEE WHO IS TALKING! WHO IS AN EXPERT IN DRUG THAN THIS IDIOT CALLED KENNEDY AGYAPONG AND HIS NPP MEMBERS? FOOLISH TALKERS ARE NOW BACK TO RULE GHANAINS! TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• GEORGE OSEI 7 years ago

Once you mentioned it amounts to exposure so what next?

• Joseph in Germany 7 years ago

Please will you people stop the politics and concentrate on the correct managing of the country Ghana?

• Nee-boye 7 years ago

Has Ghanaian politics turn into blackmailing now. I thought Ken Agyepong was a smart man with a big mouth. This statement is rather dim.

• ONE GHANA 7 years ago

HOW ARE PEOPLE RECRUITED TO BECOME JOURNALIST? TOO MANY JOURNALIST WITH VERY LOW IQ IN THIS COUNTRY. THIS STORY CAME UP DURING THE CAMPAIGN SEASON AND NOW BEING PUT UP AS IF IT'S SOMETHING FRESH. IF NOT GUTTER JOURNALISM AND ...

• Joseph in Germany 7 years ago

When you people come to power ,you normal use this political talks to confused the citizens that voted for you,and then start chopping the country Money. What kind of Shit are you people?

• Koo Sigi. 7 years ago

This animal again. Why?

• sam Y 7 years ago

U are complete disgrace to Ghana's parliament. ..... Stupid fool.... money really can make some people go mad !!!!!!! Ur people have done Ghana a great disservice. ...

• willie M 7 years ago

idiot, he should try and attend nana addo's free education............

• Fred 7 years ago

This is an old story republished to gain favours from Ken and his NPP thieves

• Sikanhyira 7 years ago

Foolish pple like this idiot is the reason Ghana is moving backwards....Even my 4years old boy know very well that Kennedy u are a drug baron.Kwasia like that every day u always used ya stinky big mouth to expose pple without ...

• Eric 7 years ago

GHANAWEB'S WORK SEEMS TO BECOME POOR THESE DAYS! HOW CAN YOU POST THIS NEWS NOW? EVEN IF THE CONTENT IS TRUE. THIS NEWS TALK ABOUT THE WINING OF THE 2016 ELECTION AND OTHER THINGS WHICH ARE DEFINITELY NOT IMPORTANT NOW.

YO ...

• Bawa 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong should zip his rotten mouth and stop that childish play.

What kinds of lies is that? JDM and his family are clean and no bad mouthing can taint their image.

• HONEST MAN 7 years ago

THIS MAN SHOULD BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE FOR HIS WORDS. HE SHOULD BE MADE TO PROVE THIS MATTER HAUL TO HIM TO COURT TO PROVE IT.

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

A GOAT TELLING A SHEEP TO COVER HER NAKEDNESS. How many people in Ghana do not know that Kenedy Agyepong is hiding behind politics to do COCAINE BUSINESS? Ken, by all means your time end time will definitely come no matter ho ...

• SLY 7 years ago

What an ignorant Fool he is!

• Bukson 7 years ago

Go and make your contributions in parliament and stop this nonsense talk.

• CHE 7 years ago

Is this guy refusing to take his mental health medications? He can be an embarrassment to the ruling government,

• Nii 7 years ago

I don't blame ken. I blame Ghanaweb. The article is a dead one. Why are they publishing this now? May be Ghanaweb wants to cover up the bad deeds going with the appointees etc. Ghanaians are of age please......

• Sam 7 years ago

Ghanaweb is no more credible as this story is old even before the election. They want to re-ignite it to tarnish men's image. Lazy journalism

• am 7 years ago

Is Ghana Police alive and kicking?
    I hope Ken is also well.

Please, my common sense tells me that the Police should have invited Ken loooooong ago to assist in narcotic investigations.

It looks like he (Ken) knows all ...

• Amega 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong, go ahead and stop the threats.

• Political gunner 7 years ago

Kennedy go on I know you have evidence

• obaatanpa 7 years ago

You have been rated one of the useless MPs, please spare us your big scandalous lies and concentrate on you work as an MP. Let me tell you despite your works of charity in your constituency, one day the ruth about you will pr ...

• Napari 7 years ago

I urged you MR. Ken to respect the elderly. This your statements about Ex-President and Family is uncalled for.

• kizito 7 years ago

When will this idiot sticking mouth guy twisted mouth with all kinds of disease go to be matured useless mp

• MR. TRUTH 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong is a member so he knows all the international dealers. Oh Ghanaians ; is better state questions this very guy if not money ruling Ghana at the moment.

• KOFI 7 years ago

TO LET: 1 & 2 BEDROOMS/APARTMENTS IN TANTRA HILLS FOR RENTAL.

PLS CALL : 026 471 6238

• Gandhi 7 years ago

If Ken really have this information about drug barons then he should be monitored very well cos, he might be one.

• SD 7 years ago

You only talk and never prove anything. What about your own cocaine business which traverse Germany, US, Canada etc in the 1980s into the 1990s? Do you remember the people , Ghanaians, you stayed in same house with in Germa ...

• kizito 7 years ago

Mouth watering mp

• KOFI 7 years ago

TO LET: 1 & 2 BEDROOMS/APARTMENTS IN TANTRA HILLS FOR RENTAL.

PLS CALL : 026 471 6238

• AYIETALIE TAMALE 7 years ago

This thief and lies. Leave the Mahamas alone. In case you sniff cocaine

• KOFI 7 years ago

FOR SALE: JAGUAR GENUINE PARTS BOTH NEW & HOME USED AT GOOD PRICES.

CALL OWNER: 026 471 6238

• Dave 7 years ago

Pls Ghana webvare u serious at all.when did that so man call ken said that thing.what is today's date,don't u know that elections are over.And u brought us outdated news.or u don't hv any news?useless people.

• Abdala 7 years ago

Ah!Ghana web, this is bogus post. The whole piece is fallacious and inconsistent

• Paa Kwasi 7 years ago

Just to let the public see him as relevant. Make your self relevant in Parliament by contributing meaningfully to debates at the floor of parliament.

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

This story must be old GH web ... come better than that ...

• Expect 7 years ago

Ken Agyapong is curious to disgrace the Former Pre -Mahama with unnecessary issues.Be very sure what you are preaching to the world is true, else Ken , You need deliverance. Yes criticism is a political violence against indiv ...

• your mother is my name 7 years ago

Ken you talk like a child your mother ,listen to what u are saying u have already expose him if is true so there is nothing to expose him about fool man who talks like a child

• Marcol 7 years ago

l don't blame you ken. but your constituents. bcos even if Goat is in that party color they will still vote for him to lead them. you talk nonsense

• Olu 7 years ago

See this useless man, u have been in parliament for yrs u didnt even open ur foolish mouth to add ani thing for de benefit of ghanaians, the only thing u kno is jux to go on social media and be talking trash and giving empty ...

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

this idiot must be broufgt to order. Alaways thundering without rain, but ruins peoples' reputation. has he any moral standards? or just worshipd money?

• Nii 7 years ago

Please reveal all.

• bash 7 years ago

Talk in Parliament and stop this childish mentality

• capacity n capacity 7 years ago

wàw so it is. when the farm owner is slow to call the thief in his farm, the thief ll rather turn to call the farm owner thief. but that is the situation her às this fouled- mouth MP who deals in drugs is accusing someone ...

• TK 7 years ago

Nobody should listen to this big fool.Ken should learn common sense and stop his cocaine bath talks.People are laughing at you.Nana Addo this stupid man will send you to opposition in 2020 if care is not taken.

• Afua 7 years ago

Abi na only thiefman knows thiefman

• vasco 7 years ago

Ken Agyapong is getting mad as his party iS in power.

• From opportunity Italy 7 years ago

You are always speak like a fool

• Elizabeth 7 years ago

Big lie, Mahama's auntie and at the same time his stepmother, I can't believe this. It is a big lie.

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Ken dude, you talk too much. Aabah, what is it? Do you have ADHD? What is wrong with you? The President is a decent and a gentle man. He will nerver give you any post.

The guy is a "raving lunatic".He is all froth and no fucking beer.

• Samuel 7 years ago

This article is a previous news and before the elections. It is an old news and should have been tagged as such. Any one who doesn't read the article carefully would think it is today's news which is not so. U could have give ...

• yaw 7 years ago

but this so called head line story is decades old. so why reproducing it now?

• kogosa 7 years ago

stupid fool!! drug baron your self!! If u have balls name the people!! kwasea! bi!

Some Ghanaians only open their months and bisect it anyhow. This article is an old one before the election

• BERNARD TEL : 0572174551 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• Entity 7 years ago

This empty headed man is at it again. Instead of u going to do your home work and ask yourself how u n your girlfriend Adwoa Sarfo managed to become last on the recent survey about parliament. I pity this man

• Abu,Accra 7 years ago

Mahama is a thief

• princess adofo 7 years ago

of course u where one of them u stinking man

• musveni 7 years ago

stupid fool idiotic mp

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

Why can't his wife advice him to stop disgracing him self at public is so bad such a person in parliament very bad

• TI 7 years ago

why don't you say all this in parliament or is it that you can't speak good english

• Sam 7 years ago

I think there's something wrong with ken.

• Kay 7 years ago

True! I attended her funeral. If I am not wrong, more than 15 years ago.

• ANDROPOV 7 years ago

WHAT A SHAME. I UNDERSTAND IBRAHIMS' MOTHER DIED YEARS AGO. SO A GHOST IS IN BUSINESS. KEN, I HOPE YOU'VE EXHAUSTED YOUR ANTI HALLUCINATION DRUGS THUS THIS DEPRESSING BEHAVIOR OF YOURS

• CD 7 years ago

Take the log from your eyes before you accuse the other with a scale.

• akyem nii 7 years ago

kennedy agyapong is a foolish man and a waste....useless Mp

• Buju B 7 years ago

Look at his face like aponkye,ofue Ken.Every body knows you are main character.

• iron boy 7 years ago

they say you, you too you day somebody look you can go aheard to say it when your party men including nana the the short oldman was insaulting mills and mahama where were you. you want to bring the coke so go aheard and bring ...

• shipah 7 years ago

.this very guy,so call ken agyapong is a fuckin drug addict,n a drug dealer,we know that u do fish export n the drugs r hidden in them. He divert drugs for cartels through his companies.he is exposed that make feel like expos ...

• Edem 7 years ago

Masa it is not true

• Edem 7 years ago

The most foolish man in Ghana.
    Even some wise NPP dislike him. Always empty allegations. He can't even speak English. No wonder he is the worst MP

• Nii Akompi Ofadi - Nsuro 7 years ago

Are evil thinkers the evil

• Mercy 7 years ago

You full of cocaine money. Pray God to expose you. Amen. Why do you think NDC should keep quite? You were talking before Mahama was shown in. who are you do you think Ghana is for you alone?

• Tayor 7 years ago

Where from this Ken man at all??
    Ghanaians are sick and tired of you....aaaàh!!!
    You just want to mess up everything but remember GHANA does not belongs to you and your family

• kwame 7 years ago

pls HON expose them without any hesitation

Hahaha ha, what haven't we heard from them s silly so called member of Parliament. Lots of bullshit as usual. Is he not doing drug business himself?

• Tapo 7 years ago

The worst MP is the whole wide world just shut up. We are tired of your useless allegations. Mr I have the document.

• Kay 7 years ago

Ibrahim Mahama's mother died more than 15 years ago! Is she bathing in cocaine in the world if the dead? Stupidity at its best!

• victor 7 years ago

I think this story is before the election .only ndc will fools dont no

• durin Ghana 7 years ago

Ghana is a backward country. How can a idiot be an MP ? A known drug dealer , how can that work out ? NPP how could you allowed a idiot in your mist ? This guy has no brains , all his brains is on drugs, here he is accusing s ...

• Gyataba 7 years ago

Dead news. What's wrong with ghanaweb

• mc 7 years ago

see this fool who said we don't know what you do if try and see who will make fool at oc himself foolish man is not your fault

• ktz 7 years ago

If any NDC person tries anything st***d they will go to jail. Trust me!

• Pee 7 years ago

Ken, what about you and your late father,you know very well that you inherited this drug business from your father and you are also in it,why are you being hypocrite. Talk about yours

• Mark 7 years ago

Everyday this bush man says he has info.on this and that and not even a shred of info.has been gotten from him.If they want to import drugs into the country they will wait till they are no longer in power to do it?This really ...

• Money flex 7 years ago

Massa I can see you have nothing to say,ahhhhhh!!! Is this what u were voted to come.and do empty barrel.

• Abena ewuraa 7 years ago

If Ibrahim Mahama deals in stolen cars and drugs and so what? What the fuck is wrong with you Kennedy Agyapong. It seems u use some of the drugs he imports that is why u act so irrational and love mentioning his name. Ibrahim ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Expose yours and that of Nana Addo first,bustard fool.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

This is stupid old story what the fuck is going on in Ghana web apuuuu

• NII BAA 7 years ago

EXPOSE URSELF AND UR BOSS AKUFFO ADDO, UR MOUTH DO DISTURB YOU PAAAA, BCOS IT'S TOO BIG, I WILL REDUCE IT FOR U ONE DAY. FOOLISH MAN.

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

Try to rather do your work as MP and stop the stupidity.

• MAAN 7 years ago

A FOOL WHAT STOP YOU TO EXPOSED THEM ? KEN YOU ARE DEALER AND YOU KNOW THEM.HOW DO YOU GET YOU ROSE -RISE CAR?

• MAAN 7 years ago

KEN TO BE NPP MINISTER FOR COCAINE AFFAIRS.

• Sekojo 7 years ago

Let's stop this kind of cheep talks, its an offence to surpress / not to disclose drug related information to the police. Particular he as a legislator should know best. We are tired of this attitude from people in authority

• Dziel 7 years ago

prof.
    please use your head okay..
    tell us yours first, why do u wanna make sh*t of someone huh...

• razak 7 years ago

this foolish journalism must end how can you pick pieces of old information to make news Ghanaian deserve much from this stomach journalist

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

To be honest i cannot imagine how a stupid man like ken Agyapong can be MP in Ghana. This never thinks b4 open his mouth. He never comes with an idea for the better Ghana.

• LOVE 7 years ago

WHAT KIND OF SILLY TALK IS THIS?IF YOU HAVE THE EVIDENCE,BRING OUT.STOP THE FOOLISH TALK

• nokware 7 years ago

in both parties. Dont throw a stone whiles living in a glass house. During Kuffour era so many cocaine issues went down so is Late Mills & Mahama. Cese fire wai.

• prince , dansoman 7 years ago

KEN AGYEPONG , DO NOT DIVERT ATTENTION, EVERYONE IN GHANA KNOW YOU KEN ,YOU ARE A COCAINE DEALER.. AT TIMES YOU FORGET THAT YOU ARE SICKLER..YOU KEN HAVE POLLUTED YOUR BODY WITH COCAINE AND MARIJUANA

• Obones 7 years ago

U are part of them that's why I know them.you talk too much.aaaaba.

• Shamo 7 years ago

THINK TWICE BEFORE YOU TALK

• Ayele 7 years ago

It sad that, ken is still an mp, he does not contribute in parliament, he seat on his station talks about cocaine all the time, how come he is the only Ghanaian who knows cocaine barons? time will tell, Ibrahim Mahama's mothe ...

• Baabe 7 years ago

Am totally dissapointed in ghanaweb. Why do you have to publish an old story like this?

• Kobi 7 years ago

True, media loves to see two heads going at each other. We must investigate when these allegations (although baseless) were made and confront Ghanaweb. Yep!!

• Kobi 7 years ago

John McCain would always take mic back from his supporters who's tried to disgrace Obama at public conventions. Nana Addo must do the same!! Agyapong seems to be loosing respect, reading this comments. NDC and Mahama family s ...

• Ma'am 7 years ago

Go ahead please! ! We are tired of your lies and lies. confess your cocaine business you are running yourself. Not the Mahama's.

• Dee dee 7 years ago

Honorable this the time you have to be very careful in everything you doing cos Ndc are really finding ways and means to put you into big disgrace and problem Sonos be extra vigilant in your works

• Efua E 7 years ago

Who the hell is Ken Agyapong.
    He has diarrhea of the mouth, uncouth, undisciplined, unintelligent, remove the pecks from your eyes before you talk of someone else. What nonsense is this. He had been tolerated for a long tim ...

• Dee dee 7 years ago

Honorable Kennedy Agyapong Anas baako p3

• asante akoraa 7 years ago

this man is just an empty headed. he never talk sense. that's why he is the worst performing MP in house

• kris 7 years ago

see this man. did the npp not lower politics to the level that, they said it was JM who killed Atta mills to succeed him? he thinks Ghana is 4 him right if not today I never knew Kennedy can Identify drug dealers then he shou ...

• liqkontre 7 years ago

common fool

• tanko 7 years ago

say in parliament

• kk 7 years ago

bu wo ho na wagyimi dodo.

• Berko 7 years ago

Kurasini man, idiot cocain dealer

• asuh kwabena francis 7 years ago

how can I get ur number my boss I wanna talk to u.0241945229 dx is mine

• gibson 7 years ago

The most ugly MP in Ghana is called ...Ans : Kenedy Agyapong(Assin Fosu)

• Faisal Mohammed-Lawal 7 years ago

Why this old story which doesn't correlate. This is 2017 n I bliv he said this before d election

• ED 7 years ago

Ken you cried aaaaaaa in opposition and you are still crying in power. Ken why ken why. Too much of everything is bad

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

YOU ARE SO SELFISH KEN .YOU TALK TOO MUCH .REMEMBER YOU ARE NOT THE BEST ENTEPRONUE IN GHANA. FOR ONCE NAME ALL AND LET'S SHAME THEM .

• Edo 7 years ago

Fuck off ken agyapong you think you know everything in Ghana why are you now going to expose?yhant means you were part of the it,aboa ma y3n ndwene wai

• durin Ghana 7 years ago

Ghana is a backward country. How can a idiot be an MP ? A known drug dealer , how can that work out ? NPP how could you allowed a idiot in your mist ? This guy has no brains , all his brains is on drugs, here he is accusing s ...

• SHAMO 7 years ago

TALK ABOUT YOUR SELF FIRST BEFORE YOU START TALKING ABOUT OTHERS, THE ELECTION IS OVER,WHAT ELSE DO YOU WANT,THINK OF MOVING THE COUNTRY FORWARD AND STOP BEEN STUPID.THE YOUTH NEEDS JOBS, CREATE SOME JOBS FOR THEM TO BRING CR ...

• Awuah kyei 7 years ago

He gets to parliament wjere is voted to talk and he is mute . Go to his radio station and rattles his language. So this is also called Hon .Empty barrels make the instructions noise. Trying to drag other people into his ...

• Joshua Boye 7 years ago

Ken,you always open your month and spill out garbage. Who deals in drugs in Ghana more the you. Every body in Ghana knows the source of your dirty money. Pls shout your dirty, filty mouth.

• Edudzi 7 years ago

This man's stupidity is beyond imagination. Does Mahama currently have any appointees? In what capacity can he bring anyone to order? Who is the president of Ghana now? Has ken agyepong forgotten so soon what they made mahama ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

Isn't he the cocaine champion?

• abeoreg 7 years ago

Ken Agyapong should rather be more concern about his abysmal performance in parliament and how he will improve it and stop bothering the Ex President.

• TEE 7 years ago

MAHAMA NEVER LIKE PEACE, HE IS JUST A PRETENDER PERIOD

• TEE 7 years ago

MINDED

• AKYE MAFIA 7 years ago

kijuhygtfrdesw

• sarpong 7 years ago

l am surprised we still in this era have time for people like this kenedy agyapong man. he belongs to the npp party, why would not the party educate him, even though himself doesnt want to learn. is he part of the men the npp ...

• Kwaku Accra 7 years ago

Ken ..your statement shows you know very little about the mahama family. ..for your information ibrahim''s mum (JM''s step mum) died almost 10 years ago

• many man 7 years ago

you guys better watch your talks OK....cos if Ken was your family member you would have praise God for such blessings

• king 7 years ago

why always Manama, foolish people fire burn you all.

• GOOD FATHER 7 years ago

If knew more about all this,than you know already you are in this business long time.Amen

• North 7 years ago

A none performingv MP. Always giving out threats on his radio station. Why don't you come out with the facts if it is true rather threatening people. Liar.

• hannover 7 years ago

Assin central so you choose this man to be your mp? next time pls pls think ooo Assin central people. The man is not mp material pls pls Assin central think oo

• Ambitious Armstrong Ephraim 7 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmm

Ghanaweb please take us serious. Nana Addo is no longer a flag bearer, but president. how could anyone miss this? And someone please tell Mr. Agyepong to go to the police and stop ranting. after all your party is in power

• Akos 7 years ago

Boss stop moving from one TV station to the other and make contributions in Parliament .You are among the worst MPs in Parliament. Make yourself available and learn after being in Parliament over yes.