Majid Michel jabs Yvonne Okoro on Instagram

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Kaakie 8 years ago

Well Majid seem harsh but he is saying the truth. "Lifting God out of history" that's what Majid is trying to communicate to Yvonne. God is always doing something in our daily lives.

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

ALMIGHTY GOD IS THE BEGINING AND THE END. KING DAVID PRAISED GOD FOR THE GREAT THINGS HE DID IN THE PAST, PRESENT AND FUTURE. IF ONLY THE ISRAELITES HAD REMEMBERED WHAT GOD HAD DONE FOR THEM AFTER BEING FREED BY GOD FROM EGYP ...

• Frema 8 years ago

Asem ohh

• WEZZY WEEEE 8 years ago

ASEM OH WHY MAJID BE PENTECOST ELDER? PENTECOST ELDERS WEY DEN DEY FREE DEMA MIND SO HAHAHAHA

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

hahaha,is true ooo Pentecost elder dey free their mind papa

• @Nana_OseiB 8 years ago

Hahahahahahahahaha I laugh enter Pentecost Church kwaaaaaaaaaaaaak

• Kobi 8 years ago

De3 w)soa takra ky3 no, ani kyini no. What has Pentecost church go to do with this? It's called personal relationship with God not church relationship. Yep!

• Nana Beba 8 years ago

Hahahahhahahahaajaha
    Eejiiiiiiiiiiiiiiikii!!!!!!!????

• Nana Beba 8 years ago

Hahahahahaha

• clayborn 8 years ago

I beg, how does anyone know what God is pleased or displeased with? h33333. I mean we all know certain things will bring torment to our souls and others so we consider those things as what God does not want us to do. I say we ...

• Richard Nobi 8 years ago

Bro. u heard him say we are tired of ur ''six yrs ago'' issue. If u can comprehend with this like u were talking abt comprehension, u shld realise dat maybe she is used to saying dis ''six yrs ago'' stuff.This is y he was try ...

• Kobi 8 years ago

Yes you make much sense

• Tenda 8 years ago

Someone should pls educate Majid on what a THROW BACK THURSDAY means. Or yet still, he should check the meaning of THROW BACL.

• Richard 8 years ago

Then it will be good to teach him urself cos u found d mistake,talked abt it n u asking someone to teach him?

• Dag-sosu Paul. 8 years ago

let lead with peace my dear brethren!

• Dag-sosu Paul. 8 years ago

let lead with peace my dear brethren,
    we are one people

• Godfred Nkrumah 8 years ago

majid I don't get u because God want every testimony it doesn't care weird 10years someone ask Jesus to teach them how to play and that prayer is always needed so that testimony is always needed God didn't rejected any of the ...

• GHANA FIRST 8 years ago

Magic, very matured actor. I respect him

• Jax 8 years ago

You deceiving yourself as a model don't know who told you that cos you ain't. You just anorexic and look like a shaved bird.

• onelov 8 years ago

Why do some Ghanaian journalist fail to inderstand simple english, per the caption I sincerely think they miscontrued his comments...