Shatta Wale is ungrateful – Ara B

Read Comments Comments (18)

• sugarboyjojo 7 years ago

Cheap talk

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Check da fact b4 u tlk. ARA B has bn da back bone of shatta for all these while, Pope Skinny can even confirm it.

• BB 7 years ago

When friendship breaks, OMG u hear a whole lot of stuffs.. .. Nsem piiii... .. Can't stop laughing

• Lebanon police junction 7 years ago

Now the wind of greed is blowing look at all the members in the industry not even one you can point hand at to be good they are all greedy stonebwoy for example . Leave them keep focus concretes

• fake friends 7 years ago

We all know how ungrateful that fake guy is. no wonder only kids and smokers follows him.

• see 7 years ago

Shatta if na so DEA u no force at all look at u all this money u.r too arrogant shatta n to u Ara.B next tym think twice

• DANIEL SMITH JAY SMBA 7 years ago

ITS NONSENSE AFTER ALL YOU BEEN THROUGH WITH THE KING, YOU ACTING LIKE AN IDIOT IN FACT YOU ARE THE DEFINITION OF STUPIDITY. IF NOT SHATTA WALE WHO KNOW YOU, YOUR MOTHER ARA B OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSELF. STUPID BOWY....... ...

• DANIEL SMITH JAY SMBA 7 years ago

U WON FREE HYPE, YOUR MOTHER, FUCKING BOWY. SCREAM MANY TIMES WE NAH GYA FUCK. MORDER FUCKER.

• fuseina 7 years ago

what nonsense are u guys talking about if it u were cheated the same way shatta did to this boy will u be happy just because u are his funs so u support every nonsense he does

• gegess 7 years ago

life itself is not fair bro just focus and u can make it bigger

• Alberta Peoples 7 years ago

Your time have come to shine.learn from this. Money change peoples never let it change U .he wil need u again. Keep god first in all u do.be bless.walk in your blessing

• Kumasi 7 years ago

Wen u are not in terms with somebody das that mean everybody in ur camp have to be in de same boat wit u?Eeeeiii Y ..U born them?Wen he performed wit stonebwoy u die?Ahhh shatta wale koraaa u be something!Ara B still atamfo n ...

• de rydder 7 years ago

ARA.B u better stop de shit OK why don't u inform or tell him one on one. u dis people aa all jealous abt hw shatta is dominating dis continent. pls stop do shit other wise we ll' eliminate u.

• Faith 7 years ago

Gyimiii

• Kotey 7 years ago

stop speaking like a Jamiaca. what is me nah watch unu? where in Ghana do we speak like that? Ghanaians are so disgraceful copying all the time. why would a Ghanain born and raised in Nima speak like a man from Kingston jamai ...

• Paul Quartey 7 years ago

I don't know why you guys are surprised at the selfish behavior of Shatta wale..look what he did to bull dog? Reported him to the police that he's stole his laptop meanwhile he gave to to him as a gift before they're break up ...

• Nii Lamptey 7 years ago

Ara-b I know this is very painful but leave him to God okay. I know the stories of how he treats the boys around him..letting them pay for things for him and then he will come out and be calling himself rich. I hear he sent p ...

• Militant Boss 7 years ago

Some Ghana police dey love money papa,why u go arrest someone secof he diss mitchy.Ah u dem saf kwasia if like dem say armed robber now like u go talk car no dey...Ara B tlk all mitchy's secrets we dey your back police no go ...