You think u have money to influence the police huh? Ara B is right about your b*tch.. GH Police has other important things to do than to lock people up bcuz of some ugly girl whose bf is a 'so-called rich' lunatic
and do u thing u are beautiful than she is ??? aww pity poor chimpanzee ..even de mirror rejects u ..awww human error ..so what is yuh version of humanity...u are among de ape family ?? Lol
Arab B may not be the only one with this secrets if they are really true .. By the time you finish supporting this woman of yours. Lots of things must have gone wrong. Don't be as stupid as Samson and the rest , that attentio ...
gh police don't have time for imbecile like you *shatta and girlfriend ok dey are here for gh citizens not you dog and wife
I don't blame you cos of dat nima people who made you who you are now see you have started betraying ...
Chris waddle said all sort of things about this girl, we thought it was a lie, the truth hurt though, my king don't take this personal, let it go ..
shatta you fool ruff.....come arrest me ..we knw your wife before you get to know her ..she is ashawoo ..we use to pay and fuck ask her ...kwasiaaaa
masa u fool paa go bed ..Aboa gyimi fu...u see yuh life lyk ..sia wer u noe michy from ..u dey fuck am ..hahsha ah dey imaging yuh face ..see u dey urg lyk chimpanzee ..u dey blow nonfa
yo wale ah dey yuh back ..lock am up..de menez wey dey tlk shit abuh shatta Michy all dem fool paa Aboa nye GBEMi ...y ei be u dey fuck am jealousy go shame ...