Shatta Wale disses Ara B in ‘Gangsta’

Read Comments Comments (43)

• MADAM AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

Ara B claims he is the father of Shatta Wale's son.. Does it mean, he was f*cking Shatta Michy all this while?? One will wonder why her breasts are so flat (abortions nkoaa). Wow this is sic

• Kms 7 years ago

You are so stupid. so a woman gave birth to you? chaaii

• money fresh 7 years ago

yeap

kms you are an idiot.. Your mother wey egive birth to me. aboa mu aboa!

• YAW Essuman arkaah 7 years ago

what's your problem

see oh some monkey talking

• alllian,e 7 years ago

thank u for using de word claim but am sorry to inform u dat u don't understand english if u had u will not finalise on claims to an extend of pouring insults on michy all bcos all ur girls are borla girls and can't stand mic ...

allaian,e or whatever your sorry ass name is, I don't envy michy one bit cuz I roll with pretty girls who are far far more gorgeous than your shatta movement girls. Lets meet and I will hook you will sweet girls. #kwasia

I don't have to waste my time on you cuz u no be my class, besides you no dey even write good ble. Ah!! why argue with an illiterate?

• James Kofi Menner 7 years ago

Shatta , stop all this handstand nonsense. Be a gentleman. Dress on stage as a gentleman. Talk and speak sense in your music . You talk too much shit . You can never be a good musician like Sarkodie until you stop singing in ...

• Kassim Abdulai 7 years ago

Ofui wogyimiiiie abowa m33333333 sleep on a pillow kwasia hunu kwa fuck u abowataaaaaaaaa

• money fresh 7 years ago

I dey feel u rough u for spoil dey system in side

• Nima mi stay 7 years ago

James Kofi menner.. u talk as if u don't drink soup.. Is Sarkodie God??.. Doesn't Sarkodie has his own problems.. and why should Shatta wale want to be like Sarkodie?.. nobody is perfect so stop insulting Shatta Wale.. SM4LYF

• M j kofi 7 years ago

Shatta , enough with this Fake Patoa style . Be yourself , be a Ghanaian, promote your culture and country by singing in a local dialect and English . That is the only way you be among the top and gain a worldwide recognition ...

• alllian,e 7 years ago

Kwasiaa fake or no fake he rules African dancehall and none of u idiots can stop himAra B can rot in prison for all I care. Foool can u even construct a better engish sentence talking of patoa. kwasia

• M j kofi 7 years ago

Be real and put to this Fake Patoa
    Shatta , enough with this Fake Patoa style . Be yourself , be a Ghanaian, promote your culture and country by singing in a local dialect and English . That is the only way you be among the ...

• balablaba 7 years ago

Hey english is someones language too.what do you want from wale?leave the man to lead his life wai...Patoa is jamaican language so blending all the languages to produce music is acceptable.He has fans all over the world so al ...

• AAa 7 years ago

He knows no patoa! His lingua is fake! All his sound is noise and empty. He can never win an award!

• big sha,sha 7 years ago

y did ur stupid mama thought u how to make money or How to win award u r stupid.take money

• AA 7 years ago

I agree with you James Kofi. Shatta your release or response to Ara- B is needless. Why use dirty vibes? Speak correct English and stop this fake patAo. Most of the Ghanaian musician who spit in Jamaican lingua have no seriou ...

• Delaycoco2 7 years ago

U are just jealous,I think u should also sing fake Patao and get money

• Dunaaaa shatta 7 years ago

Shatta now you meet your meter ... what goes around comes around .. you have been dissing your own friends example . You diss samini mother and you diss Aiwan mother and you diss kakie also . You see now your own friend is d ...

• Dunaaaa shatta 7 years ago

Shatta is on fire oooh .. .. Arab b we wan fuck Mitch some we beg you .. how much she go take us if dollars or pounce we go pay . Prostitiute pepper . Mitcheee wu ye Ashawo moko ..

• SAM 7 years ago

i hope this is hype for ARA B and SHATTA WALE

• CHUKY 7 years ago

AAa, what award do you want from SHATTA again?

• Vendetta 7 years ago

Shatta wale is a big time sellout artist...da same thing he did to D'Sharif (Pm boss)and now he's after Arab b

• patrick 7 years ago

Leave wale alone still sm4life.forking bois

• oboi natty 7 years ago

Shatta i like you alot ok you do all and let them talk , you guys talking about shatta wale i think you are all fools ok u dont think about urself but always talking about some one who as make his wide to achieve his dream. ...

• oboi natty 7 years ago

Gay i know you. U have left your mum stinking pussy asid but you are here insulting somebody with written of english you are stupid in fat you are idiot you dont know anything i can see you are a kid stupid fool!!!! Kwashia

• Africa King of powers 7 years ago

Amotia hene powers0547122212
    This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positio ...

• Anthony 7 years ago

Shasta wale

• shattaniki 7 years ago

mj Kofi u be yongee walai

• silic wan 7 years ago

SHATTA WALE, uh noe gt senses koraaaaa.......... i dnt blame uh .ABOAAAAAAAAA.......... n dat Phorkin gal cal michy u shud respect ur wai!! flat boobs hahahaha

do what your heart desire don't listen to dem compiooooon

I wonder some Ghanaians are so stupid you haven't done your home well but you want do someone's well
    no matter what he is rich as shit
    let him do his things and you do yours
    HATRES

• Joe crack 7 years ago

This is my first time commenting on here. But I have realized a lot of people here don't really understand the game. Expressing or canvassing yr views on issues shouldn't be insult. Everyone here should note good is good and ...

• Joe crack 7 years ago

I did some mistakes typing I'd want to type he or she not he it she . Sorry

• Eddy Aguero 7 years ago

Shatta wale,please i wan name u afta ma male child.Michy,idey feel u too.U guys be dope wati.I luv u all.Enemies no go fi do u anitin
    #Pikin wale #Pikin michy

• virus 7 years ago

shatta whether good or bad is making is money

• Karza 7 years ago

wale this wale that, why is he the only dancehall musician in Ghana, the self acclaimed dancehall king shouldn't be doing this how will you be respected by the boy you call your right-hand-man
    Mr wale it's time you and your ...

• Razak moro 7 years ago

Ara b

• Razak moro 7 years ago

I like ara b

• malik 7 years ago

Bossu wale u do all