Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

Kwabena Kwabena’s wife wants the house and the car, settles for Nana Bediatuo as lawyer

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Apostle Mawuetornam Dugbazah 7 years ago

Feminism will now wreck this nation. It will also spread disease and moral dysfunction.

Sincerely,
    Apostle Mawuetornam Dugbazah
    A silly nation does what the West does: FEMINAZISM.

• Lori 7 years ago

Blame the dwarf

• WISE-TALK, UK 7 years ago

if you marry ghana woman you have dig your own grave for self,them all hypocrites,thieves,cawwards and killers of men happyness,so say NO to this dirty stinking ugly thigs and save your better life.

• Mr ROMANO . 7 years ago

LOOK I KEEP TELLING YOU THAT WHEN REAL PEOPLE ARE TALKING A BASTARD ALATA DOG LIKE YOU FOR NO COME TALK SOME . YOU ARE SOOOO STUPID AND NEVER LISTENS . ANYWAY , YOUR VICIOUS MILLIONAIRE BROTHER'S WIFE FROM HOUSTON IS BEGGING ...

• Hanze 7 years ago

You are talking out of ignorance. Honestly speaking you expectt her to be sleeping on the street while Kwabena stay in the house with another mistress. Hell no this nonsense some men do to women got to stop.

• asem 7 years ago

that is not please, it is unfortunate you men always make the wrong choice. That is the reason why you are suffering

• ALHASSAN, SUHUYINI 7 years ago

HE deserves it

• Esi 7 years ago

Dear Apostle,

What does feminism have to do with this? Do you even understand the word?

So by your flawed logic if this woman indeed purchased her own car, her soon to be ex-husband should have ownership rights once th ...

• isaac boateng 7 years ago

you are soo stupid ,i wonder who made you the apostle, closed minded ignorant guy i am a man and i dont think i will let a man like you marry my dog stupiddddd

• akosua 7 years ago

EIIII FREMA HMMMMM

• sidney 7 years ago

Law of Karma.... You caused the divorce of the first wife when she was pregnant now you are crying foul.... you see another woman has also taken him away from you? Serves you right. Go and look for the first wife and apologis ...

• thru 7 years ago

What were you thinking?....when you get pregnant for a married man whose wife was also pregnant around the same time and then finally succeeded in breaking his home to marry him.... another woman will also take him away from ...

• NO WAY 7 years ago

This is a non starter.We all know how Kwabenax2 provided for his family and aquired his properties.How did his estranged wife help?By parting her legs?I am sorry but there is not enough help built between her legs.We don't wa ...

• Wifey deserves the house 7 years ago

I don't understand Africans. He is divorcing her, therefore, he should be the one renting out the apartment, not her.
    Can't he think of the welfare of the kids by providing them with the house they have lived in as a family? ...

• Abena's Brother 7 years ago

He who pays the piper calls the tune... go figure!

• Mr ROMANO . 7 years ago

AFRICAN WOMEN ARE THE MOST GREEDIEST WOMEN ON THIS PLANET. DO YOU REALLY KNOW WHAT YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT ??? IF YOU HAVE NEVER BEEN TO SOMEONES FARM NEVER CALL YOURSELF THE CHIEF FARMER . I AM VICTIM AND I KNOW THE HELL I AM ...

• Dave 7 years ago

You probably have never travelled to a developed country before...After divorce...they leave the men with virtually nothing.....Plus the men will keep paying child support...Divorce in Africa doesn't favour women and children ...

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

YOU WRONG MAN , DESPITE PAYING CHILD AND SPOUSAL SUPPORT OF $6800.00 A MONTH I STILL BOUGHT MY TRIPLETS AND EX-WIFE A HOUSE AFTER MY DIVORCE AND STILL PAYING FOR THE MORGATE FOR THE SAKE OF MY KIDS COS I WANT THE BEST FOR THE ...

• asem 7 years ago

you will continue to be a victim until you change your mentality about women.

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

IDIOTA POW I HAVE TREMENDOUS AMOUNT OF RESPECT FOR WOMEN AND WILL ALWAYS KEEP BONKING THEM AND TREAT THEM BETTER .

• Lori 7 years ago

Yes, giving him peace of mind. Allowing his compound dick into her only slightly used pussy. Blame the dwarf.

you are fool

• Papa 7 years ago

WHO SAYS THAT NANA BEDIATUO IS NOTED FOR WINNING HIGH PROFILE CASES IN THE COURTS? HE NEVER WON ANY CASE BEFORE. TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• imo 7 years ago

Skin pain

• Lori 7 years ago

He is as bad as the dwarf.

• Yaa 7 years ago

What is your PROBLEM? Please try and comment constructively without the name calling

• abena 7 years ago

that is quite literally a lie. he has almost never lost a case-- why don't you use the internet for something besides leaving stupid comments on articles and educate yourself.

• Abena Abena 7 years ago

By their fruits we shall know them. God dey Abena don't worry.

nonsensical talk.

• Nana Acheampong 7 years ago

What comes round will always go round , as the the saying goes "when you marry your concubine you have a vacancy for the next concubine "

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Eiiiii Frema!!!! I least expected this from you. Anyway is not abt beauty but CHARACTER and the fear of GOD. I wish Abena well so she can get wht's necessary to take care of the kids and next time she shdn't go for a married ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Mmmm western style eh.. when divorce turns nasty..

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

Every woman who cross these musicians they have to go for them ebei hmm!!!

• Kwasia bi nti 7 years ago

Funny...I smell good settlement..kwabena is HE nana Addo's man..Abena hired Nana Addo's secretary...come on

• Africa King of powers 7 years ago

Amotia hene powers0547122212
    This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positio ...

• Africa King of powers 7 years ago

Amotia hene powers0547122212

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for posit ...

• Georgina Serwaa Boateng 7 years ago

Stupid woman home wrecker,!! Go back to your seven years wonder juju man. You messed up a pregnant woman's marriage God will punish everyday until the hour of your death. ( kwasia baa)

• Noname. 7 years ago

Someone just died today living behind is million points of dollar condo and other valuables and see here others also fighting for material stuff. Chose good life, health and God. Live your life to the fullest cuz tomorrow is ...

• Noname. 7 years ago

Someone just died today living behind is million points of dollar condo and other valuables and see here others also fighting for material stuff. Chose good life, health and God. Live your life to the fullest cuz tomorrow is ...

is about time men in ghana treat their wife's as partner ,am worried that is 2017 and ghanaian men still think when they can leave their wife and keep everything they worked together for

am soo upset my grammer is all over the place

• gyamfi 7 years ago

The guy has to pay. That will serve him well.He is a womanizer. He should leave the house and the car and pay child support till the kids turn 18.

• obeng 7 years ago

Did de first fought for de coustody of properties if no den y u,wat goes around comes around