Why? We may have slipped up and made an idiot like Mahama the President, but never again.
Because a dwarf is on top?
mtchewwww!!!!
That fat woman?
Stop your useless talk. We have been praising for achieving success in music and hepatitis, but stop your foolish presidential aspirations. I am a minority member of the vetting committee at parliament and I will fight with a ...
Nonsense
Only ur wife is going to vote for u kwasia. You've been bluffing oflate
Your ego is getting out of hand
It's all right to dream, my brother.
If you can't or don't aspire to be President, it doesn't mean he can't.
Ken
I beg, do you think Ghana is a music for you to sing. Just stand and see. Now you dey show off too much . Make you no make I bore..
Music is "sweet." Right now, Ghana isn't. Maybe, just maybe, Okyeame Kwame can make Ghana sweet for all of us.
Ken
Masa u are crazy
Kwame don't you think you talk tooo much. .No wonder you live in kumasi. ..
looks like a shaved bed
Who kraa be this guy with this 1947 hair cut ???
Nowadays he brags too much. talking about his wife and other private matters in the media,he really needs to slow down. GH. media will hype you and pull you down mercilessly. learn to keep silent
JJ Rawlings used to credit yoko Gari before he became president, Kwame Nkruma was a ship stowaway before he became a predident, Africa used to sell Kenney at Krobo before he became a president, Busia, Atta Mills and Mahama ...
JJ Rawlings used to credit yoko gari before he became president, Kwame Nkruma was a ship stowaway before he became a predident, Afrifa used to sell Kenkey at Krobo before he became a president, Busia, Atta Mills and Mahama ...
It's OK to dream on Son but not in a serious republic like Ghana. You should always be realistic and know your level in life. You may be an accomplished musician but in terms of being the President of Ghana, only in your drea ...
Okyeame is not an accomplished musician, he is an accomplished person who choose music to make a life that does not mean he can't be a leader. Come on, if you have inferiority complex to rise up to the top, he Okyeame has a ...
There's no limit to human potential. The President of the Gambia today was a security guard. If God made man in his image, then please do not be surprised as to what man can accomplish.
Ken