Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

This is the picture of Razak Braimah and his wife Ghanaians can't stop talking about

Read Comments Comments (35)

• o boy micky 7 years ago

Stupid goalkeeper.. Teni aboa like u

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

Did you waste January? Here is another chance to sow this February. SOW or INVEST in specialist tech-knowledge and REAP decent income the rest of the year. It's made easy in this resource even better than a training event bec ...

• OCRAN. 7 years ago

I hope he does better in the bedroom than he does in the goal post.

• Akwa Wei?? 7 years ago

Not everyone won't Arabic name is tenii

• theAntedote 7 years ago

Ignoramus...and not everyone with an Arabic name is a Muslim. There are Middle Eastern Christians who are being prosecuted daily.

• kofi Kinaata 7 years ago

Very beautiful Razak, you and your wife look good together.

• BASH 7 years ago

Stupid idiot, he's a curse to black stars

• kobooh 7 years ago

Why are Ghanaians so much interested in pulling people down? The young man is fortunate to get to where he is now, instead of wishing him well, we spend the time insulting and criticizing him. This is all the result of jeal ...

• rich 7 years ago

stupid fool, remember no one insulted him before he started insulted us

• Toffey 7 years ago

Why can't you guys leave the gentleman alone to live his life. Is the first time Black Stars have missed out on winning an AFCON cup or the line? Celebrated goalkeepers such as Damba, the late Salifu Ansah, Edward Ansah etc. ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Such lazy journalism. I wonder if there was no editor before publication. Ghanaweb must do Ghanaians a favor by editing such simple grammatical errors before publishing to save Ghana from ridicule.

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

He is bless with a very beautiful foreigner? Don't be deceived because she's a white girl. Being a white or a light skin doesn't mean you are beautiful. I don't see a light skin or a white skin person as a beautiful person. ...

• Kwame Joe 7 years ago

Those who insulted Razak Brimah's mother for him to be ticked off & curse like a drunken sailor should be ashamed of themselves.

• Phoenix 7 years ago

I don't know who you are but you must be a very smart and wise individual with a significant knowledge of self and racial history and pride.It is refreshing to find that people such as yourself are still out there.

• rich 7 years ago

people think when u have a white u are bless oh poor blacks

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Jealousy go kill you people in Ghana oooooo !!!

• last killer 7 years ago

Stupid keeper, u wife vagina (wano s3 tw3)

• bright 7 years ago

please if you know that you haven't wrong someone before throw the stone to the lady

• Lordson 7 years ago

Is true Ghanaians talk too much.With BS ooo or not u still have life.35 yrs now without a cup,is it His fault?

• nanaba 7 years ago

u people talk as if u have never made a mistake in your life before. .........fior

• Atsu Kofivi 7 years ago

Well done Razak for speaking the truth. It is infact true that Ghanaians talk too much. Truth is good but painful.

Razak, you're my man. Truth is painful.

• rich 7 years ago

why are not because he is with a girl....oh black people so sad

• Col Q 7 years ago

Jealousy and envy , ibi hi dey kill Ghanaman! How i dey pain some people say dey not get the things wey Razak getam! OOOOho jealousy, jealousy people !!!

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 7 years ago

One of his legs is broken so he can't even jump.

• Theo Nartey 7 years ago

Consider your career has ended

• This is the picture of Razak Braimah 7 years ago

Stupidity of the Blackman.Every White person is PRETTY.What is pretty about this woman?We need sanity in our media,its really dominated by idiots and people with inferiority complex.

• Phoenix 7 years ago

True talk brother,sad but true.You are truly astute.Most black people in this white supremacist world are psychologically traumatized and hence the obvious outbreak of the inferiority complex that afflicts black people the wo ...

• rich 7 years ago

so when...when again black people? instead of cherishing our colour we keep on upholding the white supremacy in our communities

• Kumawu 7 years ago

So because his wife is white he thinks he is better than Ghanains to be opening his mouth wide. Tweaaaaa....

• rich 7 years ago

better keep on cherishing your black woman for when you in she will stand with than white the white woman you call pretty

• ELLEN 7 years ago

WHAT IS THIS ARTICLE ABOUT?DOES IT REALLY MATTER WHAT COLOUR ONE DECIDE TO MARRY?YOU SEE MY FRIENDS,RACISM IS EVERYWHERE,EVEN RIGHT THERE IN GHANA.ONE TRIBE THINKS THEY ARE MORE GHANAIAN THAN THE OTHER GHANAIANS.RAZAK DECIDED ...

• kwaku-Holland 7 years ago

amen @Ellen

• ONE GHANA 7 years ago

ANOTHER REVELATION OF LOW IQ JOURNALIST WE HAVE IN THIS COUNTRY. WHAT IS THE MESSAGE AND WHAT IS THE BASIS OR PURPOSE OF THE POST. TOO MANY FOOLISH JOURNALIST AND MEDIA HOUSES IN GHANA, THERE IS NEED FOR CLEANING!!

• Phantom .. 7 years ago

Those stupid people here saying bad things about this man have big problem, He made some good saves, currently the best keeper we have, I would have even insult you guys more if it was people, instead of blessing him, you whe ...