I am ready to meet Nana Aba and Dumas in Court - Counselor Lutterodt

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Constructivist 8 years ago

This guy talks loose. I don't know why the media give too space to continue spewing garbage.

• Hans 8 years ago

This is one of the best comedians in Ghana today.Mada no sas,energy drink girls,what next?

• NAS 8 years ago

I am very much ashamed they call him a counsellor
    How he even talks does not depict a counsellor not to talk of a REV. MINISTER

• K. MANU 8 years ago

This guy is scared to the core. He is toning down his words by saying that he is concerned about Nana Aba and Dumas. Cowards die several times before their actual death. Na Niaa ma1

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Hahaaaa

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

You Pr*t .... find a right way to make yourself famous ... behaving like a clown u attention seeker ...

• John 8 years ago

This guy is real scumbag ,who even named him a counselor

• PROVOCATION 8 years ago

Is d guy lyin? has he ne becam ur enermy fr sayin d truth.onli ladies will insult him becas dey noe it cn be dem. hehehehehe

• Sulley 8 years ago

Professionals we have in Ghana.People go for counselling with this man.Who are allowing this useless man on their radios and TV sites.Total a disgrace

• Godislove 8 years ago

I am beginning to understand why people call you attention seeker

• Terence 8 years ago

The man is nothing but only notorious, ie gaining popularity for the wrong things. His physical posture on T.V even tells something. I remember such characters in my university days when a certain Art student was fond of bea ...

• Africa King of powers 8 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Abyna Mintaa 8 years ago

?fa wo ho b?n? Of course you shd be ready because whether you like or not, you will be in court if they decide to sue you. Have you finished talking about those in your family who are not yet married? And I thought you should ...

• Kiin 8 years ago

He sometimes get it wrong but I think is time Ghanians listen n digest his comments very well b4 passing a comments . There is some element of truth in sayings

• Law of Kama 8 years ago

bitter truth hurts. quitely these ladies feel bitter but pride is not allowing them.

• Rashid Abdul Rahman umar 8 years ago

I bak u too much. True talk

• Steve 8 years ago

Media house please stop given platform to this soo called counsellor nonsense.

• Steve 8 years ago

He is attention seeker nonsense.

• Minus 8 years ago

COUNSELLOR LUTTERODT, PLEASE KNOW THIS AND KNOW IT FOR REAL, OUR GHANAIANS DO NOT KNOW THE MEANING OF A PUBLIC FIGURE(CELEBRITY) THEY DONT UNDERSTAND IT,IN GHANA A COMMON NEWS READER IS A CELEBRITY,KAYA YOO IS NOT A CELEBRITY ...

• Luv 8 years ago

u kal a news caster common? haha I shok sef... hw many of ur family have a made a something gud wif deir future? u koraa, u don't live a meaningful lyf dats y kal a news caster common... Kwasia,do u noe de stress she passed t ...

• Alice 8 years ago

A 67year old lady ; 1. 70 m , 60 kg , a slim beautiful lady , retired , likes dancing , outing , travelling and cooking is looking for a man for friendship which can lead to marriage . Tel . 01 868 2744 000 .

• Sly 8 years ago

No News.

• sharp 8 years ago

Nana abbah n Dumas are prostituteswho can never stay with one man. and so they should give Lutterodt a big break.

• Luv 8 years ago

Kwasia gyimiii... take a critical look at ursef if u r perfect. ignorant fool. bcz dey r well known u fink dey r prostitutes... did ur moda get married bfr giving birth? ofui, u would be a braggart if dey happened to be ur f ...

• kodjo kinata 8 years ago

I support the Court Case that is deframatory

• Tilly 8 years ago

beyönce ,kim , omotola dey all marid n dey r really loaded wf money so y no marriage for dis ghanain 'celebs'

• Dumas 8 years ago

This guy fool pass goat.

• Okofie 8 years ago

Leave him alone go to Oyibi police station they police are collecting bribe from the wrong people and intimidate the right owners of land who acquired the land genuinely.
    Oyibi police station need overhauling and transfer fr ...

• Luv 8 years ago

dis counselor Lutterodt talks too much. today dis tomorrow dat, ad3n??? I blame da media for giving him so much attention to operate... who are you to determine deir future?

• Antiba 8 years ago

Stupid man. Seaaaaaa!!! It's only in Ghana that people like are celebrated. Nonsense

• Mavis Abour 8 years ago

Foolish Korle bu Hospital fridge repairer. The media is making this Korle bu teaching hospital Junior staff famous and encouraging him to insult and denigrate women.

• Felicity 8 years ago

Wat is wrong with dis guy. Why don't you mind ur business

• Yussif 8 years ago

All of us can not be fortunate to get it right,some start well and end wrongly or the other way round,the pastor is too judgmental and claims to understand everything that happens in ones life and that's why I ve a problem wi ...

• wappita 8 years ago

Don't crucify the Man he's just a straight talker being natural and he says it as it's

• Nana Adepa 8 years ago

foolish talk. I only blame GH one and other media houses for giving him the platform to talk nonsense. any fool calls himself a counselor. he once said women were not in Gods plan and that we were surplus in creation

• Eze Anaba Nnenna 8 years ago

This excuse of a man. I blame Ghone & Naa Ashokor for giving this lunatic an avenue to show his stupidity. I am still wondering which university certified him as a counsellor. He comes on TV and talk trash. The first time I w ...