Don't fight your cheating husband, give him condoms - Ghanaian actress

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Stupid advice. Next time think b4 u voice out.

• Adjoa love 7 years ago

Kaakie did u finish reading the article? It's a movie thing. Not real.

• Lori 7 years ago

Kaakie is right. This is how this trained twerp thinks. Ask her teacher, Delay.

• Mr ROMANO . 7 years ago

POW THE KAAKIE AND LORI FOOL YOU ARE RETARDED .

• Concerned 7 years ago

Captured on video doesn't mean it's a movie. It can at best be described as ambiguous. I have always mistrusted any woman who doesn't get jealous when their man is cheating. In simple terms, she just doesn't love him

• solomon mensah 7 years ago

advice is not script you have been written for,so next time mind your language.

• $martphones$upportBiz 7 years ago

Have you gotten your training resource yet? Service based tech support business remains the easiest, most lucrative venture for an economy in recession! Your CAPITAL IS YOUR KNOWLEDGE & SKILL! Get(INVEST IN) the 2016 bestsell ...

• Neutral Zone 7 years ago

I would encourage her. Case closed.

• peep 7 years ago

Funny

• Koo 7 years ago

I want her

• Consgo 7 years ago

No ayigbe woman will say such a thing

• pope 7 years ago

I second you,what is the meaning of marriage,after you cheat on her and it pains her what doesn't she have and upon all you went out to sleep with ladies out,so you do me I do You

• Akos 7 years ago

Where did it mention that her comment is about a movie script? Please let us know.

• Tony 7 years ago

dont follow the stupidity of someone n become stupid.
    if das the case the put offf the marriage n join prostitutes

• Rita Elikem 7 years ago

if that is how you Ga 's behave towards your husband, we EWE, s don't do that. infacts we were brought up ok? for a man to cheat on his wife, it means there is something that you the wife is not doing right. Remember for a m ...

• kojo 7 years ago

U are a fool to say that you ayigbe don't don't do that but u people steel all the money in Ghana

Pleased stop these political feud

• wise 7 years ago

do you really think like a living being precisely human ?are you doing politics here or contributing to what is on board to be discussed. someone like you should not be allowed to live among reasonable people.but cos of democ ...

• Anne 7 years ago

Rubbish. The man may be immoral! Stop blaming women for men's bad behaviour!

• Lulla 7 years ago

FOOOOOOL.WHO CARES

• King 7 years ago

Ugly girl given ugly advise. God will kill u soon

• T.DARLING 7 years ago

When her turn 70 and she will also be around 70 too, by then no 20 years old boy will go out with his great grandmother whilst sweet 16s are available. She must be dreaming paaa, let see who is going to be be bed ridden first ...

• Hova 7 years ago

Where from u madam?????
    Is she also a so Called celebrity?????

• Hills 7 years ago

this woman Ned's deliverance

• Queen b 7 years ago

I never seen nothing like this in my life that why the person I'm.suppose be with still up.in Ghana but I know s about what going on even if from.USA.

• Queen b 7 years ago

I would not buy it this why he still.in Ghana.

• My saints 7 years ago

Then don't even bother marrying one if that is you thought girl.

• Joanna 7 years ago

what was wrong with her comment no matter what we do u guys will still cheat is better we prevent u from going raw

• Janet 7 years ago

Do not encourage immoral behaviour!

• Sevenn 7 years ago

Ooooh Ghanafo, this was a joke. Why people have taken it as world cup?

• mercy 7 years ago

Whether joke or not its still not right

• Tony 7 years ago

wy should u say this Evil words

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

No comment(s) because Ashawo will never fight his husband after all Scorpion will not fight cockroach for sitting on it chair/seat.

• Positive thinking 7 years ago

You think it's men who will always be bed ridden you will become one someday where you can not find hand to wash your stinking pussy give good advice to the youth idiot

• Alice 7 years ago

Are you normal? That sort of behaviour should not be condoned. Then divorce him!

• PROF. PEE 7 years ago

Funny! How could this be news? So, u cant see that this young lady has a spiritual problem? she needs deliverance. Ask ur host, delay, she is now looking for a man to marry. tweeeeaaaaa. God have mercy.

• James Stoics 7 years ago

if a wife is not jealous when his man is out then she is not a loving wife

• Favor 7 years ago

I think this lady need a serious prayer or else she is on the way to somewhere that we don't know please follow Ghanaians lets rise up for her is a serious sickness on her for that nonsense advice

• Paa 7 years ago

Use ur fuckin brains. Dirty slag.

• Essential 7 years ago

What is wrong at all with Ghana web pls give us something better to read to enrich ourselves if u havnt gotten any news s better for u not to upload anything dan to be wasting our data bundles

• Krista 7 years ago

OMG
    do u attnd church

• Atinka 7 years ago

Pls read your Bible well
    think before u talk

• Tony 7 years ago

STUPID STUPID STUPID!
    woman of no Aim
    think !!
    actually u need prayers

• Tony 7 years ago

u too thick

• wise 7 years ago

this lady is a flirt and she has ever dated a sugar daddy b4.I don't think she is even a married material

• wiscony 7 years ago

u brains are not grains u can store for future use. Better use it now

• rebecca 7 years ago

Hey Guys,
    For all your maritals issue ,if your boyfriend ,Girlfriend, fiance ,husband ,wife or your partners are cheating cruzhackw@gmail.com can help you get the facts behind any lies and cheats..you can believe in him..he ...