Valentine: Pleasure or Pain - A masterpiece by KKD

Read Comments Comments (17)

• SeThooO 7 years ago

Aaaaaaaa, let's Us think, U think U are a young guy but U are Oluman instead

• Amuokua 7 years ago

That Rapist has emerged today being valentine day to entice the young girls Girls, watch out for the shadow of that crow who can pounce on you anytime. KKD is a rapist and will remain so

• Lawyer Ama Sackey 7 years ago

I can't believe some fools still believe this cock and bull story. Ewuraffe made love to The Finest because she wanted to. When I was 19, there is no way any man, even a professional wrestler could take off my skirt let alone ...

• ROY 7 years ago

Paedophile

• Gloria 7 years ago

Illiterate. You dont understand the word. Go and look it up, A 19 year old lady is not a child and can marry whoever she wants to, HATING FOOL unfit to clean his floors. Show your dirty ugly face to security.

• peep 7 years ago

Ghanaians never moved forward,always same old story abt someone.who is perfect??

• Lori 7 years ago

Rapist.

• 3dem 7 years ago

In civilized societies, the type of KKD register as sex offenders for life.....we don't have that in Ghana so our mouths and fingers will do the work to protect the children. In a civilised society, he would not even have thi ...

• Lady Wendy 7 years ago

I live in a civilized society so stop lying. An allegation is investigated and a person convicted or acquitted. KKD kept his gentlemanly composer through a false allegation and was acquitted. End of story, HATER. Move on. If ...

• peep 7 years ago

Bro,u like smart and woooow

• Lori 7 years ago

Chain him. This rapist is even more dangerous today.

• mike 7 years ago

All of you saying bad stuff about him, tell us what you do private. U have sex with your gf, are you guys married? You think God rate sin? Some of are judging yourself here.????

• 3dem 7 years ago

Ugh Rapist and pedophile, just go away.

• OLUUMAN 7 years ago

This dog should have been in jail. Anyway, he's forever a rapist!

• Nana Omane 7 years ago

KKD IS GREAT. Good news for Ghanaian talkatives. KKD and Ewuraffe are very well. You know by now that she NEVER accused him of rape. Not even a single statement to the police. All she said was I have not been raped. I will no ...

• Otunba Dele 7 years ago

I see Ghana people dey envy and hate any one wey get better education, better life and style. Jealousy go shame. if you see person wey sabi better or wey dey do better, you go learn from am. Show me 19 year old lady wey fit m ...

• Ofui 7 years ago

He still talks about amorous stuff.
    Kind of sleazy. Ewwww