I will marry in 2017 – Yvonne Nelson

Read Comments Comments (48)

• BB 7 years ago

Go for it girl, God's hand will be on you.

• POW @MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 7 years ago

Let me know when you'll need it. Go girl

• Omanhene 7 years ago

Wait I admire u. I want a date. Don;t rush baby.

• Abena Addo Kweikrom 7 years ago

Marry and so what. Are you the first woman to marry?

• Mr ROMANO . 7 years ago

PLEASE YOU NO MARRY WISE-TALK COUNTRY PEOPLE DEM DEM COS NAH Y3Y3 PEOPLE BE DAT # I DEY BEG OOOOH !!!

• Mr ROMANO . 7 years ago

PLEASE MAKE YOU NO MARRY WISE-TALK COUNTRY PEOPLE DEM DEM COS NAH Y3Y3 PEOPLE BE DAT # I DEY BEG OOOOH !!!

• victor 7 years ago

I am also jealous. who is the lucky man

• Baba Agbalagba 7 years ago

My darling any man you attempt to marry ah go fight am,because you already belong to me,lock stock and barrel

• Kwame assin 7 years ago

Hey, who cares, if you marry or not. It is your virginia you may choose to allow single entry or multiple entry. Am available girl and single.

• kujo 7 years ago

if not for my height i would have chased Yvonne. there is money but im shorter than her

Who cares whether you will marry or not. That is up to you.

• More 7 years ago

Yvonne.i.will.marry.i.love.i.can.sleep.if.i.see.u.i.always.dream.about.u.yvonne.i.love u

Wishes you all the BEST

• King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• 3dem 7 years ago

You, you don't learn sense!!!!! After all public Inyanya nonsense, you are still here publicizing your private life. Toto Nana McBrown and learn how to shut your mouth on your private life. It's also known as wisdom.

• gakumontaho 7 years ago

I have always known this bitch is an idiot. It's only assholes who are only concern with looks that are hailing her all day. who the fuck is she? what makes her special ? movie star ? lol or demo organiser ?.Hahaha brains is ...

• me 7 years ago

The questions is how long it`s going to last....

• ras 7 years ago

Is good to marry...if she has now seen the important of marriage then is a good idea..wish her all the best

• NAGODE 7 years ago

Rooten thing who cares

• Ghana Tax Payer 7 years ago

I PITY THE GUY WHO'S BEDDED SO MANY MEN IN GHANA, NIGERIA, AND YOU NAME IT.

SUCH A WOMAN WILL ALWAYS YEARN FOR A VARIETY OF DICKS RESULTING IN MANY "PICKIN ABOLOS" FOR THE UNSUSPECTING HUSBAND.

ANYWAY, GOOD LUCK TO THAT ...

• Ghana Tax Payer 7 years ago

I PITY THE GUY MARRYING A CHICK WHO'S BEDDED SO MANY MEN IN GHANA, NIGERIA, AND YOU NAME IT.

You can even marry yesterday. Who cares.make sure u don't go on vigil when he starve you of sex

• truth 7 years ago

The poor student you were MOCKING on your social media is going to better herself. As much as the poor student is a failure with the English Language so are you.

• Francisca Nana Yaa Antwiwaa Dankwah 7 years ago

Don't worry much cox 2017 is ur year whether u lyk it or not u will get married

• nana Akua 7 years ago

is the best idea for you...it will come to pas in Jesus name my favourite actress

• professionalism 7 years ago

where did the writer get the quotation. The Misinformation in the media is just too much and bad. simple quotation u can't quote. Please go and listen to what she said about marriage in the interview she granted. She said "ma ...

• SeThooO 7 years ago

I still insist that 'never marry that ass!! **Dumelo **

• .com 7 years ago

Who cares don't we have enough things to worry about!!!

• Blaque Marque 7 years ago

Why do you need stuff to worry about when there are things to celebrate-like YV getting married

• Qwarme 7 years ago

This lady should be truthful a bit.She is over forty-two years

• TUNDE 7 years ago

MARRY A NIGERIAN MAN..NAW.
    U KNOW GHANA MEN ARE VERY SHORT AND UGLY.

• Okofie 7 years ago

IGP please at Oyibi police station thepolice are collecting bribe from the wrong people and intimidate the right owners of land who acquired the land genuinely.
    Oyibi police station need overhauling and transfer from they b ...

• Talk true 7 years ago

Apuuuuuuu...,.u fuck ur self finish way u dey go worry the inocent boy anaaa

• Zagzon creation 7 years ago

Don't marry stay like that. who cares if you marry or not.

• Charles Yeboah Arthur 7 years ago

who will marry this prostitute? and why not today? "ashawo"

• ATTOH AUSTIN 7 years ago

HMMM !!! I WONDER HOW WIDE,STINKY AND WATERY HER VAGINA WILL BE LIKE AFTER FUCKING ANY TOM,DICK,HARRY.
    MEN DON'T BE DECEIVED IF U MEET A TIGHT VAGINA.SHE HAS BEEN FUCKED FROM NORTH, SOUTH,EAST & WEST AND TASTED ALL THE SIZES ...

• KWESI 7 years ago

TO LET: ENSUITE APARTMENT & ROOMS WITH MODERN FACILITIES IN TANTRA HILLS.

PLS CALL OWNER ON :026 471 6238

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

who is to marry an open vagina, Nigerians dumps their gabages in that rotten bulla

• Kwam 7 years ago

You better hurry up because you will soon become expired commodity, where if will difficult to get a man who will marry you.

• Mizpah 7 years ago

Wow am hapi for u gal!!!!

• billy born 7 years ago

who cares
    wat are u waitin for
    Mary all de penis dat went thru yr natural deep sore
    Ashawo u

• Elizabeth Addo 7 years ago

How can u judge a fellow human being like your selves,have u finish removing the sun from your eyes before removing hers .may God have mercy on u people who are insulting her.dont judge for u to be judge,may God have mercy on ...

• kaakyire afua ampomah 7 years ago

deepest condolences

• kaakyire afua ampomah 7 years ago

happy marriage in advance

• MD 7 years ago

Many Men have already chop the food v. So for me í don't like...

• tt 7 years ago

Yes its time for you to touch your toes and get fucked in a holyspirit way

• oppong michael acanchawah 7 years ago

you are keeping long Yvonne, u dont no when you will parish so get prepared this month not next month .became you are 31years now so please concentrate on marriage I beg you.

• nathaniel Awuah 7 years ago

God ll assist u to get a respectable nd responsible man who has a gr8 humour dat ll aid u to ascertain ur marital credulity.nt a tyrants one'z .