I have been a fool for supporting NDC – Micheal Ola

Read Comments Comments (52)

• bra akos 7 years ago

u are just a fool. If ndc had won the election would u have come out to say dis. sankwas

Your career won't end up lyk Mr Beautiful. Just cheer up!

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

You did so for your selfish interest so shut up boy.

• King Bright 7 years ago

You are rather a heartless animal to support John Mahama, the equally heartless human walking on this planet. Do you want to tell me you didn't see all the rot that were going on? Go back to Nigeria, anago.

• joe boyy 7 years ago

You remain a fool forever, where ever you go. cos you more than a football.

• Mawuse 7 years ago

Shocking wonders will never end. Is the same person who said ndc will get a million votes in ashanti because he is campaigning seriously for them? So are the ndc guys angry for associating themselves with him. God is good all ...

• Nii Sakaman 7 years ago

Idiot and thief

This no be Naija Okay

• Yaw Amofa 7 years ago

When I hear people talk this way, I vex!!! You think NPP will have sympathy? You don't know them proper.

• Best Ghana Lover 7 years ago

Would you have said this if NDC had won ?

• Shadow 1 gh 7 years ago

You where a fool since day one.you stupid nigerian,next time.kwaseato

Hahaha aboa ba .

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Now you understand why we say Nigerians are foolish and greedy. Thanks for admitting it publicly. 419 criminals are always guided by their stomachs.

• princess adofo 7 years ago

u r a foolish guy

• Oman Ba pa 7 years ago

I DONT KNOW WHY GHANIANS ALLOW THOSE FUCKING NIGERIAN INTO OUR LIFE IN GHANA. GHANIANS THINK VERY FAR AND WELL.DID THINK THAT THIS USLESS NIGERIANS WILL ALLOWED WE GHANIANS COME INTO THIER LIFE?? EVEN THEY WILL KILL US FOR NO ...

• prince adomako 7 years ago

You not fool is just that you greedy and inconsiderate because you know very well that NDC government don't care for the people but you was just supporting them,can you explain why yo was doing that.

• Julius 7 years ago

Alata Anago Michael Ola.you think you can play smart with Ghanaians by warming your way into the heart of NPP as you did the NDC.no way.we know most Nigerians don't have morals.they lack shame.they speak from both sides of th ...

• Positive thinking 7 years ago

Another fool

• Aah 7 years ago

Ur face says it all.

• Prince 7 years ago

Stop playing smart!!!Who cares what you have been?
    People make deicions and choices all the time and get them wrong --you cannot eat your car and have it--are you now backtracking only because your party lost?

• Nana Yao 7 years ago

Edit news items before posting. I have been reading news from you portal and it gets awful by the day. Posts have errors.

• Abongo 7 years ago

Yes you are a fool and will remain a fool till you die

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

What is this useless Ola talking about? You haven't see nothing yet. You thought Ghanaians were foolish as you think. Keep on suffer and stop the blame game.

• super 7 years ago

u 've not seen anything yet.

• future mp for Ghana 7 years ago

please still go and support your NDC cos you won't even get 1gh from dis npp administration. You think we are stupid people in dis country eeerrr. Stomach political supporter ,shame unto you.

• Mawusi Dake 7 years ago

I blame the NDC for importing all these Nigerian crooks into our beloved Ghana. But as the popular saying goes, birds of the same feathers flock together. John Mahama is a professional thief so he keeps the company of thieves ...

• Don Galaxy 7 years ago

You are a very selfish man I'm looking for. When you were going in and out of the the regions the money they have given to did tell us? You are disgrace to the Movie industry

• Thomas Quayson, Edina, C/R 7 years ago

Ola, don't say you were a fool for supporting NDC, indeed you have always been a full since you were born. Ask your father and mother. Kwasiakwa.

• SAROUK MISSILES/NIMA 7 years ago

MOST YORUBAS ALWAYS SUPPORT NEGATIVE PARTIES LOOK AT AWOLOWO, OLA BE WISE AND THINK LIKE IGBOS

• Truth 7 years ago

Have ever seen an ndc members who is wise? And anyone who join become like them

• ama 7 years ago

why do npp suporters like to insult people who try to Express themself u always says stupid nonsense what is that pls stop it and grow up

• Mzbel 7 years ago

gyiminii now u know, kwasiaman

• Michael Ola 7 years ago

Ama wonifanobo wai kwasiabaa, are those innocent Guys insulting u??? Me Ola self I know I didn't spoke well, so I will be wise next time n u want to dey my back,Wotw3 boozing wai.Fellow Ghanaians continue de insult

• INNO 7 years ago

What journalism peacefm n multimedia doing in this country. the fools who don't read content b4 commenting continue commenting foolishly.

• Luze 7 years ago

Animal like you, big fool because of diabolical mind of some of you to join the NDC just for money that was why the party lost. You will suffer like mami Dokunu, kwasia.

• Abdul Basit 7 years ago

you are fool the very day your born you. And you will continue to be fool until the last day on this earth. idiot.

• Mahama 7 years ago

Amokua u think u can deceive who, what would you have said if NDC won, saman like you.. U think politics is for novices like u. Fire burn you..opuro

• yaa dompreh 7 years ago

u are still foolish

• Kutsii 7 years ago

You are still a fool. Your face looks like someone who has forgotten something. FOOL

• Nii 7 years ago

U are still a

• Ras Citizen 7 years ago

If you come from a stupid family, and your mother is foolish and your father is an idiot, who are you?
    Answer: Michael Ola

• Michael M J 7 years ago

bro u a goat, pig, cows to say that, u still be a fool until yr, May God forgive u .u need to repent for what u said FOOOl please stop fooling

• BENJAMIN W CLIFFORD 7 years ago

My brother, everyone enter into polities because of a reason. So take heart, your turn will come

• BENJAMIN W CLIFFORD 7 years ago

#for a reason

• Bishop tc 7 years ago

Who cares? Olori buruku omo ale

• oppong michael acanchawah 7 years ago

WO ye kosia paaaaa,

• Darlington Dadzawa 7 years ago

My dear freind is it that politics tricks u or u trick yrself to be a fooool?
    I think u need to look beyond yr thought of getting yrself into politics, that u believed u will get an easy and awoaf money from.

• Kingsley 7 years ago

At least he accepted his responsibility which no NPP Supporter will. We are on the fence to see what NPP will do. Nigerian or Ghanaian, we are all one. Writing this in response to the fool who mentioned him as a Nigerian.

• Akuamoah 7 years ago

When Jesus was arrested all his desciples scarttered with some denied ever known him somewhere.NDC is down so any idiot who feels disappointed is trying to condemn them and cross carpet.General Mosquito and other executive mu ...