Shatta Wale isn’t doing Dancehall music – Okraku Mantey

Read Comments Comments (24)

• SeThooO 7 years ago

And so what? abeg, mine your own business

• Kwadaso 7 years ago

Some Ghanaian producers and managers don't undertsand their roles.As a music producer you belong behind the scenes supporting the artists not infront of the cameras pulling them down.How many people knew the name of Amakye De ...

• Ocran 7 years ago

They can't sing or play any instrument they want to be in front of the cameras everyday with unsolicited views and critiques.

• Ego 7 years ago

For expertise, YOU CAN'T finish reading this resource from page A-Z and not become an established standard tech-support guru in Electronics! Service based tech support business remains the easiest, most lucrative venture for ...

• abanoma okraku martey 7 years ago

thik about yoursf.d batterfly take itself as bird but butterfly can neva b a bird.fuck you okraku you will not be tolerate at your step father funeral

• Mizzy 7 years ago

the truth hates but that's the fact. one thing I like about Mike, he say it as it is

• Tony Menner 7 years ago

Shatta walle must stop singing in this Patoa and stop promoting a Jamaican language. If he wants to be serious artist he must sing in a Ghanaian local language or English . Twi , Fante , ga , Hausa or whatever local language ...

• Gun Slinger 7 years ago

Fool why didn't you post your nonsense in GA, Twi or Hausa since English is a white man's language.

• Tony Menner 7 years ago

Shatta must get serious and stop this cheap Patoa thing . Walle must sing in a local language or English. No Jamaican will sing in ga , Fante , ewe , Twi in music in Jamaica.
    Be real and be serious. Also learn to perform li ...

• Lori 7 years ago

Shata Wale is just uncouth but popular.

• The Truth 7 years ago

What do you know about dancehall do even sing before?

• shatta shield 7 years ago

This okraku mantey guy should be very careful, stay in ur lane mind ur business nd watch ur steps take this advice seriously

• Lori 7 years ago

Kwasia. What can you do?

• Real badman 7 years ago

U never like him from day one
    So y talking him last warning leave him alone pree him go higher suck your mother dirty pussy

• King of powers 7 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• omeroo 7 years ago

haters@mantey
    if u dnt understand go burn e sea

• Amalga 7 years ago

Shatta Wale is the dancehall King if you don't understand go burn the sea. Go check https://www.thetoptens.com/dancehall-reggae-artists/. Instead of promoting our own see what you are doing. SM4Lyf

• don aristotle 7 years ago

stonebwoy for heavens sake is not doing reggae pls.ahhh.he might have some couple of reggae tracks but he is not doing strictly reggae. wutah singing "big dreams" doesnt make them reggae artiste.

• AllahNii 7 years ago

Wat does he noe abt dancehall

• giddoe 7 years ago

u only go to radio n tv stations talk any hw,y wont u encourage de youth a little bit??Formerly,ghanaians wer listenin to jamaica dancehall bt nw bcos of shatta wale,stone bwoy,jupiter n de othrs,we re all listenin to gh danc ...

• CHUKY 7 years ago

This guy's story shows that he hate Shatta but like Jupiter. Okraku, Shatta and Jupiter are friends so we beg you don't bring confusings.

• Kofi Adu 7 years ago

Alontey julor, leave shatta alone or you incur our wrath.

• Godwin Quaye 7 years ago

Is a big lie...martey what is dancehall if I may ask u...u Guy's talk as if we don't know anything in music...high life is no More n dancehall has take over now that is why u always hate Shata wale.. People like u as to be bl ...

• Godwin Quaye 7 years ago

why do u hate Shata wale ...u said shata wale will not go far and see today...the reason why u hate is b.CO's highlife is dead and now dancehall has taken over now that is why u always talk sh....t and stupid always... are u ...