Akufo-Addo picks deputy ministers

Read Comments Comments (88)

• Lori 7 years ago

Jobs for the dwarf's people.

• FRANK 7 years ago

CONFUSED GOVT IN WHICH FINANCE MINISTER IS FIGHTING THE PRIME MINISTER, OSAFO MARFO. CRAZYYYYYYYYYYYYY

• PAAPA OWUSU ANKOMA MISSING 7 years ago

NOT A SINGLE WORD FROM AND ABOUT THIS NPP STALWART WHO WAS SO ACTIVE IN THE GUERRILLA WARFARE AGAINST NDC. AHHH, MAYBE NANA WANTS HIM TO BE AMBASSADOR.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

where are the competent men and women

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

These ignoramuses are simply coming to chop. I'm not convinced they can deliver. Look at their previous accomplishments

• Jee 7 years ago

Ambassador for UK, u heard it here first

• Ego 7 years ago

WAITING TO BE INVITED FOR A JOB PUTS CONTROL OF YOUR LIFE IN OTHERS HANDS; L(EARN)ING TO EARN PUTS U IN CONTROL!!!

While you search for that job(not bad, keep trying) and time keeps going (we are in March in a few days t ...

• Ego 7 years ago

WAITING TO BE INVITED FOR A JOB PUTS CONTROL OF YOUR LIFE IN OTHERS HANDS; L(EARN)ING TO EARN PUTS U IN CONTROL!!!

While you search for that job(not bad, keep trying) and time keeps going (we are almost in March already ...

• NANA YAW SARKODIE NEW YORK NY 7 years ago

WHEN YOU GO AND SEE YOUR MAKER WHEN YOU ARE DEAD THEN YOU EXPLAIN TO HIM TO THE DIFFRENCE BETWEEN A HUMAN BEING AND A DWARF.DONT MESS UP WITH GOD

• Lori 7 years ago

Very easy. He is a dwarf.

• God first New York1 7 years ago

You are casting insulting slur on the throat of your president and you think this is funny? You wish he was your father or uncle or brother. Who in your family has such laudable and good reputation as Nana Akuffo Addo? You ar ...

• Sekyere East 7 years ago

Poorly poor person performance. Dwarfism lead the NDC to opposition and you are still talking on it. People who are dwarf are highly sensible than you.

• Queen 7 years ago

Something ain't right either u sound stupid or illiterate cos the last time i checked dwarfs don't live among humans..moreover, we the citizens of ghana willingly voted Goliath out of office 1 term p3 to allow David the wise ...

• Bill 7 years ago

don't worry,Lori and his likes are cursed. he will never escape punishment for his stupidity. he has dug his own grave and gradually he pushes himself into it. the day of his demise is just around the corner. its ticking fast ...

• Bill 7 years ago

U have dug ur own grave with ur insult and abuse on other people. u are never going to escape punishment. u are definitely going to eat of the evil fruit u have planted. pray and ask Elohim for forgiveness,cleansing and deliv ...

inflated and fake credentials

• Nana Nyarko 7 years ago

Maybe, it should have been job for the Thief's (Mahama) boys, including you.

Lori, SARPONG, Pope, AZAA, Zoobie- Zoobie, BB, Aponkye, Socrates, BBC news, OGYAM, NPP SENIOR CITIZEN, Will Smith, they Say they say and many other non-existent names been used by this stupid NDC man. Mr idiot, stop using dif ...

• Nii Sakaman 7 years ago

Get the fool and let him cry wawa

Where are the competent men

• A. B 7 years ago

u better go to school again
    dwarfism or midget is someone below d height of 4feet or low.
    learn better nd write better
    shame on u

• Lori 7 years ago

A little learning is dangerous.

• Suweba 7 years ago

Lori, U fuck ur moda pussy, so no sense idiot

• mawriz 7 years ago

Please reference your definition. Where did you get the 4ft. from, you p liar?

• God bless Ghana 7 years ago

yes.your father is de dwarf. stupid fool

• Lori 7 years ago

His father was also a dwarf?

• Kofi Boakye 7 years ago

The dwarf happens to be president and he is worth 250 million dollars. I bet you don't have money to buy koko this morning eh!!
    Kwasiaba

• Pilolo 7 years ago

Team C full of hungry babies.

• Kt 7 years ago

U are the most stupid uneducated senseless village person that had use this website

• Ghanafirst. 7 years ago

Who is more dwarf lik ur retired president..skin pain

• Danpayipo 7 years ago

Nice formation,May ALLAH(S.W.T) help them to succeed!

• Iddris Yussif 7 years ago

Don't misuse the abbreviation( S.W.T.).It is used wen the name of our prophet is mention not Allah.Kindly take note next time.

• Good man 7 years ago

Allah (S.W.T) Prophet Muhammad (S.A.W)

• Francis 7 years ago

A serious president with serious ministers

• Yaa Antwi 7 years ago

Observers are watching !!!

Akufo's little babies with rotten tooth

• koo 7 years ago

Serious President who will lift Ghana from the decay and sinking economy and society left by the corrupt alibaba and his gangs.
    Go on Nana you have the men and you can do it. God bless you

• Iddris Yussif 7 years ago

U call these men?.Interesting days ahead.Having 22 yrs lady as minister. I remember hw npp used to chastise NDC for appointing young people.Here we are.Any way, we tanx Prof.Mills for showing Nana Addo the way.

Little babies with rotten tooth

Executive 2 bedroom detached expandable estate house on a big plot of land at Blue Rose Estate at Windy Hills, Kasoa CP, 1 minute drive from the Kasoa police station for quick sale. Property well documented and very fairly pr ...

• Simon prebi 7 years ago

Nana don't forget Garbo because he as work hard for npp and you all this years not because of is father position as speaker of parliament this man need to be minster not deputy he goes to every tv or radio station evening day ...

• CONGO 7 years ago

Our former gay President Mahama may be cursing his stars for being a thief and appointing thieves as ministers and dep ministers. Mental patients like Lori and his cohorts are comfortable with thieves

• pilolo 7 years ago

they will smoke weed and fuck the small girl since akuffo addo is their leader. I will come to ghana when we have a sensible person as president

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

Nana addo is a curse to Ghana. He won the election through spiritual means.
    He is a bastard as well. I am at home so he can bring BNI to come and beat me.

• NANA YAW SARKODIE NEW YORK NY 7 years ago

NO B.N.I WILL COME TO YOUR HOUSE TO BEAT YOU BECAUSE BNI DOES NOT DEAL WITH A GOAT LIKE YOU

• Queen 7 years ago

U mean mahama was a curse to the country the first time i saw his goofy face i knew he was not smart to rule a country..maybe a small island he might challenge his little brain i guess..the guy ducked up the country and you s ...

• seer 7 years ago

where are the Brong Ahafo MPs?

• Coolio. 7 years ago

All these idiots are coming to enrich themselves including Akufo Addo. All those who voted for npp are myopic. Haba! Why shd we start from zero again?

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 7 years ago

WHEN IS UGLY DWARF, AKUFO PLAGIARISM, GOING TO REDUCE ELECTRICITY, WATER,, BILLS AS PROMISED GHANAIANS?. THIS DWARF HAVE THE GUT TO INCREASE PETROLEUM PRODUCTS ALL OVER 20% IN 30 DAYS. BUT HE FAILED TO HONOR HIS VAIN CAMPA ...

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 7 years ago

ANOTHER USELESS TEAM Z OF NPP THIEVES. CONFUSED DWARF. SAME NPP OLD THIEVERY MACHINE, SO WHAT IS THE CHANGE BEEN FABRICATED?.

• UK 7 years ago

Lori you will be miserable for the rest of your life for calling a human being dwarf

• Lori 7 years ago

Are you also a dwarf? Ebusua.

• yaw 7 years ago

I cannot see the name of my MP. Dr Twum Nuamah Berekum East. Please Nana, we no go agree oo. We the people of Brong Ahafo are still watching to see our people oo. Hmmm

• Amega 7 years ago

In fact, sincerely do we need deputy ministers for all ministries and regions? I don't think so. Chief directors and their deputies are there to offer immense assistance so why deputies.

• Political mann 7 years ago

Greedy bustards and second babies with chisel teeth, now you see stupid dwarf President of akyem ugly man.

• Lori 7 years ago

Breaking News! They are looking for a platform for the dwarf to stand on tomorrow. Efo Carpenter, donate.

• Ottawa 7 years ago

As I watch NPP from a far; the very question I asked keep repeating every now and then. Did the NPP learn a lesson whilst they were in opposition? If so why can't they avoid neps to save us from going back to opposition. If G ...

• Mawutor 7 years ago

Pure speculation

• Asheik Dagomba 7 years ago

In all, only one northerner has been mentioned so far... Are we really serious as a party willing to hold on to power for long? When will our leaders reason well when it comes to decisions?

• kudjo 7 years ago

Why no minister from Ahafo?
    This is clearly unfair.

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

This idiot calling himself Lori is just coward
    He is hidding behind social media,fooling himself. I dare him to show his real identity and I will f**cken blow his foolish coconut head apart.Maggot like you. A bastardo di Mer ...

• Lori 7 years ago

Kuraseni puts Denmark in his name. Dwarf Ebusua.

Kwaseabi ba Lori.Odwan b3333! My name is Bobby in Arhus,Denmark. If you are not coward ,then show ur identity. Aboa.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Enemies of progress you like him or not he has been chosen the man with a vision is at work

• Jinni powers Man 7 years ago

for permanent solution to all your spiritual including sickness, infertility or bareness, lotto numbers, bet, luck, charms, marriage instability or getting the right partner to marry, desire job, Travelling to abroad, Busines ...

None of the deputies from Upper East? Seriously? Only 2 from the northern regions? Let's have the regional permutations

• Lori 7 years ago

Are they Akanfuo?

• King of powers 7 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Useless team. These guys are bound to fail

• Naa 7 years ago

Shame!!! Skin pain people.

• Black cat 7 years ago

Nobody achieves anything with his height only. Success is achieved through hardwork and common sense, something that you, unfortunately, don't have. Grow up and smell some civilization, Lori.

Kwasea man Lori. Ndc is full of idiots! Akronfour!

• Yebopower 7 years ago

Job for the boys.Job for the jobless.jobs for party loyalist to continue the loot from the public purse.Expenditure exceeding revenue. Draining the swamp from the public purse.Buying houses abroad,London and America and payin ...

can't find hem

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Ghanafirst. 7 years ago

This plateform is for sensible pple so those called ndc footsoldiers stop the insult n talk sense...u ar being a weak opposition.

• Lori 7 years ago

Go to school.

• George 7 years ago

Don't leave him behind because he is one of the good and decent people in npp. He was the finest guy to elected as general secretary.

• Frank 7 years ago

We aa expecting good news from Nana tomorrow

• Isaac Appiah-Kubi - US 7 years ago

I'm getting increasingly frustrated with the number of ministerial appointments for a small country like Ghana with unhealthy financial resource. Or is it just another way of satisfying the cronies who made things happen for ...

• Al Hajj AAA Rashid(OH.USA) 7 years ago

Ghana, is about the size of Oregon (USA) yet we have more ministers and deputy ministers than the US(secretaries) has in total.

This goes to both parties. Too many ministers yet nothing is achieved. How SAD!

• Lukman Tuferu 7 years ago

Yes,surely may be Haj Hardi Tuferu as Nanton Mp once wine...

• Lukman Tuferu 7 years ago

Haj Hardi wine Ghana seat

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

Lori you will forever remain an imbecile. Akuffo Addo is by far knowledgeable than Mahama and is also not corrupt. President Akuffo Addo will never steal Ghana's money and empty state coffers. Mahama owes every institution in ...

• JINNI POWERS MAN 7 years ago

There allot of wonderful things that happens in our daly life which most of us fail and doubt about the existance of bad company in our daily life. magic is real and can help us grow up to period our God give life without the ...

• K. Frimpong 7 years ago

What about Hon. RTD MAJOR DEREK ODURO MP FOR NKRONZA NORTH?
    I think he has done a lot for the NPP he was always on radio for the NPP Party and he deserves a Ministerial appoinment. I urge the President to not dorget him.

• atule 6 years ago

alike