Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

"30 Other celebrities sent their naked pictures" -Jasmine Baroudi's husband opens up

Read Comments Comments (15)

• pablo 7 years ago

Idiot

• BAD MOUTH 7 years ago

Massa, admit it, you are bi-sexual or part gay, part straight. No guy will send his nude pictures to another guy unless he has sexual fascinations about that particular male person.
    Bomboklaat!!!

• Ohemaas 7 years ago

He didn't know it was a guy till later did u listen or just read headlines kmt

• ama ghana 7 years ago

foolish guy

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Some men!!!!!. Wht a shame. A married man stil huv things dng with a homose.......!!! My goodness. Change for the best, that's my lil advise.

• Nana Sey, Elmina 7 years ago

What couldn't work? Every idiot in Ghana is a "star". You sent your nude pictures and you are not ashamed to shut up but trying to play games. What a disgrace of a husband.!!

• Kms 7 years ago

When you make it a habit to hammer people for some mistakes they did, your time will come and you may not be able to handle the shame like he has been able to! Ghanaians and criticism. HYPOCRITES!!

• Ohemaas 7 years ago

I'm even amazed first of all he didn't know the guy was gay and it was years before he married her .. not a good look but Ghana ppl I fear them all acting like they never made a mistake

• Awuradebasa 7 years ago

KWASEA...wa ni awu.
    This is no excuse to send your KOTE when you're a married man.By looking at your dear wife beside you one can tell she's not buying your foolish explanation.
    OKURASENI...ABODANTA.

• asem 7 years ago

are you insane? sending your pictures to a man for his sexual satisfaction? you should not have even come out to say such a thing. Shame on you

• Dr Phil 7 years ago

and some of this useless people call themselves, celebrities. Wteaaaaaaaa Apuuuu to.

• Ohemaas 7 years ago

Did you guys read that it was years before he met her?

• Ohemaas 7 years ago

Ah what's all this he never said Chris sent nudes oh I'm disappointed you shouldn't have put the video up then plssssssss ah lol

• Laura 7 years ago

This gay guy is fooling you
    He is a Ghanaian leaving in Hannover (Germany)iamckmorgan

• Lisa 7 years ago

Wow ckmorganflyboy I see you farget