massa u don't kn anything hw can u name top 5 musicians Ghana without Sark and Shatta
U be boom.fullish guy who r u again wat do no about music.
U be boom.fullish guy who r u again wat do no about music.all dancehall. Bulu.SM4lif we dont jok
U r a foolish guy does y u didn't notices that musicians in GH without Sark n Shatta r nothing
Kwasia boy....when Sark turn dancehall guy.......fwgahk
And who are you again???
We don't have your time
What is this dancehall craze in Ghana now,every artiste wants to do dancehall,what is happening to highlife and hiplife?
another fool who want hype of shatta....anyway whoz this guy ? i have never headof him neither his music...prove ur self n stop all this foolish talk
kwasia boi u need hype go get it from ur mama n papa wai
Dis Nigga sound like boy-boy to Stone bwoy nd Samini guy. @gud muzik is gud muzik@ if u can not rec Sark & Shatta then i bi like u bi boy-boy for Samini nd Stone bwoy@ go find a place to hide ur self nihga@
Shale Veem!!! You do all. why? e be by force say u for praise or like Shatta Paalogo by force. Fire!!!!
Muzik without sark is natyn wai ma nigga. u can neva name top art without sark. fa sor ho
Check world ranking dancehall Artist for google. You go see who be the boss. #shatta no size......
Never mind, he's only trying to rise through the shoulders of SM, so just give him the chance, SM for life
big fool lyk yu,wat do yu nuh bout danchall nd wu madafuck is yr manaqer.....
respec de SM crown
hahahah this guy is smart,he knows to get attention you need to attack shatta wale hoping he will reply then people will get to know of him .try again my brother we already know this trick
Dat bi truth bro...he want mak he name hype so he wan cun fuckup with SM....becus de smallboys nw cumin want mak dema name hype dat bi y....
see another foolish who want hype aboatolowa...u dey come talk say Shatta wale time pass....fool I will never even download ur music or listen for free
I laugh enter wrong house see dis donkey oh, his top five artist in gh all have dead career except stonebwoy...bulu bulu
Pls hw many people know this fool? Hw many fans do you have?
Hw many shows have you performed?
Hw many dancehall songs have you release?
Masa, you are a joker, you think you can seek our attentions? No.
If you think y ...
Massa u do alll...you understand #dancehall ..De truth hurt bt u do em????U are dealing wit de head not de tail! Forget them big one
whether u lyk shatta or yes ,he will forever bee on top of de game # Man no be God# Smf. See the career he raise for u guys.where were u guys wen dance hall in Ghana was dead n buried. Any idiot who go write shit fr here,me s ...
fuck u de liön
#respect e sm crown
#reign album
foolish boy, you will continue to be underground..
Foolish idiot music without king sark n king wale ooooh i fell pity 4 u
who is this koborlor ,you are a asshole
Tel dat tin hu call himsaf DE Lion King to start battling with rude bwoy Ranking...even his too small and ride bwoy to swallow......Foolish animal call himsaf lion
kwasi man like you u no music.
S.M is for life
mr wat ever u call ur self, ur career is dead already....u will never b recognize
The pull me down Gh syndrome still on going...instead of wrking ur way up u praying n looking down to someone to demise...God is watching n listens
hmmm #marshup