Thank you for not giving up on me - Akosua Vee to A Plus

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Ngozi 7 years ago

Just look at these attention seekers, they have nothing good to tell us.

• Ego 7 years ago

Meanwhile,while you search for that job and keep waiting, you might consider investing in knowledge based skill that brings unending returns. EACH DAY , YOUR CAPITAL IS YOUR KNOWLEDGE, SKILL & BARE HANDS! More GUARANTEED ...

• ED-KSI 7 years ago

Massa, what kinda people is this ? They want to always keep up high. THis is a matter of false self-aggrandizing.

• Atopa 7 years ago

Beauty and the Warrior.I can't wait for their traditional themed wedding.I wish I was invited.Hey Akos take good care of our warrior for us ooo!And APlus not need to be told he is dealing with a gem.Handle with care!

• npp a plus 7 years ago

u cee him now he have been paid by npp so he had enough money to marry thus why he was in the media insulting ndc cee him

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

KMS masere saaaaaa

• the capitalist 7 years ago

Great union

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Akosua Vee, is true enemies ain't God. I wish u d best in ur marriage. Put aside ego n learn to say sorry, put woman rights nonsense aside n b humble n submissive. I pray n hope ur marriage last lng. All the best.

• SeThooO 7 years ago

Nice couples to be

• More questions 7 years ago

A plus God bless your marriage

• Naija boy 7 years ago

when I come Ghana and chop them I wear a gas mask. The smell is too much for me.

• k ntehua 7 years ago

You actually cover your knows to eat 'rotten food'??...really?....you see how you confessed your ailment without knowing??...seek help okay?..before u start eating your own excreta.

• Kaakie 7 years ago

k ntehua,Tnx for the reply to that .... Besides, do u (naija boy) shave b4 gng to do ur stuffs? Hw many times do u bath a day after roaming up n dwn to get something to lure the lady? In a week, hw many times do u see a bucke ...

• Kk 7 years ago

Nose or knows ????

• Ghana Boy 7 years ago

how abt ur mother

• Paul 7 years ago

@ Naija boy, u r certainly a primitive, uncultured n uncivilized fool. Which Ghanaian girl will open her legs for a fool like u?

• wagyemi papa 7 years ago

wo ye kwasia paaa, wa nom kakae, wo kotse ho kankae, okura, gyemifoo bemaa

• wokotse mpro) 7 years ago

any day anytime you insert that your smelling dick, rotten of course into any ghanaian woman, may you go mad, may you naked yourself, you foooooooooooool,

• Pk 7 years ago

Beautiful. God bless oo

• Ghana Boy 7 years ago

how abt your mother

• Cyril 7 years ago

Don't worry, he will start giving up on you the day you will get married,mark my words, don't trust any man

• stev 7 years ago

why do these girls bleaching the body

• messy 7 years ago

congrates kwame and ur new bride but dont forget the NPP job we love u

• Kofi Bonsu 7 years ago

Congrats u two look great together. Kwame very good catch, [lease treat her like a queen, she's very pretty or else I will snatch her from you.