Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

You're a homosexual & disgrace to your family - Foh-Amoaning fires Amnesty Board Chair

Read Comments Comments (283)

• Dr. Jay 7 years ago

THE WEST MUST ACCEPT POLYGAMY IN EXCHANGE FOR LGBT RIGHTS. AMNESTY IS RIGHT IN SAYING EVERYONE SHOULD BE ALLOWED TO PRACTICE THEIR SEXUAL PREFERENCE.

YES! AMNESTY LEAD THE CHARGE TO LEGALIZE POLYGAMY IN THE WEST.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

SO HE DESERVES PROTECTION BUT NOT GAYS?

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

I SEE A HUMAN BEING WITH A PENIS AND VAGINA. I DONT UNDERSTAND GAY OR LESBIAN CULTURE. I DONT THINK GOD CREATES GAYS AND LESBIANS BCOS IF GOD DID THEN WE WOULDNT HAVE HUMANS WITH EITHER ONLY A PENIS OR VAGINA. MAYBE, WE SHOUL ...

• GANDALF 7 years ago

MY OLD MOTHER IN LAW HAS ONLY ONE QUESTION FOR THESE SO-CALLED GAYS. SHE SAYS EVERYBODY IS TALKING ABOUT HUMAN RIGHTS AND EVERYTHING PEOPLE WANT TO DO IS A HUMAN RIGHT. BUT WHERE ARE HUMAN WRONGS?
    WE ARE TAKING EVERYTHING ...

• nanny 7 years ago

gandalf please extend my regards to your grandn=mother. i have learnt something new from her. thanks

• Ropger 7 years ago

With Obamah gone, this is the right time for Ghana to push through an such an amendment. The Trump administration will not put pressure on anyone to accept homosexuality as disgraceful Obamah would. By the grace of God, gay m ...

• GIDIGBA 7 years ago

This ofirijato is such a bigot! In other parts of Africa, he would killed and his body used for ritual sacrifice. People are people: some are straight and some are not. Why can't we all get along as people?

• Ghana boy 7 years ago

U are a guy too. Kwasea. Who is killing homosexual?? It's not in our law period.

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

THE ONLY SOLUTION TO KEEP THIS FOREIGN MONIES COMING IN IS TO CREATE A GAY AND LESBIANO REGION. FREEDOM FOR ALL....IF U ARE DYING OF THIRST AND HUNGER AND A GAY/LESBIAN COMES TO GIVE U FOOD N VOLTIC. ABI U GO TAKE?

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Hey kanawu are you illiterate? is albinism a choice? We are talking about decisions and choice which brought curses to Sodom and Gomorrah men cannot marry more than one woman in Europe and America it simply not allowed in Ame ...

• CONCERNED GHANAIAN 7 years ago

IF EVERYONE SHOULD BE ALLOWED TO BEHAVE AS HE/SHE WANTS THEN WHY SHOULD WE INCARCERATE ARMED ROBBERS WHEN THEY ARE CAUGHT?

• Nii Sakaman 7 years ago

Thanks Dr Jay

We must respect each other's culture.

Gayism is being exported by West to destroy Africa

• Naata 7 years ago

However if an individual is not capable of dating a woman which is the expected norm because animals most often chases a female for mating purpose only but there is always the odds one.

• the truth 7 years ago

Record straight:
    Gayism was in Africa before the white man set foot there

• Isaac djeii 7 years ago

U are a disgrace to africanism n ur family

• I AM GAY 7 years ago

Why do we always talk about the west. I don't care about them. Let's talk about us. Love never should be treated bad. And I really wonder where all that hate is coming from. We don't need anti gay laws. What we need are jobs. ...

• Abongo 7 years ago

Nonsense . You are a fool

• Blessing 7 years ago

Hahaha hahaha.. ..

• the truth 7 years ago

good point!

• Rebel 7 years ago

See dis foolish Guy too....people fool for gh like that.....even THE pig is better rated more than you co's iT dont have sex with same sex....kwaasia boy trumu trumu like u.

• Think twice 7 years ago

It matters when it comes to gay matters. God hates it and that makes it a concern just as corruption and job creation are also important. Repent and come to God for He will save you. I believe people don't hate gas but the ac ...

• Mary 7 years ago

Nonsense. Have the women told you they want polygamy? Foolishness!

• common senses 7 years ago

Dr. JAY YOU BE TOO MUCH.

You are gay that's why you saying that...stupid

• common senses 7 years ago

Ok, it's their right. Lets give it to them in a distant land far away from normal ppl and give ourselves time. Eventually they 'll all die and disappear cos no procreation.

• Kushman 7 years ago

Hahaha good point, they can't procreate

• mawriz 7 years ago

So you think there's no polygamy in the west.? Don't claim a lot about the west when you know nothing.

• Ras 7 years ago

Yes you are right there's a lot Polygamy in west world ...in bible too

• Rayo 7 years ago

Let's beat them up. Disgrace and disgusting sexual act by two men . what a shame? Varnish them from Ghana.

• afa 7 years ago

......don't practice homosexuality!!!!!!

• afa 7 years ago

DESPITE ITS CIVILIZATION, THE WEST, ARE WORSE THAN BEASTS WHEN IT COMES TO HOMOSEXUALITY. TWO MALE GOATS NEVER MATE, SLIMY NONSENSE. WHY DID GOD DESTROY SODOM SND GOMORA? SODOMY IS A VERY PRIMITIVE HUMAN ACT.

• nana yaw 7 years ago

Jungle justice and burn people to death is a very primitive human act. Priests from your "holy churches" who rape children boys and girls is a very primitive act. What 2 adult people do in their private rooms is their affair. ...

• Jonathan 7 years ago

Are u a gay too? Shameeeee unto u

• the truth 7 years ago

I have news for you....

Homosexuality was in Africa before the white man came to Africa.

Educate yourself

• KKD 7 years ago

Idiotic moronic comment. You philander and sleep with many women spreading diseases but that's ok????

• Honourable Yaw Marfo 7 years ago

kkd you're such a stupid fool a demon in disguise and useless animal amongst human idiot you're a big fool did your mother give birth to you at all or is goat who impregnated yoir mother fool

• opoo. 7 years ago

This man should come again I feel like coming to marry all your daughters. That is my freedom and what I want to practice. Will you agree? Freedom have it's limit

• afa 7 years ago

PEOPLE WHO KILL ALBINOS ARE SAVAGES!!!!

• Chief amankwa e 7 years ago

I personally do not encourage gay lifestyle
    I think the lawyeer is foolish tslking to aggrey but albino man..should shut the fuck off .
    In some culture minorities like albino are ban from city center

• fr 7 years ago

Don't you think you have problems in your head? Please run to a doctor to have a check up with you.

• Efo Brown 7 years ago

Thank you for observing ???? correctly that this man has problems in not only the head but in the stomach.

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Hope he will not scream bloody murder when albinos are killed to purify deities as done in some countries.

• Efo Brown 7 years ago

Are you a gay? The answer is obviously crystal clear!

• I AM GAY 7 years ago

Yeah Efo, that is true. Most of those haters are gay themselves. They just can't accept it. So they want everybody do believe they are straight. So they shout and fight. It's a long process. But in the end every gay has to fa ...

• Ghanaba. 7 years ago

in some countries people like you are kept indoors lolololol,look in the mirror and think.

• Sampson K. Agyei 7 years ago

Stop the hypocrisy, if you do not encourage this act, then on what grounds are you insulting the lawyer?

• Mohamed 7 years ago

Because he doesn't sound like a lawyer at all. He sounds like a Makola woman trying to make an argument on this issue

• sam 7 years ago

man i am not sure truely you are called Mohammed. come agian with your real name and stop the hidding

• Kayj 7 years ago

Were they in a court! Come again.

• Gba-Gbo! 7 years ago

CA I thought u were going make a sensible comments with facts backing it,I hope u know wat happened to Sodom n Gomorrah,who knows if our economy dat is going down is due to dis abominable act dat some pple are practicing in G ...

• KOKONSA 7 years ago

Look.Stop quoting imaginary tales from the book of fairies to make arguments that require critical thinking. Get Lost.

• Fiko 7 years ago

I know one day you will regret calling the Bible a fairly tales. A book where even our constitution was derived from. I wish God will have mercy on you ....

• maame efua 7 years ago

Be matured. Critical issues are being addressed. What has it got to do with being an albino. Don't be silly. If you are a Christian or you have morals you will appreciate that legalizing gayism or lesbianism is a grave sin ag ...

• KOKONSA 7 years ago

The issue is not about legalizing homosexuality but more about protecting the FUNDAMENTAL AND BASIC HUMAN RIGHTS OF THE SPECIES. If we proceed on Foh Amoaning's logic, then it will be impossible to protect minorities like him ...

• Fiko 7 years ago

Did I hear you say species? How will the species exist when we follow your foolish ideas

• Blanson 7 years ago

According to logic of the stupid Albino, The ISLAMIC fundamentalist have the right to kill all infidels. After all they are despecable and a disgrace to their Families and Allah. Catholics have a right to slaughter all Pagans ...

• Efo Brown 7 years ago

You have successfully expressed your opinion but it's an idiotic one. Thanks

• Ghana boy 7 years ago

Gemee!! This Ghana and it's the speaker of parliament that spoke about homosexuality. The issue is that, our constitution doesn't support gaysm period.
    So why are u relating it to Albinos? U are a fool and I think u r also ...

• NTAWA NTAWA MOSHE 7 years ago

What hogwash is that?Have you read about the causes of albinism?There is a cause!
    That cannot be said of Gays!There is no cause for man to crave after a man;that is a reprobate mind!

• I AM GAY 7 years ago

Exactly you said it. There is no cause for a man to crave for another man. But anyway it exists. So ask yourself, why should anyone like me choose himself to be gay? Especially in such a homophobe country like Ghana? There's ...

• KKK 7 years ago

This comment is demonically inspired foolish talk.

• buju 7 years ago

He's albino, yes and he's wise. You're are non-albino, yes and you're a fool.....stupid moron!

• Kayj 7 years ago

Sorry for you. Your rights allows you to have sex with a donkey. Please feel free.

• AKOMADAN MOSSI KRAH 7 years ago

I don't know why people should criticize one's sexual orientation. This is the desire of 2 grown-up persons and I see no reason why you should prevent them from loving each other.
    This Albino man should go to Tanzania and Mo ...

• you don't care 7 years ago

he's sarkodie's in-law

• JACK 7 years ago

U are a big fool. No wonder u are that village called Akomadan. Where is your morality? Stupid fool

• KOKONSA 7 years ago

And what is morality???? idiot

• buju 7 years ago

Morality are the pinciples concerning the distinction between right and wrong or good and bad behaviour.
    That's what morality is......KONKONSA, I'll describe you in only two words; "Abominable Fool"!

U are just one of de useless people who will be needed for a useless day.....go marry mother or father, idiot

• Moro 7 years ago

Mossi you're stupid when you don't get the money to your pampas there you will learn sense. We are knowing all the gay elements on this platform. Foolish Mossi

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

aduiiiiiiiiiiiii then criminals shouldn't even incarcerated when caught ofuiiiiiiii

• i jahman 7 years ago

Then go and fuck your mother because it is your sexual orientation or if you have a daughter sleep with and claim that she is a grown up lady and she knows her right from wrong and go to court and tell Judge that it is your s ...

• Creative 7 years ago

Let us concentrate on our development. We have a lot of unemployed youth. They should be our concern. If the west is crazy let's not follow them. Otherwise in the near future paedophiles will also tell us they have rights.

• Nana Poku 7 years ago

U are the most foolish person on earth. if gayism is a right then armed robbery is a right too. People are born with some negative attitude and it takes the society to change them. foolish fool

• Yaro Baba New York 7 years ago

***---> Awuni Gay Mohammed, alias Mohammed Homosexual Awuni, is a dangerous Alqueda trained Homosexual Terrorist

Report him *(Awuni Mohammed), aka (Mohammed Awuni), to Homeland Security

Written by Yaro Baba Jr. NEW ...

• AgyaKwabena 7 years ago

SAA YOOOOOOO!AAH AAH PERSON NO DEY FOR HOUSE?

• Zuri 7 years ago

Okay,so why do you sentence people for stealing?.They also have the right to steal because they are jobless & hungry.

• Tet.. 7 years ago

Stealing affects the victim and against his/her will.

• KOKONSA 7 years ago

What a stupid question?

• abongo hannover germany) 7 years ago

Mr Foh thank u very much for ur great point.U have simply made him look stupid nd made him less.U are a true lawyer.

• Odikro 7 years ago

Hear Aggrey, “Everyone has their freedom and rights and must not be shattered by any law. Our position is that it is a right for every individual to practice what they want. If the person thinks homosexuality is good, allow ...

• Appiah 7 years ago

Massa, I agree with you 100% "well, perhaps, it's the amnesty international ghana that must be banned first"

• hmmmm 7 years ago

one day it will be legalize all over the world, but i bet you God will send them sickness to kill them in mass

• Eagle 7 years ago

You're right. God is a very good judge, He will kill them by their numbers because He will take them to be beast.

• KOKONSA 7 years ago

Your imaginary God will kill them and spare your lying tongue. Dream on but leave people who don't offend you in any way to live their lives in peace.

• Mak 7 years ago

I JUST LOVE THIS LAWYER.....PLS. KEEP IT UP.

• Egya kwaw 7 years ago

why was abodam arrested in Kumasi for allegedly smoking marijuana? was he not above 18 years? Why should we frown upon a person who likes human meat? This right has be in the interest of the persons so if the people of Ghana ...

• you don't care 7 years ago

if it is our right to practice this, then armed robbers also have their Rights

• Tet.. 7 years ago

Wow! What logic. No wonder we are not getting anywhere after 60 years of selfrule.

• KOKONSA 7 years ago

Your logic breaks the chart. What an idiot. Why bother going to school? Ghana koraaa daben na nnipa nu ebe hunu nyansa?

• general joe 7 years ago

God is watching you guys practicing gay .hell belong to you u fooõoooooools

• I AM GAY 7 years ago

Or do you think a heart full of hatred is what God wants? You are using the devils most powerful tool: HATE. Love your neighbor as yourself. I keep it that way. So I will forgive you for your dark soul and a heart full of hat ...

• Yaro Baba New York MAFIAS Chapter 7 years ago

????????*** (BREAKING NEWS: GHANA)---> *(Alqueda Trained AWUNI Mohammed, alias Mohammed Awuni)*, is a dangerous SATANIC Homosexual, and Transender Gay Terrorist, about to be arrested, imprisoned, and deported as Enemy of Unit ...

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

EII GHANA WHERE ARE WE HEADING TO MAY THE LORD HAVE MERCY ON US NOW PEOPLE WITH HIGH PROFILE IN OUR SOCIETY DON'T EVEN FEEL ASHAMED BY ADMITTING THAT HOMOSEXUALITY IS GOOD WHAT A HE'LL IS WRONG WITH THIS GENERATION REMEMBER S ...

• recado 7 years ago

"There are laws in Ghana and homosexuality is not accepted in our culture. Inasmuch as we have our rights, we don’t have the right to do everything. Can I have sex with my mother because I have my right? Mr Aggrey, you are ...

• I AM GAY 7 years ago

No my dear friend recado, the difference is that your other don't want to have sex with you. Is a funny comparison you did. When two men do have sex then normally they both want it. So they don't disturb anyone. You won't eve ...

• Alhaji suleimana 7 years ago

Mr. Foh,

Please grow up and learn how to reason. Your stand show how immature you are. What do you think will happen most of us black people if the fundamental human right is misacted? Even you will not succeed this world ...

• Maltiti 7 years ago

Am not sure you are an Alhaji may Allah all your entire generation in the fire of jahanam, foolish fool. Moses may Allah bless you and may he burn all homosexuals in hell.

• JACK 7 years ago

Another fool. Europeans are forcing this idea into our culture set up n u are refusing to open your eyes? Why should Africans accept this thing at all?

• the truth 7 years ago

Europeans are not forcing anything down your throat. Educate yourself. Homesexuality was in African long before the white man set foot there....

• Ali. 7 years ago

Lawyer Foh is rather thinking pro Humanity Allah forbids homosexuality severely. We should not condone it.

• KOKONSA 7 years ago

Get lost with that your stupid allah and his monstrous pedophiliac buffoon called mohammed. Do you recognise their handiwork in the middle east??

• Terror 7 years ago

MrAlhaji or whoever you call yourself.If you are from Ghana and you can be turned into a slave because of your so call assumed analysis then don't go to the west.its not force that you should go to the white man's land.you ar ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Hello All,

Please does anyone know of any of the Ghanaian traditional religions that accepts, tolerates or condones homosexuality?

You sound like a devil!

• DAVID NANA OSEI OSEI TUTU 7 years ago

if homosexuals have got right to use their anus as lawn tennise court then terrorist and people that wants to committ self suicide must also be given their fullest of right, because they have their own life to destroy, human ...

• GILBERT silver 7 years ago

I can't stop laughing.

• CONGO 7 years ago

No doubt he's a ex President Manama's bosom friend. They are both practising gayism. Lori who comes on this platform to talk rot is also one them. Fools

• Lori 7 years ago

A certified fool trying to hide behind the dwarf.

• Charles 7 years ago

Even animals do not practice homosexuality, how come human beings. Big shame to Mr Aggrey

• SSS Boy 7 years ago

Why in the world will Foh-Amoaning talk this way to a fellow panellist?

You can always respectfully disagree with the opinion of others but why go ahead to insult them?

From the report, it seems the other guy kept his d ...

• Distance . 7 years ago

Aboâ mu aboâ .!
    Woni tw3 ase de
    Foooooooooooooooool
    Non enti ty .
    I pity for you entire generation.

• SSS Boy 7 years ago

why the insults - distance? You cannot have a civil conversation nor write properly?

Don't pity me, pity the fact that you appear intolerant and don't seem to care about that. May the Lord God have mercy on your soul, amen ...

• gd 7 years ago

Kudos lawyer foh Amoaning.we are solidly behind u.

• Think twice 7 years ago

How can two men decided to engage in analysis sex and u call it right. Even dogs will not do that. Nonsense.

• Mcllins 7 years ago

About time now I stop commenting about posts but this I will not let it go...
    If you think it is everyone's right then why people are jailed for smoking, stealing, raping, committing incest etc. Are they not above 18yrs?
    Yo ...

• Kofi Ho 7 years ago

You don't understand law. If your Action destroys the freedom of another then its illegal. Incest, rape and the other evils you talk about inflict physical pain on another. Homosexuality is two people agreeing to have sex in ...

• Last warrior 7 years ago

Kofi ho you fool pass10 monkeys go and let someone put his 9inch in your anus and come again kwa sia kwa pussy was bless with grease to allow easy penetration.

• Sali 7 years ago

Mr. Lawyer, God bless you abundantly for talking the truth . How can you called this diabolic, dangerous and unimaginable act right? Don't be deceived, the Lord forbids that and all those who are supporting it and are engage ...

• mr Right 7 years ago

KWASIAAAAAAAFiooooooo den yy arresting weed smokers.......Abuaaaaaaaaa dey right tuuuu

• Sali 7 years ago

Curse is a man who calls evil good and good evil. What kind of world is this? Evil acts have now become a right. Please all those who are doing it you need serious help . God loves the sinner but he hates sin. Just stop it my ...

• Hon Bahie Issahaku 7 years ago

Mr Aggrey is a disgrace to the nation if he is talking about gay right. plz Mr Aggrey Ghana is made up of Christians and Muslims and both religions speaks against gayism, the only place for gays is hell fire. Yaa Allah save ...

• Mcllins 7 years ago

@Hon. Bahie I second your comments but you know what traditionalist in my region hate this sinful act more than any other region. Trust me
    Let us stop this issue and start seeking for God's wisdom and mercy. Thanks

• nichblaze 7 years ago

we have to kill all those who are gay's and lesbians in Ghana. it is an abomination and a disgrace to God and our culture ,no body will entertain them in Ghana here, they should go somewhere else it is legalised

and p ...

• I AM GAY 7 years ago

Sorry my dear friend let me tell you that it is an disgrace to use the devils most powerful weapon: HATE. And do really believe that God wants to see how you kill another one? Maybe you should have a second look at the 10 rul ...

• king 7 years ago

gyifo),den u can fulk ur mother, sister,grandmother too bcos u hv ur right.

• bryt 7 years ago

IF you have a son you will not talk stupidly of Gay. what kind of world are we, GOD please seperate the good from bad nowwwwww, humans you created are now against you.they doing insane thing .that animals even do not practice

• I AM GAY 7 years ago

Oh really? What if your son finds out he's gay himself? Oh I forgot you are not open. What a pity. Especially then a son needs his dad to talk. But instead he will hide in the shadow. Will marry a woman to please you and the ...

• Eddy 7 years ago

All people who commit various crimes have reasons for their actions. Allow them their freedom if having sex with a fellow man is a right. Grant thieves their right to steal because they live by that . God have mercy on gay' ...

• Kofi Ho 7 years ago

Thiefs steal from another person but none of the two in homosexual relationship is hurt

• Opanin Koo Kwakye, J'burg 7 years ago

This practice can't be condoned and accepted in a civilized society no matter how "nice" supporters of it try to make it look. It shouldn't be allowed in our society - full stop.

• JUSTICE 7 years ago

I wonder why some people are TOOO stupid to talk as if they eat shit
    how can we as humanbeings accept gay as right
    you are fucking your fellow man anus and you are telling the world this right FUCK YOU FUCK YOU AGAIN
    ALL T ...

• TOLONGO 7 years ago

Human rights indeed. So if I think that stealing is good for me should I be allowed to steal because it is my right to do so? What kind of elders and leaders do we have in this country?

• I AM GAY 7 years ago

That's a strange comparison. If you steel the other one is suffering. Cause he worked hard for his money. And most probably he won't like it. Don't you think? But let me ensure you, if two men enjoy sex together, they both wa ...

There are a lot of gays in npp

• I AM GAY 7 years ago

Yes Joe it might be true. But for sure they are open minded with gays in Ghana like me. And the thing is the majority of our country voted for them so it's clear what the majority wants. Let's respect us as brothers and siste ...

• Tasicall 7 years ago

“I trust that with your kind of insistence, the Parliament of Ghana…will find its way clear in strengthening the laws to ban homosexuality as they exist. As for this, may God forbid that it becomes a Ghanaian culture,” ...

• Truth 7 years ago

May God have mercy on your soul. You are greatly deceived.
    You said there are better lawyer's and christians in America who have accepted homosexuality.
    A true Christian will never accept homosexuality. The bible says " T ...

• Mansa 7 years ago

Shame on you tasicall

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Why should they give useless foolish and disgrace people like amnesty international guy to speak on media? Almighty Allah shall judge them very soon they should better repant than trying to promote gay

• kojo 7 years ago

I seriously DO NOT UNDERSTAND when pple say "THEY CAN DO WHAT THEY WANT". EVERYBODY CAN DO WHAT HE/SHE WANTS IN AN ACCEPTABLE WAY!!!!

• Desiree' 7 years ago

It isn't just recently said homosexuality is bad,it is said dated back countries ago that homosexuality is bad,dangerous and menace to our society. It is also the unhealthy,which consequences that comes out of it enormous

• kojo 7 years ago

I REALLY WOULD LIKE TO KNOW THE RESPONSE OF THE AMNESTY FRATERNITY REGARDING THIS HOMOSEXUAL ISSUE IN A COUNTRY LIKE SAUDI ARABIA. I DO NOT HEAR THE SO CALLED WESTERN WORLD CRITICISING THEM. MAYBE AM WRONG

• God Save Ghana 7 years ago

Even animals don't practice such things. Have dog of the same sex practicing such abomination? Fools

• I AM GAY 7 years ago

If you ask me that straight, YES. Dogs do. And that is why I ask you to do better research before writing such unprofessional comments. Go online, ask Google, go to YouTube or better watch animals yourself. But thanks for you ...

• Sandra 7 years ago

So are you a dog? Just acknowledge the fact that it is an unnatural sexual orientation and seek help instead of being all over the place trying to justify it. I pray you find help.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Mr Foh Amoaning asked him a brilliant question,would he marry his mother because he admire her or agree to ve sex with his sisters,daughter just because that's what he want or as a sexual preference?another easy thing that ma ...

• Victor 7 years ago

Aggrey must and should be told or taught that the ANUS is for output and the VAGINA for input. What a crooked African personality. Our skin is black but our brain is godly; their skin is pale white as they claim, but their br ...

• WEBERE 7 years ago

what a disgrace human rights activist. if we r to go by dat principle the so called human rights group must advocate for suicide, incest to be legalised since it falls under pples rights n freedom. not forgetting abt de under ...

• Kwabena 7 years ago

There are two types of homosexuals namely inborn and acquired (after birth). The acquired type is the problem. The issue is how can the two be deferentiated . Because of this complexity homosexuallity is legalized in the adva ...

• Angel 7 years ago

You to foool paaaa kwasia how can someone be inborn homo

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Another ignorant. Inborn can be referred to as biological deficiency. In this case, is it the person's fault to be this type?

• Cool j 7 years ago

Is a no no nooooo for Ghana.Gayism does not have a place here

• AKUKOSISI 7 years ago

Homosexuals are financias of Akuffo Addos campaing.so ither you like it or not is coming like kaikai.666 the anticrist now the president of mother Ghana. Dear god pls save ghana from this wicked shot man devil

• Rik 7 years ago

Mr.Aggrey, do I have the right to kill you?I would have done that if I have that right.Note that we don't have the right to do whatever we wish.Vanish

• ALBERTA 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL.0575898128
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0575898128
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wond ...

• Chapter 4 7 years ago

God bless you lawyer moses Foh. Even animals know the natural way to have sex.
    No evil doer can stop Ghana from criminalise homosexual.
    God shall use the Good leaders to turn down homosexual from mother ghana

• Obibs 7 years ago

Would foh amoaning subscribe to the culture of albinos being killed for rituals ? He better be careful of antagonising sections of society just because he doesn't like their way of life. Live and let live.

• mimi 7 years ago

Eeeii obibs you too be one of them?

• tt 7 years ago

Good question. He forgets he is an albino

• Mcllins 7 years ago

Let jxt slaughter this stupid albino. That all. I rest my case

• progress 7 years ago

the homosexuals on this page are attacking the lawyer. Every homo is an idiot, in fact they don't even deserve to live. they are disgrace to their family and society. nkwasiafour! I will choose an animal over a homosexual. ...

Is about time we stopped dis foolishness. The difference between freedom and foolishness is a broad and so thick a wall for us all to see. This is madness which needs to be corrected, the stupid thing I hear de usual fools ta ...

• Think 7 years ago

Aponkye Oguan baaa. Then give all your daughters to one man to marry. You have rights marry your daughter and your mother. Ah what an Ofui

• ezeco sam 7 years ago

Let's call a spade a spade and not big spoon,homosexualism must be ban in Ghana. A smelling vagina is far better than a neatest anus period.

• Duke Ellington 7 years ago

All the hate comments here are from stinking blacks which enjoy the western world. They sont life in Ghana. I pray for Marine le pen, Gerd Wilders, ect. that they will win the next elections. Then we can put out such primitiv ...

• Mansa 7 years ago

Duke Gay Ellington you re a disgrace. Fire burn you

• Ograh 7 years ago

Lawyer we are solidly behind you. Your comments are apt and timely

• Ograh 7 years ago

Lawyer your comments are apt and timely. i support your stance

• 1BreastBone 7 years ago

“Everyone has their freedom and rights and must not be shattered by any law. Our position is that it is a right for every individual to practice what they want. If the person thinks homosexuality is good, allow the person t ...

• Ab 7 years ago

Gayism is simply a breach to human existence. This act challenges the human race at its core and should not be entertained nor tolerated in our motherland.

We put a black man at the White House and he unveils homosexualit ...

• Ab 7 years ago

Gayism breaches our fundamental existence as human beings. It's a selfish and it's challenges the human race. The west is increasingly becoming so liberal that we put the first black man in the White House and one of his achi ...

• LAWRENCE 7 years ago

I salute you, Mr Foh-Amoaning!!! What is wrong is wrong and should never be entertained in our midst

• Oscar 7 years ago

I think this man need to read the bible very well.And if a leader can speak like this then i think he is doing it as well .

• KINGSFORD 7 years ago

What right are you talking about? if your parents were gayism would you have surfaced on earth?

Bible Koran are all against that except you tell me that you are an evil. Not all right are good for human.
    May God forgive ...

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Foh Amoaning paaaa, how?lawyer?

• Amidini 7 years ago

Aggrey is disgrace to his family and Amnesty Board. How can a reasonable Ghanaian say this ? Lawyer Foh, you re man of justice, God bless you for your firmness

• B.O. AFRICA 7 years ago

The Amnesty Board Chair is telling me homosexual have their right therefore they must be allowed to practice.

Then armed robbers always have their rights because that the work they have chosen therefore they should also be ...

• arabprince 7 years ago

Bull shit group, a disgrace to our values, that amnesty group should be dealt with and quashed if possible

• arabprince 7 years ago

All those talking about the lawyers natural being are stupid fools, kwasiiafuo, who in your various families is successful as he is, nonsense people

• Da Proph 7 years ago

This George Agrey man is a shame to humanity,he talk rubbish,we don't need such practice in my beloved country Ghana. Fire bon dem.

• Yakubu Caleb 7 years ago

God Bless you my brother for standing against homosexuality

• Frank 7 years ago

Anyone including the chairman who has a passion for homo and supports it is one of the people who practices or want to practice it.

• Nii 7 years ago

Is homosexuality accepted any of the Ghanaian cultures, clans, tribes or traditional religions?

What about christianity?

• Ken. Mike 7 years ago

Anyone who is being caught practising gayism and lesbianism must be killed. Mr George or whatever you call yourself, if you have right then why didn't you defecate in your room and you go to toilet to defecate.

• Elizabeth 7 years ago

If so, then we should say that if one steals and robs, it is because he has the natural right to do so. Culture determines what we do and homosexuality is not acceptable. We should condemn it.

• Happyboy. 7 years ago

Dumb Lawyer, make a decent arguments without taking personality.It will exist and people will still do it.

• I AM GAY 7 years ago

Exactly no law can change my sexuality. And LOVE will always find a way.

• tt 7 years ago

The same bible that was used to justify slavery a few centuries ago is the same book the Blackman has adopted to oppress his fellow Blackman, who is different from him sexually! The same book that was used to justify racism,i ...

• Yaw Mensah 7 years ago

I hope we would be honest in our lives for once. How many men have in one form or the other engaged in hetrosexual anal sex?

• Happyboy. 7 years ago

Blame heterosexual parents giving birth to gays. Love will win . Who cares what 2 adults does in their close? Embrace diversity . Ignoramus idiots will always attack gays and lesbians.

• Naata 7 years ago

Humans are funny creatures with all sorts of cravings. What can we do as fellow humans because we can not judge a fellow human because of their preferences. This statement above is wrong and for a respectable lawyer to put a ...

• CK 7 years ago

Mr. Foh am with you. It's obvious that, the amnesty chair is defending his job. You can't deceive people because of ur job.

• EFO SNR_VOLTA BA 7 years ago

this man is not Homo , he dey love the thing papaapa.
    is his role he has followed amnesty long long ago

• Kingsley Brofoshellah 7 years ago

YES I agree with the Law Lecturer. It is wrong to assume that what is not explicitly stated is allowed. Costumes and traditions were the cornerstones of our laws before the advent of written constitutional laws. Let Amnesty p ...

• the truth 7 years ago

Homosexuality is as much a part of African culture as drumming and dancing is.....

• Isaac Otu,asuofua-kumasi 7 years ago

Thanks Mr Amoani for such plain words

• yaw 7 years ago

The first time I saw my juniors in shs sucking each others dick,I threw up.We hv been saying the act is disgusting but wait until you see it vis-a-vis.I beat them that day like they were armed robbers.

• The wiseman. 7 years ago

So it is good to have sex with a fellow man through the anus.A channel for faeces and you insert your penis to search for faeces or block it?If the person is suffering from cholera and exudates faeces on your penis.An awkward ...

• Happyboy. 7 years ago

Your comments are disgusting as you are personally . You need enlightenment

• Better Ghana? 7 years ago

We need men like you Sir Foh-Amoaning to put things right in Ghana.

• kofiko 7 years ago

Anyone who defends vulnerable minorities including gay's is branded a homosexual. What kind of society is that? If they die it's God's duty to judge them n not u backward minded blacks

• Earl Jones 7 years ago

Ghana is being converted in their tolerance for homosexuality simply by talking about it. Awarenesss creation is not benign in its ability to change a culture even if that awareness was created by condemnation. It is the proc ...

• Alex London 7 years ago

Dr Jay, you are absolutely right. Let Africans push the UN and the Western countries to accept polygamy in return for LBGT.

Congrats,Foh for hitting the nail right on point and drilling it right through into that gay man's head!
    LGBTQ or whatever name they come under should be frowned upon by our culture.We should not allow the trends of the West ...

• Shumba Nyamuzihwa 7 years ago

It is very sad that a so called lawyer and Albino fails to recognise oppression of minority groups.My fellow Africans please wake up.Two consensual adults are not commiting any crime by being together.They are not hurting any ...

• JOSEPH 7 years ago

THE BIBLE SPEAKS AGAINST THAT ACT AND IT SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED TO INFESTER THE BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY GOD HAS BLESSED US WITH. THE GENTLEMAN WHO SAYS IT SHOULD BE ALLOWED IN THIS COUNTRY, PROBABLY HIS FAITH IN GOD SHOULD BE QUESTI ...

• Nanayaw Owusu 7 years ago

I get confused when Homosexuality is ascribed as a human right. If homosexuals can do what they want because they have the right to do so, then how about the Polygamist or Polyandrous? Do they also have the right to be who th ...

• iSAAC 7 years ago

The bible says in Leviticus 20:13 whoever sleeps with his fellow man (gay)or sleeps with animal should be killed. God has spoken already who can annul the decree of the KING JEHOVAH. we need not ask him again he is too great ...

• Blanson 7 years ago

The Koran says Infidels like you should be beheaded I am coming for you.

The "Amram" the holy book of the KKK says he who has the blood of a black man on his hands goes straight to heaven. I am coming for you.

• King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Concerned Ghanaian. 7 years ago

I like Moses submission. Mr. Aggrey should know that everything has a limit. There is a limit to every RIGHT.THIS IS COMMON SENSE. No right can be practised withou a limit. Why do we arrest person who sleep with animals? Is ...

• PPPP 7 years ago

ANY CORRECT HUMAN BEING WILL NOT PRACTICE GAY
    I FEEL LIKE VOMITING WHEN I HEAR SOMEBODY IS A GAY OR LESBIAN AAAH
    GIVE YOUR LIFE TO JESUS AND BE FREE

• Amega 7 years ago

Mr. Aggrey should allow his wife to share her body with another woman and come back.

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Amega, I seldom address contributors directly but I thought in this instance, it would be most helpful to us all and the debate to do so with you.

You see, the question is not whether Dr. Aggrey would or would not like h ...

• S. K. 7 years ago

Romans 1: 26,27.
    26 For this cause God gave them up unto vile passions: for their women changed the natural use into that which is against nature:
    27 and likewise also the men, leaving the natural use of the woman, burned i ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

S. K., you're only reading the Bible. Do think people do not know of the passage in the Holy Book, too? Many other passages in the Bible also refer to the topic. How about those who do not believe in the Bible, or are not C ...

• Nantwi, BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 7 years ago

Whether anyone likes or hate it, HomoSexualism is Here Stay.Period.

• kojo 7 years ago

Lawyer Foh thanks for Wat u did.they should stop their right issues. The Amnesty boss is a disgrace to his family.will he allow her daughters to marry women? Is his wife a man?

Just get over it. You don't like gay. Don't be one. Nobody cares. Go get a life and a job. Or both. What do you do in bed? Is it anybody's business?

Hard to understand why some in Ghana are obsessed with gay people and sex. Why is this lawyer so worried about what's happening in the bedroom of people? He seems to be quite possessed and obsessed. He needs help to cure his ...

• fred 7 years ago

if my dog practices homosexual i will poison it to die

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Lawyer Moses, I second u n fully behind u. U blasted him well n i love that. U were very bold to blast him very very well. Good job done. George Aggrey is Disgrace to the family indeed. If the dad did that will he be here by ...

• B. O 7 years ago

I agree 1000 times with you moses they are a disgrace to the entire decent human beings.

• Maame Grace. 7 years ago

He should go to Tanzania like he will see his smoothness level.

• Asem beba dabi 7 years ago

If people should be allowed to have their right then my right is and am delighted in killing for life and engaged in armed robbery, I should be allowed, whatis becoming of this world and children of today. Have you forgotten ...

• Habib Haidara 7 years ago

I have the sharpest sword in Ghana and I'm ever ready to behead any gay and lesbian I find on earth.

Killers go to jail. That's where you belong and hopefully the police will arrest you for threatening to murder people.

• k, no problem, a 7 years ago

Foh, God will bless you. We do not want GBT etc nonsense in Ghana.

• Law of Kama 7 years ago

such an abormination which the West adores should suddenly be welcomed here? utter nonsense.
    Very pathetic so called ooen-eyed people follow such animalistic(even.animals aint gays) practices.

• Owuraku Tema 7 years ago

Please Mr. Aggrey or whoever you are called stop there dont go any further. D i have the right to invade peoples rooms and steal their belongings because thats what i want to do. Why did God create man and woman? How did you ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Bush man!

• JINNI POWERS MAN 7 years ago

5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES â??(+233549309990)THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RINGâ?? A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Ev ...

• KOJO KPETSIGO 7 years ago

26 For this cause God gave them up unto vile affections: for even their women did change the natural use into that which is against nature:

27 And likewise also the men, leaving the natural use of the woman, burned in thei ...

• oko 7 years ago

Most ladies love anal sex ..What's wrong with it...Many Ghanaians ladies these days love anal sex..Simply because it won't cause pregnancy.

• Delo 7 years ago

Yes, the amnesty man is a practicing homo by all standards.I always want to find answers to why human beings have tried to become animals,while animal are doing everything to copy we human beings.That Universal Law they r pre ...

We elected leaders to lead us in the right direction. Stealing is the right of the powers that be. The office of amnesty international is not interested in promoting hard work in Ghanaians but want men to destroy their streng ...

• inercycl 7 years ago

This Amoaning guy must be thankful he is Ghanaian and lives in Ghana.His type faces extinction in most parts of Africa.In the struggle against apartheid,there were white men and women in the march against apartheid.That did n ...

• inercycl 7 years ago

Gays or albinos? I think Albinos because they are horrible to watch on the streets and everywhere.I can't tell on the street who is homosexual or heterosexual.Ofoh Amoaning is a sick man who is looking for acceptance in socie ...

• alex 7 years ago

I thought Foh Amoaning, considering all the long years he has spent in school and his position as a law professor, to know better!
    Heterosexual and Homosexual are all social constructs. They are simply different ways people ...

• EDUARDO DOMINMGO 7 years ago

NOW YOU ARE WRITING YOUR OWN MIND BENDING BOOKS?, YOU CAN COME UP WITH ALL THE TERMS AND ACCOLADES YOU LIKE TO BESTOW ON SODOMY, YOU LIE BAD IT IS A DISGRACEFUL CRIME , AND THE EXTENT OF YOUR SAVVY OF THE DEFFENCE OF SODOMY ...

• alex 7 years ago

hahahaha!
    ignorance

• i jahman 7 years ago

Alex or who ever you call yourself, you are mad and you needs medical attention, if you in your room is no one's business, let me catch you having sex with an under aged girl or boy and see if I fire will not castrate you.

• powers 7 years ago

blacko244908520 indian spritualist call for spritual help

• EDUARDO DOMINMGO 7 years ago

INSTEAD OF PROPHESYING THE DEATH OF HEALTHY MEN SINCE WE WILL ALL DIE ONE DAY ANY WAY , WHERE ARE THE SO CALLED MEN OF GOD WHO CLAIM TO BE HEALERS? THE SCOURGE OF SODOMY IS ENGULFING THE NATION AND YOU KEEP ON PROPHESYING FO ...

• Senior Citizen,. BS Germany.. 7 years ago

It seems as if the four footed animals like goats, sheep,monkeys,horses, pigs etc are more wiser and principled than human beings,since they have not changed to do the most terrible thing like homosexuality with themslves,an ...

• King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Abduksamad 7 years ago

Amnesty board chair is uncultured, idiot, stupid, dumb ass, nasty and not only a disgrace to his family but also a hurricane disaster to the nation and we must flush him out of the society.

• inercycl 7 years ago

What surprises me most is that people who are so marginalised and face extinction in society are the very intolerant ones who condemn other people's behaviour, albinos, Muslims....etc

• Glocc 7 years ago

I agree.

• GG 7 years ago

Why do you consider Foh Amoanings comment as a personal attack on the Board chair if all was well with the gay practise.

would you have said same if he had said you are a teacher, or a Mechanic?

because he said you are ...

• inercycl 7 years ago

Foh Amoaning's attack is based on the premise that he sees homosexuality as a disgrace.So he thinks someone is a disgrace by merely defending it.I have a problem with his credentials as a lawyer, knowing that one can defend a ...

• Xtc 7 years ago

Smoking weed and sniffing cocaine should also be legal is theyre right

• fact facter on February 24:2017:13:40 7 years ago

what?? we as Ghanaians should stand together against the satanic behavior even if the polititans say yes sir master to their western bosses then in our cominitys will never live with them.in any aeria once we find out about a ...

• Sheikh kooz 7 years ago

We should ask that's stupid that, if everyone has the right to do what he/she wants, then everyone has the right to steal, kill, vandalize other people's property, and so on. This practice is against all religions, nand our ...

We elected leaders to lead us in the right direction. Stealing is the right of the powers that be. The office of amnesty international is not interested in promoting hard work in Ghanaians but want men to destroy their streng ...

• Bola 7 years ago

leave them gays alone to do what they want so long as they do not do it to any under aged person. In fact I bet most guys who say are straight have had anal sex with their girlfriends before what do you say about that!

• Ritewing 7 years ago

We must as Ghanaians, join Foh Amoaning to send a clear message to the sponsors of George Aggrey. We are not prepared to be asked to behave like animals, just to satisfy the whims and caprices of some wealthy men. We are pre ...

• Kwadwo. 7 years ago

Foh Amoaning's obsession with the private lives of homosexuals is a clear indication of his vain attempt to exorcise himself from his sexual attraction to men.

• Dan 7 years ago

How can people in this era think like animals, how can you be in disguise of democracy and portray your fucking foolishness. We all read in our Holy scriptures God distroyed people of Lot because of same practices yet we don ...

• Nelson Danso 7 years ago

Its sad its the well schooled ones who lure the poor into gayism.
    How many poor people people can propose to rich gays...
    Its another weapon to enslave people who are poor

• Nelson Danso 7 years ago

The fact that there is no law in Ghana concerning gayism does not permit you to be gay.
    Its these same human rights campaigners who abuse humanity....

He should relocate to a permissive society and practice gayism there.

• NPPigs 7 years ago

MUST WE DISCRIMINATE AGAINST ALBINOS?

• Beberto 7 years ago

Infact his entire family is a disgrace cos they failed to teach him morality

• JH. New York 7 years ago

According to Mr Aggrey, a18 year old person who is not insane but, decides to walk naked in the Street / neighborhood, has the right to do so. B'cos that's what he/she prefer to do and therefore,has the right. Is that a
    safe ...

• Mansah 7 years ago

Lol. Some comments on here. Smh.

• charles Mensah 7 years ago

Let me begin by saying, I'm not gay and I feel like vomiting when I see a man kissing another man;even a picture of gay men kissing elicits the same response. However, my little knowledge in biology tells me that, during fert ...

• EK 7 years ago

Thank you Foh-Amoaning. The world needs the like of you to fight these gay rights

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

I think that fundamental human rights are those handed over to man by nature. I don't believe that nature saw it as fair for a male/female to have intercourse with a fellow male/female and that's why the opposites were create ...

• I AM GAY 7 years ago

It's so natural. I know so many gays here in our beloved country. But it's so said that they have to please the society because there are still people that are scared for no reason. We have to hide. So we marry a girl and get ...

• Abigail 7 years ago

Ghana being predominantly a Christian country live by the Word of God. We must understand simply from the Book of Romans 1:26-28 telling us the evil of homosexuality. I do not know how the Holy Koran react to it but I strongl ...

• Ebo ebo 7 years ago

Live and work in Canada with two years working visa. Visa is guaranteed. Only serious people should call or Whatsapp on :0243459896. This Is a great opportunity for all. Don't be left out....

• Glocc 7 years ago

This is what homophobic pricks like Lawyer Foh-Amoaning do when they run out of legal things to say about why homosexuality should be banned.
    His response was so unprofessional. How is he even a lawyer?
    ''You are a grown ...

• afia 7 years ago

fire burn all doz insultn lawyer foh

• kd 7 years ago

If we hv right to do any then Mr.Aggrey I can wake up one day, pick my machete n can n butcher u cos is my right. Gayism shouldn't b accepted in our country.

• Mr speaker 7 years ago

This right right thing has to stop ban homosexuality dassor!!!!!¡!

• ABIBA 7 years ago

MAY GOD BLESS SPEAKER OF THE HOUSE HON.QYUAYE.GHANAINS ARE NOT PIGS SO NO LGBT GROUP CAN CHANGE IT.THEY CHOSE TO DO THAT SO LET THEM BE AND THEY SHOULD NOT FORCE OUR HANDS TO ACCEPT IT.

• Komla Dzidegbe 7 years ago

God will not forgive anyone who practice gayism.

• Agye gon 7 years ago

Fuck all the mother fuclers in Gayism in our beautiful country. Isanity to be gay, "ETWE WO HO A MO SE YEN DI TRUMU,"FUCK ALL THE WHITE PEOPLE EVERYWHERE. They are into this not we the Black Africans,

• Agye gon 7 years ago

Please all gays must go to hell and into prison, They are evil, Our country Ghana cannot accept this nonsense, Let thoes crazy whites take their curses upon themselves. Anybody found to be gay in our country will be killed th ...

• Nana nom 7 years ago

I agree although l think you were writing in hurry and so you are mixing the words together. I can understand your anger. It is bad to be gay.the government must stand against it.

• Ben 7 years ago

What a stupid argument by Mr foe. If he goes to Tanzania, they will tell him , he is an albino and so he must be killed.