I’ll help Free SHS succeed – Salinko

Read Comments Comments (12)

• SeThooO 7 years ago

U Koraa what's your problem? is It a joke or serious

• joe boyy 7 years ago

This guy paa, pack youself somewhere! are we acting here? and ghana web to have his time, nonsense

• Abdul Aziz biga 7 years ago

Hmm , this guy thinks governce is like film acting

• Obuama 7 years ago

Illiteracy on exhibition. These are the types of idiots who think governance is just about wishes. Reality will soon dawn on all of us. Rolling out programmes without it being thought through to see whether the country has th ...

• Kofi Jnr 7 years ago

I like your attitude it self believe, you don't give up thats how the black man should see himself but unfortunately in my opinion politics will creat problem for you in Africa the technocrats are very corrupt our ministries ...

• Sam, Konkonpe 7 years ago

Bullshit talk

• akua 7 years ago

that is good. May God bless you

• caution 7 years ago

why only focusing on SHS while the JHS and primary schools are in very bad state? lack of accessories such as textbook especially English ,lack of computers,desks,school record books etc.pls don't let us forget the primary an ...

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

If you can help free shs why can't you remove schools under trees also build schools collapsing killing innocent children first before legalising free freefree shs that should have been better

• Gariba 7 years ago

u ar sick

• Eric Moore 7 years ago

If the first comments negatively it becomes the subject and issue at stake . his idea is grandiose and must be encouraged.

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

Is free shs a priority to ghanaians? Lets wait and see. Ghana is in a total mess! What a misplace of priority!