A Plus finally marries Akosua Vee

Read Comments Comments (59)

• A Coleman 7 years ago

Hmmmmm. Congrats and we pray for a peaceful n a long lasting marriage.

• atopa 7 years ago

Where are the pictures?

• Atopa 7 years ago

I needed this to revive my spirits.CONGRATULATIONS TO MY NEW FAVOURITE COUPLE.WE WISH YOU THE BEST AND FRUITFUL MARRIGE AND LIFE.

• GIS 7 years ago

The woman is ok but this boy will spoil it all in 1 year

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

This is what I absolutely hate about NDC people.When they lose,they try to destroy the whole country.Look at their behaviour after losing.State properties being stolen left and right,sabotaging the country with last minute co ...

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 7 years ago

Akosua Vee is a very good looking lady and I applaude you both and wish you well in this journey but for God sake, be bold and grab her well everywhere you go. When did you become a shy person? It's all over in the pics m333n ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

This idiot A-Plus doesn't look like he is happy

• nhyira 7 years ago

learn to respect at least for once

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Heeer!!! Akosua do u feel shy so much like that? or u wer just dng it bcz is ur day? A plus n the guy guy. Ur promise is to get her pregnant soon. Masreeeee saaa. #Congrats u two. Wish u a lifetime marriage full of joy, peace ...

• Fuck off 7 years ago

You marry this classless Akosua vee n you r happy. No wonder monkey play by their size. Congrat n wish you will grow up in your new relationship...

• Kms 7 years ago

Skin pain.ahuoyaa.shame on you.

• papa nii boi 7 years ago

So u wouldn't gotten married if NDC were in power .shameless man n wife .

• Agyemang 7 years ago

Two bad breadth people married na waooo. That gal they smell

• Happyboy. 7 years ago

???? A plus mouth dey smell like Nima gutter

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Did I see the military providing escort??? For Ibrahim Mahama it's a big problem but for A plus it's cool abi??? What a lawless country called Ghana!!! So the military now is for weddings.

• IK 7 years ago

Honesty, you couldn't have said it any better.
    Military! at who's expense, the taxpayer? Where's the discipline..

• Kofi GH 7 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm Asemoooooooo A plus eiii big brain boy, so! This is how u take ur pay for the work u did for Npp, I thought you were bigger than this? Congrats

• M.I.@UK 7 years ago

This fool call a plus ur days are numbered

• VUGA its a good food 7 years ago

Ghana military has now become wedding joker's.. look at the push up. aaba.soldiers are leading A plus and even ministers are going around alone.. can I know his qualifications? asem ooo

• Trobu Constuency 7 years ago

About This Jonky Marriage!!!

• Koo 7 years ago

Congrats Kwame but when the the military start to escort anybody? Who owns Ghana military even a chief hired military escorts to his Village and started terrorizing people wtf???? Ibrahim mahama had no right for a military es ...

• Kofi Basabasa 7 years ago

Those guys in the military uniform needs to be discipline by the military high command.

• kofi asante 7 years ago

am happy for Aplus but my question is why would Soldiers protect civilian wedding.Ghana only God knows the mind of an African

• Appiah Baodi 7 years ago

A plus marries akosua is so good paaa

• Yaw Gyimah ( Vim Gear) 7 years ago

Vee you're the peoples choice, i pray that your marriage becomes a blessing. Always make sure your man is happy, i bless you with twins

• Yaw Gyimah ( Vim Gear) 7 years ago

Vee you're the people's choice. We're all happy for you!!!

• KG 7 years ago

Ndc people are all over crying over someone's love affair. Get a life people. He has the right to his opinion just as dumelo has the right to campaign for ndc. You are mad cos he ended up winning

• kind of powers (+233547122212) 7 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Coco 7 years ago

Ghana I feel sorry for my country military men at ur marriage

• Young CEO 7 years ago

Foolish Negga A Plus.Abi Akuffo Addo carry money give you so you go marry.I pray these NPP drug dealers fails in 2020??

• Insider 7 years ago

Hoh...A Plus is only announcing that he is going to impregnate Akosua immediatly becos SHE IS ALREADY PRENANT. It is no secret. She got pregnant to stay in a comfortable lead and now she's Mrs. Congrats...but Akosua remember ...

• Okleki 7 years ago

They already have two kids together. So what are you talking about. Shut up if you don't know

• Angel 7 years ago

These arent her kids..smhhh

• Londoner 7 years ago

Can someone please explain why A-Plus has military personnel providing security at his wedding? I am an NPP man but it smacks of hypocrisy if it's because he campaigned for the NPP. How will this country ever move forward if ...

• Uknown 7 years ago

Ask the commanders and possibly the Commander in Chief. The so called asantehene just deployed the police and military on poor civilians and nobody is questioning him or the commanders about it.

Congratulations. But Ghana army is loosing it morals.

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

• Tumba 7 years ago

Why has she got a square jaw like a boxer.... just asking tho....

• Maame 7 years ago

Pls ask again lol... She pretends too much. She will never change.smhhh

• Boss 7 years ago

Congratulations but wow the make up be too much.

• Ekow Samuel 7 years ago

The very concratulation to you and lasting marrage of you and we ask God bless on it,God bless you and oman ghana.

• Team233 7 years ago

What has the military got to do with the wedding?? Those soldiers need to be brought to book, it is very shameful for such an institution to be partaking in such activities. If you are there as guest then go without the army ...

• Capt Osei Ansah 7 years ago

Ghana military is a disgrace

• TT, US 7 years ago

I think Ghanaweb has nothing important to offer Ghanaians. What is news about this?

• Kanawu 7 years ago

We say diplomatic corps not diplomatic core.

• Z Plus 7 years ago

Oyiwa.....it has happened again with pomp and pageantry. But if i were a celebrity i will never waste money having a pomp and pageantry wedding. I will do just a moderate one and rather concentrate in building the marriage. T ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

THEY ALL SMELL. THEY ALL HAVE BAD BREATH. ARROGANT AND ALL EAT BATS AND DOG MEAT

• sharp 7 years ago

oh yes they both smell, the man is a druggard, n the over bleached skin of God he lady will let her smell, the bleaching chemicals do smell bad. skin cancer awaits her.

• Owu 7 years ago

Skin pain and jealousy paa nie.What a wicked world we live.Hmmmm.

• Neger One 7 years ago

Finally this good for nothing useless idiot has gotten some ashawo to marry.

• Afua agogo 7 years ago

Hey so you are waiting for NaNa to marrie for you and who are those zombies that's why. Wow Ghana politics everybody is stomach politician

• Nana kwarteng 7 years ago

Congratulations boy, all this too no, fucking ladies around, you dont have money to marry. Thank God for Prez Nana Addo in your life. Disgrace

• kabutey 7 years ago

after fucking all this girls around you, hmmmmmm, please keep her safe for us, b4 you will leave this one too.
    Congrats and keep to her.
    stop your womanising

• isaac polas osafo yaw , UG Legon 7 years ago

i was excited to see this video of happy married mrs vee...and their marriage ceremony was very inspire,empower and understanding above simple .
    i wish to married my white lady lily from Germany as my parents doesn't like wh ...

• Miriam 7 years ago

I wish A plus and Akosua vee all the best and a very happy marriage. May God shelter you guys through this journey Amen.

• Kumah 7 years ago

Congratulations on your marriage. Akosua be very careful your husband is crook and can sell you for a pot of money. Keep your eyes widely open

• NANA 7 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO HAS GIVEN HIM MONEY FOR WEDDING