Moesha Boduong may be sleeping around with married men – Counselor Lutterodt

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Sick councilor. Must she kill herself is the husband cheat on her? Don't you idiot cheat on your wife? I see maturity and sense in what she's talking about.

I agree with the councillor perfectly this time. Is like free for all. Do make I do some. Even now, we know how they keep going. Leaving their lives on married men

• Sika 7 years ago

I agree with you this time

• SeThooO 7 years ago

This man koraa why?when a fool trys to be silent,he is considered to be wise.

• mawule 7 years ago

what the counselor is saying is true masa
    100%

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• special One 7 years ago

people should leave councellor alone...
    He is not interested in pleasing anyone with his words...

• Apespang 7 years ago

What Kumchacha did to counselor should serve as a lesson. People are tired of these unsolicited loose talks. He should let go of attacking celebrities n work on himself.

• hene 7 years ago

Counselor lutterodt ,tell as what do you want her to do,to kill herself or kill the husband?

• XXCX 7 years ago

THE TRUTH IS VERY PAINFUL IN GHANA. COUNSELOR LUTTERRODT. WHAT KUCHACHA DOES NO THE STATION WASNT SOMETHING WE SHOULD BE VERY HAPPY ABOUT. TELLING ONCE VIEW SHOULD NOT LEAD TO A PUBLIC FIGHT.ON TOP AS MEN GOD.

• Gershon Ntsri 7 years ago

For the first time lutherot spoke with his brain in full function. I have agreed with u for the first time

• Jack 7 years ago

Fool. a young and brilliant university student just killed herself because of a man. Do u want her to do same ass hole? what is wrong with this guy? and why are the media encouraging him?

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Why is the media given attention to this fools who don't mine his own business.It is man who will fuck her and not dog or crocodile.If she will invite all marriage men to fuck her is her business and pussy.What is your proble ...

• Skin pee 7 years ago

I agree with u, If u cheat with married men, u won't be worried if your husband cheat's on you. Cos you will u know is a pay back time

• Afia 7 years ago

For once I agree with you counselor,she doesn't understand wht she's saying.all men r not men,some don't cheat on deir wives.n yes she is sleeping with someone's husband from the way she talks.a good Christian sees everything ...