Medikal, Fancy Gadem, Ebony, others are 'borla goods' - Nii Funny

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Mdeen 8 years ago

Stupid guy. What have you done in 2016??. Don't you understand the category is Discovery of The Year???. Even if Fancy Gadam is known by only a small community Masa they have discovered him!. Kwasia boy, Fancy Gadam has done ...

• Antwi Dee 8 years ago

Are dumbo or wat masa.. U fool paa. Crazy dude

• IDDRSU YUSSIF 8 years ago

what is he talking about, Fancy Gadam is only known in the North and you are known in the south so what is the difference here. pls we shouldnt make VGMA only for musics that hit in Accra. hw many of ghanaians can understand ...

• DAVIS,0247850312 8 years ago

What!!so you are comparing yourself to Medikal please just come again,how many hit songs have you produced,I don't even know any hit track you have released

• RM 8 years ago

see who is talking among the artists u are competing with which of them are u better than, my paddy u for dey gee and for ur info Rudebwoy Ranking is going home with that award mark it its live Rmbard

• kankane 8 years ago

Ur music basabasa bi u dey wan compare urself to medical who many hits. U be wack

• abu haisin 8 years ago

revise ur notes. this my first time hearing ur name i hv neva heard a track attributed to you.
    fancy gaddam deserves the nomination and i wld not be surprise if he wins it cos he is sending northern music higher.
    compare ju ...

• ralph 8 years ago

See this foolish guy.Can u compare your self to ebony?what talent do you have.Ur song was only a hit in James town.when u come to east legon nobody no your song .it didn't even travel pass nsawam no to talk of kumasi.

• Kojo 8 years ago

Im sure someone on the board is banging Ebony. Its the only way you can rationalize her nomination. Standards have really fallen.

• money 8 years ago

this nii funny guy yiii paaa wah hav u done in de music industry. n u come out n diss medikal. u dnt hav a fact

• Frank 8 years ago

Nii You deserve it and hopefully u win.. Even UK here self your music was a hit ??

• T Switch 8 years ago

and who the fuck is that Nii guy.....Thanks to gh Web some of us had the little time to glance on your sorry face....so u call yourself an artist?whaaaaat!!!!! masa u are way out the challenge so pack your sorry ass somewhere ...

• Tom King 8 years ago

Who be you @T Switch or whatever you call urself. U r clueless and don't know fuck all. So shut that clueless brain of yours n let Nii Funny talk. Nii we got ur back!!????????????

I agree 100%

• topdogy 8 years ago

Any way im also hearing Of you for the first time so whats the difference

• sanxlx 8 years ago

nii funny u are a full

• Danny bash 8 years ago

Masa you dont deserve any award so keep your mouth shut and support ur friends.
    Skin pain

• Nana Boampong, Buokrom f_line ( ksi ) 8 years ago

Ofui, gyae gyiimi no!!! Sia kwa

Com to ksi, who knows u......all dos guys u mentioned tops u in ksi...n al other cornors of d state.

• Larry 8 years ago

Look at this guy too,you are the Borla goods itself gbemi you even dnt deserve to be nominated aboa MDK take over now go sleep plus ur concert music

• Awal 8 years ago

Useless guy where are coming from and how many people knows you in Ghana here and there talking nonsense you beach , you for watch your words. And stop comparing yourself to big guys like Medikal, Fancy Madam , Rudeboy rankin ...

• Awal 8 years ago

Who's dis guy I never heard of him before and he is there dishing his seniors where and when has he ever had a successful concert in Ghana here even James Town itself no . Anyway I don't blame him much, I rather blame the org ...

• Giraso 8 years ago

Who are you are ?

• razak11 8 years ago

u are also known by one section....have u ever put on a show by urself. fancy gadam has done well.....hailing from the north n taking the country by storm deserves a credit. we dont even know u.

• Ayew Don Rakitic 8 years ago

This Nii Funny guy, only one of ur song is popular, the rest are also borla goods. Don't just brag cox u've done yet.
    Lol.

• lanty 8 years ago

If they are borla goods how were they nominated. Nii your heart go break.